JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Alison Green
alison.green2@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR David Mills
david.mills1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16747
Ext: 16747
TSV
DR Rebecca Weeks
rebecca.weeks@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Vanessa Adams
vanessa.adams@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Anne Stephens
anne.stephens@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Bhama Daly
bhama.daly@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Michael Underdown
michael.underdown@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Sihong Zhang
sihong.zhang1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Susan Jacups
susan.jacups2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21869
Ext: 21869
CNS
DR Julianne Parry
julianne.parry@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 47454522
ISA
DR Kate Hayward
kathryn.hayward@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Amy Peden
amy.peden@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Benjamin Ryan
benjamin.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Linton Harriss
linton.harriss@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MS Megan Counahan
megan.counahan@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Odwell Muzari
odwell.muzari@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Pavel Ovseiko
pavel.ovseiko@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Sean Taylor
sean.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Simon Brown
simon.brown@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Kathleen Freeman
kathleen.freeman@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Lee Berger
lee.berger@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Alex Roberts
alex.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 13275
Ext: 13275
TSV
DR Aya Taki
aya.taki@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Anne Lowell
anne.lowell@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Jenny Davis
jenny.davis1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Wendy Smyth
wendy.smyth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Nicole Thomas
nicole.thomas3@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21621
Ext: 21621
CNS
DR Carl Woods
carl.woods@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Corey Moran
corey.moran@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Jenny Kelly
jenny.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Lorraine Muller
lorraine.muller@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Robyn Preston
robyn.preston@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Veronica Matthews
veronica.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS Anna Slagman
anna.slagman@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR David Cleveland
david.cleveland@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Javier Sotillo-Gallego
javier.sotillo@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Lisa Vallely
lisa.vallely@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Severine Navarro
severine.navarro@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Michelle Devlin
michelle.devlin@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Ashley Field
ashley.field@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21624
Ext: 21624
CNS
DR Caroline Pannell
caroline.pannell@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Charles Clarke
charles.clarke@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Gerald Turpin
gerald.turpin@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21808
Ext: 21808
CNS
DR John Dowe
john.dowe@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Mark Newton
mark.newton2@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21814
Ext: 21814
CNS
DR Sandra Abell
sandra.abell@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR John Connell
john.connell@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14196
Ext: 14196
TSV
DR Kim Alexander
kim.alexander@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Sue Ciccotosto
susan.ciccotosto@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Janelle Rose
janelle.rose@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Chrystopher Spicer
chrystopher.spicer@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21476
Ext: 21476
CNS
DR Garry Coventry
garry.coventry@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14251
Ext: 14251
TSV
DR Brit Asmussen
brit.asmussen@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Estelle Castro-Koshy
estelle.castrokoshy@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Fiona Petchey
fiona.petchey@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Geraldine Le Roux
geraldine.leroux@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Karen Murphy
karen.murphy1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Kevin Mayo
kevin.mayo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Maria Friend
maria.friend@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Felgate
matthew.felgate@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Leavesley
matthew.leavesley@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Maureen Fuary
maureen.fuary@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Michael Slack
michael.slack@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Michele Bird
michele.bird@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Shelley Greer
shelley.greer@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Theodora Moutsiou
theodora.moutsiou@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS Valerie Keenan
valerie.keenan@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Brett Wedding
brett.wedding1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21834
Ext: 21834
CNS
DR Carole Wright
carole.wright@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Dipani Sutaria
dipani.sutaria@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Doug Goudie
douglas.goudie@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Elodie Ledee
elodie.ledee@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Helen Penrose
helen.penrose@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR John McLellan
john.mclellan@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Katia Bazaka
katia.bazaka@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14494
Ext: 14494
TSV
DR Leigh Winsor
leigh.winsor@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Roger Huerlimann
roger.huerlimann@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Ross Kapitzke
ross.kapitzke@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Steve Grauf
steve.grauf@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21833
Ext: 21833
CNS
DR Chris Glasson
christopher.glasson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 16245
Ext: 16245
TSV
DR Leanne Fernandes
leanne.fernandes1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Marie Magnusson
marie.magnusson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Waldo Nuez-Ortin
waldo.nuezortin@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Nadine Marshall
nadine.marshall@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
PROF Ryan Mathur
ryan.mathur@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Sophie Barrett
sophie.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Mason Campbell
mason.campbell1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21242
Ext: 21242
CNS
DR Mohammed Alamgir
mohammed.alamgir@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21242
Ext: 21242
CNS
DR Daniel Smith
daniel.smith8@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV