JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Adam Voak
adam.voak@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF Albert Mellam
albert.mellam@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Allan Dale
allan.dale@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Leader- Tropical Regional Development
(07) 423 22129
Ext: 22129
CNS
DR Andrew Moutu
andrew.moutu@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Andrew Strathern
andrew.strathern1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Anne Stephens
anne.stephens@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Ben Menadue
ben.menadue@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Bhama Daly
bhama.daly@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Biman Prasad
biman.prasad@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bob Stevenson
bob.stevenson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Brian Fairman
brian.fairman@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Brooke Deak
brooke.deak@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21341
Ext: 21341
PROF Bruce Kapferer
bruce.kapferer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
Cairns Institute Reception
Cairns Institute

(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
PROF Caroline de Costa
caroline.decosta@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
(07) 42266545
CNS
MS Cassy Nancarrow
cassy.nancarrow@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
PROF Craig Volker
craig.volker@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Daniel Morris
daniel.morris1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Deborah Graham
deborah.graham@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
PROF Diann Rodgers-Healey
diann.rodgershealey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Elspeth Probyn
elspeth.probyn@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ernest Hunter
ernest.hunter@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Fiona Allison
fiona.allison@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Senior Researcher, Development in the Tropics
-
CNS
DR Fiona Oates
fiona.oates@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Gavin Singleton
gavin.singleton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Gillian Paxton
gillian.paxton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Postdoctoral Fellow, Social Dimensions of Reef Restoration and Adaption
(07) 423 21340
Ext: 21340
CNS
MS Helen Clarkson
helen.clarkson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Administrative Officer
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
DR Helen Ramoutsaki
helen.ramoutsaki@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
PROF Hurriyet Babacan
hurriyet.babacan@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 22122
Ext: 22122
CNS
MR Jack Archer
john.arhcer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Jennifer Deger
jennifer.deger@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Jennifer Gabriel
jennifer.gabriel@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Project Manager, Sustainable Financing PNG Gender Analysis
(07) 423 21878
Ext: 21878
CNS
MS Jennifer McHugh
jennifer.mchugh1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Development in the Tropics Program Manager Advisor
(07) 423 21718
Ext: 21718
CNS
DR Jenny Fraser
jenny.fraser@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Jim Turnour
jim.turnour@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21879
Ext: 21879
CNS
DR John Guenther
john.guenther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
PROF John Hamilton
john.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Chair Professor
-
CNS
DR Julia Van Velden
julia.vanvelden@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Karen Cheer
karen.cheer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21053
Ext: 21053
CNS
DR Kristi Giselsson
kristi.giselsson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MS Kristine Van Dinther
kristine.vandinther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Manager
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
CNS
DR Lea Scherl
lea.scherl@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Lesley Clark
lesley.clark@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MR Lokes Brooksbank
john.brooksbank@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Worker, Social Dimensions of Reef Restoration and Adaption
(07) 423 21876
Ext: 21876
MS Lydia Gah
lydia.gah@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Casual Professional and Technical, Research
-
DR Margaret Gooch
margaret.gooch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Maria Friend
maria.friend@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Mateus de Carvalho
mateus.decarvalho@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Matthew Allen
matthew.allen5@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Michael Underdown
michael.underdown@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MS Nalisa Neuendorf
nalisa.neuendorf@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Nick Roberts
nicholas.roberts@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Pamela Stewart
pamela.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Paul Lynch
paul.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 22126
Ext: 22126
CNS
MS Rebecca Pearse
rebecca.pearse@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Robin Nair
robin.nair@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Roxanne Bainbridge
roxanne.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Russel Kitau
russel.kitau@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Russell Hawkins
russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Scott Davis
scott.davis3@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Project Governance Advisor, LT-UNITECHJCU
(07) 423 21872
Ext: 21872
CNS
DR Shaneen Fantin
shaneen.fantin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sihong Zhang
sihong.zhang1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
PROF Stewart Lockie
directorci@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Director, The Cairns Institute
(07) 423 21888
Ext: 21888
CNS
DR Susan Jacups
susan.jacups2@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Timothy Nevard
timothy.nevard@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Valerie Guerin
valerie.guerin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Victoria Graham
victoria.graham@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Postdoctoral Fellow, Economics of Reef Restoration and Adaption
Research Fellow, Stakeholder perceptions of COTS management
Postdoctoral Fellow, Economics of Reef Restoration and Adaption
Research Fellow, Stakeholder perceptions of COTS management
(07) 423 21875
Ext: 21875
CNS
MS Vyvyen Wong
vyvyen.wong@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Communications/Engagement Officer
(07) 423 21978
Ext: 21978
0436842055
CNS
PROF Wadan Narsey
wadan.narsey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR William Liley
william.liley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-