JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Abdullah Abdullah
abdullah1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Gray-Spence
andrew.grayspence1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Atefeh Najafi
atefeh.najafi@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Benjamin Girgenti
benjamin.girgenti@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Bob Jiang
chunbo.jiang@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Brendan Calvert
brendan.calvert@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 16864
Ext: 16864
DR Carla Ewels
carla.ewels@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Data Science and Statistics
(07) 478 14117
Ext: 14117
TSV
MRS Carolyn Diedricks
carolyn.diedricks@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 423 21553
Ext: 21553
CNS
MISS Cassandra Simpson
cassandra.simpson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Dale Muccignat
dale.muccignat@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Plasma-liquid modelling
-
APROF Daniel Kosov
daniel.kosov@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16144
Ext: 16144
TSV
DR Darcy Mullamphy
darcy.mullamphy@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14287
Ext: 14287
TSV
DR David Donald
david.donald@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Data Science
(07) 423 21294
Ext: 21294
DR David Kault
david.kault@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF David Yellowlees
david.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Ethan Waters
ethan.waters@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Glenn de Vine
glenn.devine@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Greg Boyle
gregory.boyle@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Physics
(07) 478 15031
Ext: 15031
TSV
APROF Gunther Paul
gunther.paul@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 48857156
DR James Whinney
james.whinney@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14025
Ext: 14025
TSV
DR Jerome Niogret
jerome.niogret@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR John Baines
john.baines@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Jon Day
jon.day1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Justin Sexton
justin.sexton1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Kelly Trinh
kelly.trinh@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Kevin Bairos-Novak
kevin.bairosnovak@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Lauren Waszek
lauren.waszek@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15301
Ext: 15301
TSV
MS Lindsey Cameron
lindsey.cameron1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Marcus Powers
marcus.powers@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Martijn van de Pol
martijn.vandepol@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Mathematical Modelling
(07) 478 15088
Ext: 15088
TSV
MR Matthew Grasso
matthew.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
APROF Michael Liddell
michael.liddell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21275
Ext: 21275
CNS
APROF Michael Oelgemoeller
michael.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Murray Davies
murray.davies@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14523
Ext: 14523
TSV
APROF Natalie Dillon
natalie.dillon@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Nico Weigand
nico.weigand@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
0436937903
(07) 40951368
MR Patrick Higgins
patrick.higgins@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14277
Ext: 14277
TSV
MR Peter Isaac
peter.isaac@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Program Manager, Ecosystem Processes
-
PROF Peter Junk
peter.junk@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Distinguished Professor
(07) 478 14433
Ext: 14433
TSV
DR Peter Thorburn
peter.thorburn@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Reza Takjoo
reza.takjoo@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Riccardo Mandolini
riccardo.mandolini@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
PROF Robert Robson
robert.robson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Ross Siddins
ross.siddins1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Sara Brice
sara.brice1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14399
Ext: 14399
TSV
MS Sarah Chapman
sarah.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Saul Gonzalez Murcia
saul.gonzalezmurcia@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
PROF Scott Heron
scott.heron@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Professor
(07) 478 14199
Ext: 14199
TSV
DR Shamshad Karatela
shamshad.karatela@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Shaun Belward
shaun.belward@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14297
Ext: 14297
TSV
DR Sophie Raynor
sophie.raynor@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Mathematics
(07) 478 16349
Ext: 16349
DR Sourav Das
sourav.das@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF Suzanne Smith
suzanne.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Tim Bell
tim.bell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Yang Liu
yang.liu11@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer- Analytical Chemistry
(07) 478 15570
Ext: 15570
TSV
DR Yoko Ishida
yoko.ishida@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Project Coordinator
-
CNS
PROF Yvette Everingham
yvette.everingham@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 14475
Ext: 14475
TSV
DR Zhifang Guo
zhifang.guo@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Postdoctoral Researcher
-
TSV