JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Alan Clough
alan.clough@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Professor
(07) 423 21604
Ext: 21604
CNS
MS Alexandra Edelman
alexandra.edelman@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Research Fellow
(07) 478 14928
Ext: 14928
TSV
PROF Alfio Parisi
alfio.parisi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MISS Allison Waters
allison.waters@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Amy Keir
amy.keir@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Amy Peden
amy.peden@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
-
DR Andrew Johnston
andrew.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Andrew Pearce
andrew.pearce1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Anita Robertson
anita.robertson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer, Aeromedical Retrieval
(07) 478 14390
Ext: 14390
TSV
PROF Bart Currie
bart.currie@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Benjamin Butson
ben.butson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Benjamin Ryan
benjamin.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Benjamin Stanton
benjamin.stanton1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer (Professional)
-
APROF Brett Aimers
brett.aimers@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Brett Hoggard
brett.hoggard@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Brittany Fullagar
brittany.fullagar@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Catriona Balfour
catriona.balfour@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Cem Kibar
cem.kibar@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Charmaine Tate
charmaine.tate@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Cho Min Naing
cho.naing@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Colleen Lau
colleen.lau1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Dale Hanson
dale.hanson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Daniel Ellis
daniel.ellis@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Daniel Lindsay
daniel.lindsay1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Senior Lecturer, Biostatistician
(07) 478 15556
Ext: 15556
TSV
MR Daniel Martin
daniel.martin1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Dave Sellars
david.sellars@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Senior Lecturer - Environmental Health
(07) 423 21192
Ext: 21192
CNS
PROF David Durrheim
david.durrheim@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Plummer
david.plummer@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR David Tingey
david.tingey1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF Derek Smith
derek.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Diana Rojas Alvarez
diana.rojasalvarez@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
(07) 478 13283
Ext: 13283
TSV
PROF Donald Voaklander
donald.voaklander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Ella Kris
ella.kris@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Emily Callander
emily.callander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Emmeline Finn
emmeline.finn@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Esther Schelling
esther.schelling@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Principal Research Fellow
-
MS Faith Alele
faith.alele@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
-
MS Fleur Brown
fleur.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
-
MR Gueladio Cisse
gueladio.cisse@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MISS Hannah Mason
hannah.mason@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Hayley Dyke
hayley.dyke@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Hil Yin Choi
hil.choi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Ian Ring
ian.ring@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
JCU Professor
-
MISS Irene Ampomah
irene.ampomah@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
-
DR Iyke Emeto
theophilus.emeto@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Senior Lecturer, Biostatistics
(07) 478 15082
Ext: 15082
TSV
MR Jack Seaton
jack.seaton@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer, Public Health Management, Tropical Health
(07) 478 15899
Ext: 15899
TSV
MR James wong
james.wong1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Associate
-
DR Jasmin Lawes
jasmin.lawes@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Jemma King
jemma.king@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
(07) 478 16102
Ext: 16102
TSV
DR Jeremy Hudson
jeremy.hudson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Grundy
john.grundy@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
Casual Academic
Casual Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS John O'Neill
john.oneill1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF John Pearn
john.pearn1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Jon Hodge
jon.hodge@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Julie Parison
julie.parison@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 15692
Ext: 15692
TSV
DR Karla Canuto
karla.canuto@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14309
Ext: 14309
TSV
PROF Kerrianne Watt
kerrianne.watt@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16097
Ext: 16097
TSV
DR Kris McBain-Rigg
kris.mcbain@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
(07) 478 13477
Ext: 13477
TSV
MRS Kristin Edwards
kristin.edwards1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Research Officer
-
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
APROF Lars Henning
lars.henning@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15162
Ext: 15162
TSV
MS Lauren Miller
lauren.miller4@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
-
MS Libby Bowell
libby.bowell@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Linton Harriss
linton.harriss@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Lisa Natoli
lisa.natoli@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
PROF Malcolm McDonald
malcolm.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 22145
Ext: 22145
CNS
APROF Marc Shaw
marc.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Mark Elcock
mark.elcock@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Mary Adu
mary.adu@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 16173
Ext: 16173
TSV
MS Mary O'Loughlin
mary.oloughlin@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer, Public Health
(07) 423 21873
Ext: 21873
CNS
MS Michelle Barrett
michelle.barrett1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Michelle Fitts
michelle.fitts1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13649
Ext: 13649
TSV
MR Mike Sackett
michael.sackett@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Nathan Dawes
nathan.dawes@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Lecturer
(07) 478 15094
Ext: 15094
TSV
DR Nathan Downs
nathan.downs@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Neel Bhanderi
neel.bhanderi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Nicole Bates
nicole.bates@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Nnamdi Mgbemena
nnamdi.mgbemena@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Odwell Muzari
odwell.muzari@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Patricia Graves
patricia.graves@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21088
Ext: 21088
CNS
PROF Paul Arbon
paul.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Paul Bolger
paul.bolger@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Paul Gallagher
paul.gallagher1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Peter Hall
peter.hall1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Leggat
peter.leggat@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Professor
(07) 478 16108
Ext: 16108
TSV
PROF Philip Clarke
philip.clarke1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Rachael Edwards
rachael.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Rae Thomas
rae.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Visiting Scholar
(07) 478 14611
Ext: 14611
TSV
MR Ramez Barsoum
ramez.barsoum@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
APROF Richard Franklin
richard.franklin@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Professor
(07) 478 15939
Ext: 15939
TSV
DR Robert Cardwell
robert.cardwell@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Samantha Lobbo
samantha.lobbo@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Samson Ogunlade
samson.ogunlade@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
-
MS Sandra Downing
sandra.downing@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Senior Lecturer - Disaster Health
(07) 423 21672
Ext: 21672
CNS
PROF Scott Ritchie
scott.ritchie@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Sean Taylor
sean.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Simone Harrison
simone.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 44331749
TSV
MS Sonia Girle
sonia.girle@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Stefan Mazur
stefan.mazur@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Professor
-
APROF Steph Topp
stephanie.topp@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Professor
(07) 478 13476
Ext: 13476
TSV
DR Steven Donohue
steven.donohue@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Sue Devine
sue.devine@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Head, Public Health and Tropical Medicine
(07) 478 16110
Ext: 16110
TSV
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Susan Coretti
susan.coretti@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Tammy Allen
tammy.allen1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21218
Ext: 21218
CNS
DR Tilley Pain
tilley.pain@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
APROF Wayne Melrose
wayne.melrose@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor (Academic)
(07) 478 16175
Ext: 16175
TSV