JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Amy Combers
amy.combers@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Associate Lecturer, Physiotherapy
(07) 478 14152
Ext: 14152
TSV
MS Arimbi Winoto Suatmadji
arimbi.winotosuatmadji@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Carly Luke
carly.dickinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
DR Carol Flavell
carol.flavell@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy
(07) 478 16472
Ext: 16472
TSV
MR Chris Myers
chris.myers@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Associate Lecturer - Neurological Physiotherapy
(07) 478 15630
Ext: 15630
TSV
DR Dale Edgar
dale.edgar@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Elizabeth Kendall
elizabeth.kendall@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Gavin Williams
gavin.williams@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Gitte Nielsen
gitte.nielsen@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Lecturer Professional Practice Enhancement
(07) 478 13635
Ext: 13635
0400539512
TSV
DR Helen Land
helen.land@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator
(07) 478 15392
Ext: 15392
TSV
IP Consult
Physiotherapy

(07) 478 13877
Ext: 13877
TSV
DR India Bohanna
india.bohanna@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Research Fellow
-
CNS
MRS Janet Dohnalek
janet.dohnalek@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Lemcke
janet.lemcke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MISS Janine Prestes Vargas
janine.prestesvargas@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator, Physiotherapy
(07) 478 13882
Ext: 13882
TSV
MISS Jennifer Carr
jennifer.carr3@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Jennifer Plath
jennifer.plath@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jon Crawley
jon.crawley@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
PROF Julie-Ann Bernhardt
julie.bernhardt@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Katrina Bird
katrina.bird@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Research Officer
(07) 423 21265
Ext: 21265
CNS
MS Katrina Davey
katrina.kerr1@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
MS Kelli Rebetzke
kelli.rebetzke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MRS Leeann Ramsamy
leeann.ramsamy@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Senior Indigenous Researcher
-
MR Mark Gooding
mark.gooding@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Melanie Fuller
melanie.fuller@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Clinical Educator, Physiotherapy
-
DR Michael Crowe
michael.crowe@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 13638
Ext: 13638
TSV
MRS Moira Smith
moira.smith2@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Lecturer - Physiotherapy
(07) 478 16003
Ext: 16003
TSV
Physiotherapy-Administration Office
Physiotherapy

(07) 478 14121
Ext: 14121
TSV
MRS Rachel Pappas
rachel.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Lecturer-Physiotherapy
(07) 478 14728
Ext: 14728
TSV
MS Robyn Healy
robyn.adams@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15806
Ext: 15806
TSV
DR Ruth Barker
ruth.barker@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Associate Professor, Rehabilitation
(07) 423 21614
Ext: 21614
CNS
MISS Sue Barrs
sue.barrs@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Lecturer
(07) 478 16303
Ext: 16303
TSV
DR Susan Gordon
susan.gordon2@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Tom McMillan
tom.mcmillan@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Tony Pascoe
tony.pascoe@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Teaching
-
FAX
Physiotherapy Clinic

(07) 47792739
TSV
Physio Clinic-Office Hours: 8am-5pm Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 8am-6pm Monday & Wednesday
Physiotherapy Clinic

(07) 478 14495
Ext: 14495
TSV