JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Gabriel Crowley
gabriel.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Margaret Gooch
margaret.gooch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
APROF Emily Callander
emily.callander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Tilley Pain
tilley.pain@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Lee Berger
lee.berger@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Desley Harvey
desley.harvey@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR William Loging
william.loging@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Kathy Burns
kathryn.burns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 14613
Ext: 14613
TSV
MR Frank Zich
frank.zich@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Hong-Bo Liu
hongbo.liu@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 14299
Ext: 14299
TSV
DR Carole Wright
carole.wright@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Geoff Inman-Bamber
geoff.inmanbamber@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MR Geoff McPherson
geoff.mcpherson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MS Nanette Hooker
nanette.hooker@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 15755
Ext: 15755
TSV
DR Natalie Dillon
natalie.dillon@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Kevin Hemmett
kevin.hemmett@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV