JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Anne Hoggett
anne.hoggett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Aurelie Moya
aurelie.moya@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13654
Ext: 13654
TSV
MR Ciemon Caballes
ciemon.caballes@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR James Kerry
james.kerry1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14823
Ext: 14823
TSV
DR Jamie Sziklay
jamie.caldwell@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Philippa Cohen
pip.cohen@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Richard Hamilton
richard.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Vanessa Messmer
vanessa.messmer@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15531
Ext: 15531
TSV
DR Andrew Moutu
andrew.moutu@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Ben Menadue
ben.menadue@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Brian Fairman
brian.fairman@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Brooke Deak
brooke.deak@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Daniel Morris
daniel.morris1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Fiona Oates
fiona.oates@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Gavin Singleton
gavin.singleton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Jack Archer
john.arhcer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Jenny Fraser
jenny.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Jim Turnour
jim.turnour@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21879
Ext: 21879
CNS
DR Karen Cheer
karen.cheer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21862
Ext: 21862
CNS
MS Kristine Van Dinther
kristine.vandinther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Lesley Clark
lesley.clark@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Mateus de Carvalho
mateus.decarvalho@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Paul Lynch
paul.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22126
Ext: 22126
CNS
MR Peter Hitchcock
peter.hitchcock@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Rachel Eberhard
rachel.eberhard@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Russel Kitau
russel.kitau@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Tess Newton Cain
theresa.newtoncain@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Valerie Guerin
valerie.guerin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MRS Julie Sorrell
julie.sorrell@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Jan Douglass
jan.douglass@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Hil Yin Choi
hil.choi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Karla Canuto
karla.canuto@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14309
Ext: 14309
TSV
DR Michelle Fitts
michelle.fitts1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13649
Ext: 13649
TSV
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
DR Tiffany Kosch
tiffany.kosch@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Kylie Lopes Floro
kylie.lopesfloro@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Sofia Valero Fortunato
sofia.valerofortunato@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MRS Jennifer Chamberlain-Salaun
jennifer.chamberlainsalaun@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Dylan Morris
dylan.morris@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Edgar Pollard
edgar.pollard@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Adeshina Adekunle
adeshina.adekunle@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 16659
Ext: 16659
TSV
DR Champa Ratnatunga
champa.ratnatunga@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Dagmar Meyer Steiger
dagmar.meyersteiger1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Keith Dredge
keith.dredge@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Tan Doan
tan.doan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Firew Worku
firewgirma.worku@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Katarzyna Wojtylak
katarzyna.wojtylak@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22123
Ext: 22123
CNS
DR Colette Thomas
colette.thomas@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Hector Barrios-Garrido
hector.barriosgarrido@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Lisa Bostrom Einarsson
lisa.bostromeinarsson1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15569
Ext: 15569
TSV
MISS Margaux Hein
margaux.hein@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Suzanne Long
suzanne.long@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Andrew Thornhill
andrew.thornhill@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Wendy Cooper
wendy.cooper@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Leigh-Ann Onnis
leighann.onnis@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21874
Ext: 21874
CNS
DR Michelle Esparon
michelle.esparon@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15429
Ext: 15429
TSV
DR Paul Lynch
paul.lynch@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22126
Ext: 22126
CNS
DR Richard Lane
richard.lane@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
MS Alice Buhrich
alice.buhrich@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Brigitta Flick
brigitta.flick@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21174
Ext: 21174
CNS
DR Hiroko Sato
hiroko.sato@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Junwei Bai
junwei.bai@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Rene van den Berg
rene.vandenberg@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Sarah Galletly
sarah.galletly@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Allyson Lankester
allyson.lankester@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Cathy Hair
cathy.hair@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21555
Ext: 21555
CNS
DR Christiane Falck
christiane.falck@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Daniel Rosendahl
eric.rosendahl@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Grant Aiton
grant.aiton@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Juliane Boettger
juliane.boettger@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Knut Olawsky
knut.olawsky@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Michelle Dyer
michelle.dyer1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 16155
Ext: 16155
TSV
MS Olivia Arnold
olivia.arnold1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Robin Twaddle
robin.twaddle@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Stephen Nichols
stephen.nichols@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Stephen Watters
stephen.watters@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Agnes Le Port
agnes.leport@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14154
Ext: 14154
TSV
MS Astrid Vachette
astrid.vachette@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR David Tng
david.tng@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Deborah Apgaua
deborah.apgaua@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Gavin Clarke
gavin.clarke@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 15413
Ext: 15413
TSV
DR Golo Maurer
golo.maurer@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR James Moloney
james.moloney@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR John Dawson
john.dawson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Keith Noble
keith.noble2@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Luke Preece
luke.preece@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Petina Pert
petina.pert@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Rob Beaman
robin.beaman@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21693
Ext: 21693
CNS
DR Rosalind Gummow
rosalind.gummow@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14815
Ext: 14815
TSV
MR Stefan Maier
stefan.maier@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Johanna Johnson
johanna.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Julia Hazel
julia.hazel@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 14630
Ext: 14630
TSV
DR Richard Saunders
richard.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Claudia Benham
claudia.benham@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR David Pearse
david.pearse1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Isaac Corral Calleja
isaac.corralcalleja@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Jasmine Jaffres
jasmine.jaffres@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Richard Lilly
richard.lilly@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF John Terborgh
john.terborgh@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Lisa Davenport
lisa.davenport1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Lachlan McKinna
lachlan.mckinna@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Craig Humphrey
craig.humphrey@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Florita Flores
florita.flores@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Kate Quigley
katemarie.quigley@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV