JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Helen Ramoutsaki
helen.ramoutsaki@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MS Jill Thomas
jill.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MR Geoffrey Gorton
geoffrey.gorton@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MS Shannon Hope
shannon.hope@jcu.edu.au
Murtupuni Centre for Rural and Remote Health
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Sharon Malliband
sharon.malliband@jcu.edu.au
Murtupuni Centre for Rural and Remote Health
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR James wong
james.wong1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Nkosi Sithole
nkosi.sithole@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Anjana Karawita
anjana.karawita@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Bruna Pereira Luz
bruna.pereiraluz@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Dena Francis
deanne.francis@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 478 15314
Ext: 15314
TSV
DR Mila Grinblat
mila.grinblat@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Natalia Andrade Rodriguez
natalia.andraderodriguez@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Jennifer Chamberlain-Salaun
jennifer.chamberlainsalaun@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MR Tommy Esau
tommy.esau@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Lachlan McIntyre
lachlan.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Md Abdul Kuddus
md.kuddus@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Geoffrey Collins
geoffrey.collins@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Yvette Williams
yvette.williams@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Eda Addicott
eda.addicott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MR Gerald Turpin
gerald.turpin@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 423 21808
Ext: 21808
CNS
MR Nick Cuff
nick.cuff@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Ana Stevenson
ana.stevenson@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MISS Nicole Crowe
nicole.crowe@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Timothy Henry-Rodriguez
timothy.henryrodriguez@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Wayne Bradshaw
wayne.bradshaw1@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 478 15076
Ext: 15076
TSV
MISS Alyssa Budd
alyssa.budd@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Dennis Arne
dennis.arne@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Gerard Tripp
gerard.tripp@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Hannah Hilbert-Wolf
hannah.hilbertwolf@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 478 14796
Ext: 14796
TSV
MS Isabel Ender
isabel.ender1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR James Daniell
james.daniell@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Jan Huizenga
jan.huizenga@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Johannes Hammerli
johannes.hammerli1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR John Nethery
john.nethery@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Prince Owusu Agyemang
princecharles.owusuagyemang@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR Quaid Jadoon
quaid.jadoon@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Rob Holm
robert.holm@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MS Stephanie Mrozek
stephanie.mrozek@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MISS Tiffany Sih
tiffany.sih@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Brett Davis
brett.davis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Cassian Pirard
cassian.pirard@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR Jaime Poblete Alvarado
jaime.pobletealvarado@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
MR Ryan Orr
ryan.orr@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
DR Britta Schaffelke
britta.schaffelke@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Christine Giuliano
christine.giuliano1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Coral Graham
coral.graham@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Darin Gaw
darin.gaw@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Darren Wilson
darren.wilson@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Diane Brinkman
diane.brinkman@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Emma Kennedy
emma.kennedy2@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Gemma Molinaro
gemma.molinaro@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Greg Coleman
gregory.coleman1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Jose Montalvo Proano
joseluis.montalvoproano@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Leath Muller
leath.muller1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Lyndon Llewellyn
lyndon.llewellyn@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Mark Gibbs
mark.gibbs1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Melanie Olsen
melanie.olsen@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Neal Cantin
neal.cantin1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Peran Bray
peran.bray@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Pia Wimmer
pia.wimmer@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Samantha Goyen
samantha.goyen@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Saskia Jurriaans
saskia.jurriaans@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Scott Bainbridge
scott.bainbridge1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Sharon Barnwell
sharon.barnwell@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Sophie Gordon
sophie.gordon@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
TSV
DR Stacy Bierwagen
stacy.bierwagen1@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Suzannah Babicci
suzannah.babicci@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Virginie Van Dongen-Vogels
virginie.vandongenvogels@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Associate
-