JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Albert Mellam
albert.mellam@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Allan Dale
allan.dale@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Professor of Tropical Regional Development
(07) 423 22129
Ext: 22129
CNS
DR Andrew Moutu
andrew.moutu@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Andrew Strathern
andrew.strathern1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Anne Stephens
anne.stephens@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Ben Menadue
ben.menadue@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Bhama Daly
bhama.daly@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Biman Prasad
biman.prasad@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bob Stevenson
bob.stevenson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Brian Fairman
brian.fairman@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Brooke Deak
brooke.deak@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Bruce Kapferer
bruce.kapferer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
Cairns Institute Reception
Cairns Institute

(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
MS Cassy Nancarrow
cassy.nancarrow@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF Craig Volker
craig.volker@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Crystal Williams
crystal.williams@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Casual Project Officer
-
CNS
MR Daniel Morris
daniel.morris1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Deborah Graham
deborah.graham@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
PROF Diann Rodgers-Healey
diann.rodgershealey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Elspeth Probyn
elspeth.probyn@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ernest Hunter
ernest.hunter@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MS Fiona Allison
fiona.allison@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Senior Researcher
-
CNS
DR Fiona Oates
fiona.oates@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Gabriel Crowley
gabriel.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MR Gavin Singleton
gavin.singleton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Gwynn MacCarrick
gwynn.maccarrick@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MS Helen Clarkson
helen.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
MS Helen Ramoutsaki
helen.ramoutsaki@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
MR Jack Archer
john.arhcer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Gabriel
jennifer.gabriel@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Casual Project Manager: UNDP Gender Analysis
(07) 423 21875
Ext: 21875
(07) 423 21878
Ext: 21878
CNS
MS Jennifer McHugh
jennifer.mchugh1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Program Coordinator, Development in the Tropics
(07) 423 21718
Ext: 21718
CNS
MS Jenny Fraser
jenny.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Jim Turnour
jim.turnour@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21879
Ext: 21879
CNS
DR John Guenther
john.guenther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF John Hamilton
john.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Chair Professor
-
CNS
DR Karen Cheer
karen.cheer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21862
Ext: 21862
CNS
MISS Kristina Grabovska
kristina.grabovska@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Project Manager, UPNG-JCU Twinning Partnership
(07) 423 21340
Ext: 21340
CNS
MS Kristine Van Dinther
kristine.vandinther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Manager
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
DR Lea Scherl
lea.scherl@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Lesley Clark
lesley.clark@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Lyndal Scobell
lyndal.scobell1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
NESP Northern Hub Regional Catchment Coordinator
(07) 423 22127
Ext: 22127
CNS
DR Margaret Gooch
margaret.gooch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MR Mateus de Carvalho
mateus.decarvalho@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Mathew Bige
mathew.bige@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
PROF Matthew Allen
matthew.allen5@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Michael Underdown
michael.underdown@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Nick Roberts
nicholas.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Project Manager, TL-UNITECHJCU
(07) 423 22128
Ext: 22128
CNS
DR Pamela Stewart
pamela.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Paul Lynch
paul.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22126
Ext: 22126
CNS
MR Peter Hitchcock
peter.hitchcock@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Rachel Eberhard
rachel.eberhard@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Rebecca Pearse
rebecca.pearse@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Officer, Clean Growth Choices
(07) 423 21879
Ext: 21879
CNS
MR Robin Nair
robin.nair@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Romy Greiner
romy.greiner@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Roxanne Bainbridge
roxanne.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Russel Kitau
russel.kitau@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Russell Hawkins
russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Scott Davis
scott.davis3@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Project Governance Advisor, LT-UNITECHJCU
(07) 423 21872
Ext: 21872
CNS
DR Shaneen Fantin
shaneen.fantin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Assoicate Professor
-
DR Sihong Zhang
sihong.zhang1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21895
Ext: 21895
CNS
PROF Stewart Lockie
directorci@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Director, The Cairns Institute
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
DR Susan Jacups
susan.jacups2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21869
Ext: 21869
CNS
DR Tess Newton Cain
theresa.newtoncain@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Valerie Guerin
valerie.guerin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MS Vyvyen Wong
vyvyen.wong@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Communications/Engagement Officer
(07) 423 21978
Ext: 21978
0436842055
CNS
PROF Wadan Narsey
wadan.narsey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR William Liley
william.liley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-