JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alfonso Ruiz Moreno
alfonso.ruizmoreno1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Angus Shephard
angus.shephard@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MRS Anna Grobler
anna.grobler@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Benjamin Girgenti
benjamin.girgenti@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Carla Ewels
carla.ewels@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Data Science and Statistics
(07) 478 14117
Ext: 14117
TSV
MRS Carolyn Diedricks
carolyn.diedricks@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 423 21553
Ext: 21553
CNS
MISS Casey Schmidt
casey.schmidt@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Chunbo Jiang
chunbo.jiang@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
Casual Academic
-
MR Dale Muccignat
dale.muccignat@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
APROF Daniel Kosov
daniel.kosov@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16144
Ext: 16144
TSV
MR Daniel Wall
daniel.wall@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Darcy Mullamphy
darcy.mullamphy@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14287
Ext: 14287
TSV
MR David Donald
david.donald@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Data Science
(07) 423 21294
Ext: 21294
CNS
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
DR James Whinney
james.whinney@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14025
Ext: 14025
TSV
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jayson Wau
jayson.wau@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Justin Sexton
justin.sexton1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 14741
Ext: 14741
TSV
DR Kelly Trinh
kelly.trinh@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Statistics and Data Science
(07) 423 21281
Ext: 21281
CNS
MR Kynan Hartog-Burnett
kynan.hartogburnett@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Lachlan McKinna
lachlan.mckinna@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Lance Bode
lance.bode@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MISS Madalyn Casey
madalyn.casey@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Mark Barnes
mark.barnes@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
First Year Coordinator - Physical Sciences
(07) 478 14423
Ext: 14423
TSV
DR Mark Payne
mark.payne@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 423 21659
Ext: 21659
CNS
DR Mark Robertson
mark.robertson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15567
Ext: 15567
TSV
DR Martha Cooper
martha.cooper@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MR Mateen Moiz
mateen.moiz@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Matthew Grasso
matthew.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Maximilian Hirschfeld
maximilian.hirschfeld@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Michael Cohen
michael.cohen@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
APROF Michael Liddell
michael.liddell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21275
Ext: 21275
CNS
APROF Michael Oelgemoeller
michael.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14543
Ext: 14543
TSV
DR Mirko Karan
mirko.karan@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Supersite Co-ordinator
(07) 423 21559
Ext: 21559
CNS
DR Murray Davies
murray.davies@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14523
Ext: 14523
TSV
MISS Nazli Eslamirad
nazli.eslamirad@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Neil Fraser
neil.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Data Science
(07) 423 21663
Ext: 21663
CNS
MR Nicholas Davis
nicholas.davis@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Nico Weigand
nico.weigand@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
0436937903
MS Olivia Rowley
olivia.rowley@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Patrick Higgins
patrick.higgins@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 478 14277
Ext: 14277
TSV
PROF Peter Junk
peter.junk@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Nevitt Professor of Chemistry
(07) 478 14433
Ext: 14433
TSV
MR Peter Stokes
peter.stokes@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15031
Ext: 15031
TSV
DR Rachael Macdonald
rachael.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 15245
Ext: 15245
TSV
MR Riley Preston
riley.preston@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
PROF Robert Robson
robert.robson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15057
Ext: 15057
TSV
DR Rosalind Gummow
rosalind.gummow@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14815
Ext: 14815
TSV
DR Sara Brice
sara.brice1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Biomechanics
(07) 478 14399
Ext: 14399
TSV
APROF Scott Heron
scott.heron@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Professor in Physics
(07) 478 14199
Ext: 14199
TSV
MR Simon Macdonald
simon.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 13658
Ext: 13658
TSV
DR Sourav Das
sourav.das@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer, Statistics and Data Science
(07) 423 21570
Ext: 21570
CNS
MISS Stephanie Baker
stephanie.baker@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Tehya Hines
tehya.hines@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Tobias Krawietz
tobias.krawietz@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Tyler Goodine
tyler.goodine@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Yang Liu
yang.liu11@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Lecturer- Analytical Chemistry
(07) 478 15570
Ext: 15570
TSV
PROF Yvette Everingham
yvette.everingham@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 14475
Ext: 14475
TSV