JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Ashley Field
ashley.field@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21624
Ext: 21624
CNS
DR Charles Clarke
charles.clarke@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MS Clancy Hearps
clancy.hearps@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker TIEC
-
DR Daniel Montesinos Torres
daniel.montesinos@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21584
Ext: 21584
CNS
PROF Darren Crayn
darren.crayn@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Director, Australian Tropical Herbarium
(07) 423 21859
Ext: 21859
CNS
DR Eda Addicott
eda.addicott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MS Elizabeth Joyce
lizzy.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Fanie Venter
fanie.venter@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MR Frank Zich
frank.zich@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Gerald Turpin
gerald.turpin@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 423 21808
Ext: 21808
CNS
DR John Dowe
john.dowe@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Katharina Nargar
katharina.nargar@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
JCU Partner
-
CNS
DR Lalita Simpson
lalita.simpson1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Research Worker
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Research Worker
-
DR Lars Nauheimer
lars.nauheimer@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Postdoc Researcher
(07) 423 22044
Ext: 22044
CNS
MRS Maricris Bismar
maricris.bismar@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Laboratory Technician
-
MR Mark Newton
mark.newton2@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Matt Barrett
matt.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21817
Ext: 21817
CNS
MS Mel Harrison
melissa.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Laboratory Technician
(07) 423 21758
Ext: 21758
(07) 423 21787
Ext: 21787
CNS
MS Raelee Kerrigan
raelee.kerrigan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Robyn Fortune
robyn.fortune@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21837
Ext: 21837
CNS
MS Stephanie Goedderz
stephanie.goedderz@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Stuart Worboys
stuart.worboys@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 423 21757
Ext: 21757
CNS
DR Wendy Cooper
wendy.cooper@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Fellow
-