JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alex McCoy-West
alex.mccoywest@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
DECRA Researcher
(07) 478 15283
Ext: 15283
TSV
APROF Amy Diedrich
amy.diedrich@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14627
Ext: 14627
TSV
MR Andrew Prowse
andrew.prowse@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Andrew Townsend
andrew.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Contractor
-
DR Brandon Mahan
brandon.mahan@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Geochemistry
(07) 478 14756
Ext: 14756
TSV
DR Brett Davis
brett.davis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Cassandra Rowe
cassandra.rowe@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Fellow
(07) 423 21196
Ext: 21196
CNS
DR Cassian Pirard
cassian.pirard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Chris Wurster
christopher.wurster@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Environmental Earth Science
(07) 423 21338
Ext: 21338
CNS
DR Claudia Benham
claudia.benham@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Colin MacGregor
colin.macgregor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21483
Ext: 21483
CNS
APROF David King
david.king@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14430
Ext: 14430
TSV
MR David Pearse
david.pearse1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MRS Denine Mark
denine.mark@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Elliot Foley
elliot.foley@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
PROF Eric Roberts
eric.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 16947
Ext: 16947
TSV
DR Espen Knutsen
espen.knutsen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Curator, Palaeontology
-
TSV
MS Gisela Jung
gisela.jung@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Grace Manestar
grace.manestar@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
DR HanShe Lim
hanshe.lim@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer - Hydrology
(07) 423 21609
Ext: 21609
CNS
MS Hilary Lewis
hilary.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant, Laboratory
-
DR Ioan Sanislav
ioan.sanislav@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Economic Geology
(07) 478 13293
Ext: 13293
TSV
DR Jack Koci
jack.koci1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Environmental Earth Science
(07) 478 15667
Ext: 15667
TSV
MR Jaime Poblete Alvarado
jaime.pobletealvarado@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR James Daniell
james.daniell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Jordahna Haig
jordahna.haig@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Kalu Davies
kalu.davies@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21540
Ext: 21540
CNS
DR Karen Joyce
karen.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21429
Ext: 21429
CNS
MS Katie Sievers
katie.sievers@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
DR Kevin Parnell
kevin.parnell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14531
Ext: 14531
TSV
APROF Lisa Law
lisa.law@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21389
Ext: 21389
CNS
MR Lucas Lutzenkirchen
lucas.lutzenkirchen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
MR Magnus Kuttainen
magnus.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Maree Corkeron
maree.corkeron@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Marine Geoscience
(07) 478 16316
Ext: 16316
TSV
PROF Michael Bird
michael.bird@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Head, Earth and Environmental Science
(07) 423 21137
Ext: 21137
CNS
MR Michael Brand
michael.brand@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21696
Ext: 21696
CNS
MISS Millie Edwards
millie.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
DR Niels Munksgaard
niels.munksgaard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Oliver Kreuzer
oliver.kreuzer@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
APROF Paul Nelson
paul.nelson@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor - Soil Science
(07) 423 21375
Ext: 21375
CNS
DR Phong Tan Nguyen
phong.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Rainy Comley
rainy.comley@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Assistant
-
DR Raphael Wust
raphael.wust@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rob Beaman
robin.beaman@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Fellow
(07) 423 21693
Ext: 21693
CNS
MR Roger Mainwood
roger.mainwood@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Ryan Mathur
ryan.mathur@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Scott Smithers
scott.smithers@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14319
Ext: 14319
TSV
DR Stephanie Duce
stephanie.duce@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer in Spatial Science
(07) 478 15476
Ext: 15476
TSV
MR Teimoor Nazari Dehkordi
teimoor.nazaridehkordi@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MS Theresa Orr
theresa.orr@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
PROF Tom Blenkinsop
thomas.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Truong Le
truong.le@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Technical Support
-
DR Yetta Gurtner
yetta.gurtner@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Planning
(07) 478 15617
Ext: 15617
TSV
MS Yu Li
joan.li@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
DR Zoe Wang
zoe.wang@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Development Studies, Environment and Development
(07) 423 21703
Ext: 21703
CNS