JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Alexander McCoy-West
alexander.mccoywest@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Amy Diedrich
amy.diedrich@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14627
Ext: 14627
TSV
MR Andrew Prowse
andrew.prowse@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Brandon Mahan
brandon.mahan@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Geochemistry
(07) 478 14756
Ext: 14756
TSV
DR Brett Davis
brett.davis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Cassandra Rowe
cassandra.rowe@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Fellow
(07) 423 21196
Ext: 21196
CNS
DR Cassian Pirard
cassian.pirard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Chris Wurster
christopher.wurster@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Research Associate
(07) 423 21338
Ext: 21338
CNS
PROF Christopher Margules
christopher.margules@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Claudia Benham
claudia.benham@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Colin MacGregor
colin.macgregor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21483
Ext: 21483
CNS
MR Costijn Zwart
costijn.zwart@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Technical Officer
-
MS Crystal Williams
crystal.williams@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
APROF David King
david.king@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14430
Ext: 14430
TSV
MR David Pearse
david.pearse1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Douglas Kirwin
douglas.kirwin@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Elliot Foley
elliot.foley@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
MISS Emma Rehn
emma.rehn@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Assistant
-
APROF Eric Roberts
eric.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Head, Earth and Environmental Science
(07) 478 16947
Ext: 16947
TSV
DR Espen Knutsen
espen.knutsen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Curator, Palaeontology
-
TSV
DR Gerard Tripp
gerard.tripp@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Gisela Jung
gisela.jung@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Grace Manestar
grace.manestar@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
DR HanShe Lim
hanshe.lim@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer - Hydrology
(07) 423 21609
Ext: 21609
CNS
DR Hannah Hilbert-Wolf
hannah.hilbertwolf@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 478 14796
Ext: 14796
TSV
DR Ilisapeci Lyons
ilisapeci.lyons@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Ioan Sanislav
ioan.sanislav@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Economic Geology
(07) 478 13293
Ext: 13293
TSV
DR Isaac Corral Calleja
isaac.corralcalleja@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Jack Koci
jack.koci1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Environmental Earth Science
(07) 478 15667
Ext: 15667
TSV
MR Jaime Poblete Alvarado
jaime.pobletealvarado@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Jan Huizenga
jan.huizenga@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14597
Ext: 14597
TSV
DR Jasmine Jaffres
jasmine.jaffres@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
PROF Jeff Sayer
jeffrey.sayer@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR John Armour
john.armour@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
MR John Nethery
john.nethery@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Kalu Davies
kalu.davies@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21540
Ext: 21540
CNS
DR Karen Joyce
karen.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21429
Ext: 21429
CNS
DR Kearrin Sims
kearrin.sims@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Development Studies
(07) 423 21694
Ext: 21694
CNS
DR Kevin Parnell
kevin.parnell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14531
Ext: 14531
TSV
DR Linda Anderson-Berry
linda.anderson-berry@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Lisa Law
lisa.law@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21389
Ext: 21389
CNS
PROF Michael Bird
michael.bird@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Professor
(07) 423 21137
Ext: 21137
CNS
MR Michael Brand
michael.brand@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Technical Officer
(07) 423 21696
Ext: 21696
CNS
DR Miriam Goosem
miriam.goosem1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21467
Ext: 21467
(07) 423 21615
Ext: 21615
CNS
DR Nadine Marshall
nadine.marshall@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
PROF Nick Oliver
nick.oliver@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Niels Munksgaard
niels.munksgaard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Senior Research Fellow
Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Noel White
noel.white@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Oliver Kreuzer
oliver.kreuzer@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
APROF Paul Nelson
paul.nelson@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor - Soil Science
(07) 423 21375
Ext: 21375
CNS
DR Phong Tan Nguyen
phong.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Rainy Comley
rainy.comley@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Assistant
-
DR Raphael Wust
raphael.wust@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Richard Lilly
richard.lilly@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Rob Beaman
robin.beaman@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Research Fellow
(07) 423 21693
Ext: 21693
CNS
MR Roger Mainwood
roger.mainwood@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Roger Taylor
roger.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Rosemary Hill
rosemary.hill@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
PROF Ryan Mathur
ryan.mathur@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Ryan Orr
ryan.orr@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Technical Officer
(07) 423 21292
Ext: 21292
CNS
APROF Scott Smithers
scott.smithers@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14319
Ext: 14319
TSV
MRS Shengnan Yu
shengnan.yu1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Technical Assistant
-
DR Simon Richards
simon.richards@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MS Sophie Barrett
sophie.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Stephanie Duce
stephanie.duce@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer in Spatial Science
(07) 478 15476
Ext: 15476
TSV
DR Sue Bandaranaike
suniti.bandaranaike@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14561
Ext: 14561
TSV
MISS Tegan Beveridge
tegan.beveridge@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
-
MR Teimoor Nazari Dehkordi
teimoor.nazaridehkordi@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
PROF Tim Bell
tim.bell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Tom Blenkinsop
thomas.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Yetta Gurtner
yetta.gurtner@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Planning
(07) 478 15617
Ext: 15617
TSV
DR Zhiming Yang
zhiming.yang@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Zoe Wang
zoe.wang@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Development Studies, Environment and Development
(07) 423 21703
Ext: 21703
CNS
DR Zsuzsa Banhalmi-Zakar
zsuzsa.banhalmizakar@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Lecturer, Corporate Environmental Management
(07) 478 16900
Ext: 16900
TSV