JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Aduli Malau-Aduli
aduli.malauaduli@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor, Animal Nutrition and Genetics
(07) 478 15339
Ext: 15339
TSV
MS Ailsa Wilson
ailsa.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Alan Guilfoyle
alan.guilfoyle@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Alex Boileau
alex.boileau@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Alistair Grant
alistair.grant@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Amber Simeonidis
amber.simeonidis@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
MISS Amy Rathjen
amy.rathjen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 13688
Ext: 13688
TSV
MISS Angela Fleming
angela.fleming1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Anna Loizou
anna.loizou@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
APROF Anthony Caiafa
anthony.caiafa@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Assoc Professor
-
DR Belinda Blignaut
belinda.blignaut@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
MRS Belinda Young
belinda.young@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
APROF Bradley Dowling
bradley.dowling@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor, Equine Surgery
-
DR Brenton Gosztyla
brenton.gosztyla@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Brieanna Smith
brieanna.smith@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff - Animal Nursing Assistant
-
PROF Bruce Gummow
bruce.gummow@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Professor
(07) 478 14071
Ext: 14071
TSV
MISS Caitlyn Ward
caitlyn.ward@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Carl Adagra
carl.adagra@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Carly Potter
carly.potter@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Veterinary Nurse
-
DR Carolynne Joone
carolynne.joone@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer, Veterinary Reproduction
(07) 478 14398
Ext: 14398
TSV
MISS Chakira Tosoni
chakira.tosoni@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 13665
Ext: 13665
TSV
MISS Christine Bye
christine.bye@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Christopher Gardiner
christopher.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer - Livestock Production Sy
(07) 478 15738
Ext: 15738
TSV
MR Clayton Voon
clayton.voon@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Laboratory & Technical Support Assistant, Vet Sciences
-
DR Craig Godfrey
craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21439
Ext: 21439
CNS
DR Craig Thomson
craig.thomson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer, Small Animal Surgery
-
TSV
DR David Blignaut
david.blignaut@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer, Cattle Health and Production
(07) 478 14967
Ext: 14967
TSV
MISS Deborah Lavigne
deborah.lavigne@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Dem de Tonnerre
demia.detonnerre@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer in Equine Medicine
(07) 478 14990
Ext: 14990
TSV
DR Denise Von Wald
denise.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer, Veterinary Surgery
-
TSV
DR Dilini Thilakaratne
dilini.thilakaratne@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer - Vet Clinical Pathology
(07) 478 13154
Ext: 13154
TSV
DR Donna Martin
donna.martin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer, Nutrition
(07) 478 16776
Ext: 16776
TSV
DR Donnalee Taylor
donnalee.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer, Vet Professional Education and Development
(07) 478 13298
Ext: 13298
TSV
MISS Elizabeth Bertram
elizabeth.bertram@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
(07) 478 13670
Ext: 13670
TSV
DR Ellie Leister
ellie.leister@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Emily Bowland
emily.bowland@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
PROF Estelle Venter
estelle.venter@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Professor of Veterinary Education
(07) 478 13159
Ext: 13159
TSV
DR Esther Schelling
esther.schelling@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Prinicipal Research Fellow
-
DR Gemma Chuck
gemma.chuck@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Gemma Ross
gemma.ross@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Geoffry Fordyce
geoffry.fordyce@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Gert Coetzee
gert.coetzee@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
MISS Gillian Koh
gillian.koh@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Gina Clayton
gina.clayton@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Glen Walker
glen.walker@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer - Animal Nutrition
(07) 478 14258
Ext: 14258
TSV
DR Graham Burgess
graham.burgess@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15472
Ext: 15472
TSV
DR Graham Lauridsen
graham.lauridsen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Gretel Fowler
gretel.fowler@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Heather Steen
heather.steen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Helen Kuegler
helen.kuegler@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Stock Manager
(07) 478 16867
Ext: 16867
0417723803
0448136172
TSV
MISS Huntah Smith
huntah.smith@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Jackie Picard
jacqueline.picard@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16649
Ext: 16649
TSV
MISS Jade Olsen
jade.olsen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Receptionist
-
MISS Jami-Lee Carpenter
jamilee.carpenter1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff Clinical Administrator
-
DR Jane Day
jane.day@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Veterinary Radiologist
-
APROF Janice Lloyd
janice.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16054
Ext: 16054
TSV
MR Jared Moore
jared.moore@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
APROF Jason Mouatt
jason.mouatt@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
JCU Vet staff - Consultant Specialist
-
MISS Jenna Green
jenna.green1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Receptionist
-
MRS Jenna Snell
jenna.snell@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
DR Jenni Scott
jennifer.scott1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Jessica Senner
jessica.senner@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Jillian Beasley
jillian.beasley@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Lecturer, Veterinary Clinical Skills
-
DR Jim Taylor
jim.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Veterinary Anatomic Pathologist - Associate Professor
(07) 478 14758
Ext: 14758
TSV
MRS Jocelyn Wallace
jocelyn.wallace@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Jodi Hintz
jodi.hintz@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
DR John Carr
john.carr@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Casual Senior Lecturer, Intensive Livestock Production & Medicine
-
APROF John Cavalieri
john.cavalieri@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Assoc Professor-Animal Reproduction
(07) 478 14438
Ext: 14438
TSV
DR John Hosie
john.hosie@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR John Otto
john.otto@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer in Animal Nutrition and Genetics
-
TSV
MISS Jordan Mooney
jordan.mooney@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
PROF Jos Vermunt
jos.vermunt@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Karen Gerber
karen.gerber@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Snr Lecturer -Vet ClinicalPathology
(07) 478 15294
Ext: 15294
TSV
DR Kate Fisk
kate.fisk@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
DR Katelyn Craig
katelyn.craig@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
DR Kathleen Freeman
kathleen.freeman@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS Katrina Drane
katrina.drane@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
DR Kay Eccleshare
kay.eccleshare@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Kelly Lewis
kelly.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
TSV
MS Kerrie Flynn
kerrie.flynn@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Kim Colquhoun
kim.colquhoun@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Veterinary Anatomist
-
MRS Kim Paas
kim.paas@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
DR Lee Berger
lee.berger@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Leo Foyle
leo.foyle@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer-Vet Public Health
(07) 478 16647
Ext: 16647
TSV
MISS Lily Donnelly
lily.donnelly@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Laboratory Assistant
-
DR Linda Hayes
linda.hayes@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15224
Ext: 15224
TSV
DR Lisa Singer
lisa.singer@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Senior Lecturer, Companion Animal Medicine
-
MRS Lynette Bester
lynette.bester@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer - Veterinary Anaesthetist
(07) 478 15931
Ext: 15931
TSV
DR Margaret Reilly
margaret.reilly1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Head, Veterinary Sciences
(07) 478 15809
Ext: 15809
TSV
DR Maryam Golchin
maryam.golchin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 16659
Ext: 16659
DR Melanie Dunkin
melanie.dunkin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Melissa Keslake
melissa.keslake1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
DR Mick Ruppin
mick.ruppin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mohammad Abdad
mohammad.abdad@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MISS Natalie Pegoraro
natalie.pegoraro@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MR Nigel Breen
nigel.breen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Laboratory and Technical Support Assistant
(07) 478 16918
Ext: 16918
TSV
DR Orachun Hayakijkosol
orachun.hayakijkosol1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer
(07) 478 13151
Ext: 13151
TSV
APROF Paul Horwood
paul.horwood@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor - Virology and Viral Diseases
(07) 478 16106
Ext: 16106
TSV
DR Peita Kerkenezov
peita.kerkenezov@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MISS Penelope Murphy
penelope.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
PROF Peter Chenoweth
peter.chenoweth@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Nichols
peter.nichols1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Philip Judge
philip.judge@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
JCU Vet Staff
-
TSV
DR Prisca Noble
prisca.noble@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer - Comparative Anatomy
(07) 478 15952
Ext: 15952
TSV
DR Rachel Bowater
rachel.bowater@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer, Veterinary Anatomic Pathology
(07) 478 14188
Ext: 14188
TSV
DR Rachel Tan
rachel.tan@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15514
Ext: 15514
TSV
MISS Rebecca Boston
rebecca.boston@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Rebecca Heads
rebecca.heads@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Richard Burchell
richard.burchell@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
TSV
APROF Richard Squires
richard.squires@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor, Companion Animal Medicine
(07) 478 15399
Ext: 15399
TSV
DR Rob Webster
rob.webster@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Roslyn Hickson
roslyn.hickson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 15077
Ext: 15077
TSV
DR Ruth Sutcliffe
ruth.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Snr Lecturer - Companion Animal
(07) 478 13691
Ext: 13691
TSV
MR Ryan Cockrem
ryan.cockrem@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Sally Thompson
sally.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MS Sally Watts
sally.watts@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 13639
Ext: 13639
TSV
DR Sandra De Cat
sandra.decat@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Lecturer - Small Ruminant Medicine
(07) 478 15458
Ext: 15458
TSV
MS Sarah O'Neill
sarah.oneill@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Sarah-Jane Wilson
sarahjane.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Senior Academic Coordinator
(07) 478 16007
Ext: 16007
TSV
DR Seven Devery
seven.devery@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 14673
Ext: 14673
TSV
MISS Siew-Ling Perkins
siewling.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
(07) 478 16300
Ext: 16300
TSV
MISS Sophie Green
sophie.green@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
MS Sue Medlen
sue.medlen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Lecturer, Veterinary Anatomy
(07) 478 14776
Ext: 14776
TSV
DR Susan Dunn
susan.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
MRS Tennille Olsen
tennille.olsen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Nurse
-
TSV
DR Terry King
terry.king@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Medical Referral Clinician
-
MISS Tiffany Luke
tiffany.luke@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
DR Tony Ross
tony.ross@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MISS Trish Prendergast
trish.prendergast@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Staff
-
Vet Sciences Admin enquiries
cphmvs.admin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science

(07) 478 14278
Ext: 14278
TSV
MISS Victoria Thomas
victoria.thomas1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
JCU Vet Radiographer
(07) 478 13669
Ext: 13669
TSV
DR Yukari Miyake
yukari.miyake@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Professor - Veterinary Anaesthetic
-
TSV