JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Lone Hoj
lone.hoj@jcu.edu.au
Research Division
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Cassy Nancarrow
cassy.nancarrow@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Gwynn MacCarrick
gwynn.maccarrick@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Ajay Sandhu
ajay.sandhu@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Andrew Hayward
andrew.hayward@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ann Lord
ann.lord@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ann Thomason
ann.thomason@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Christopher Bertolo
christopher.bertolo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Danielle Rodda
danielle.rodda@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MR David Wellman
david.wellman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Dean Workman
dean.workman@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Eileen Kuruckchi
eileen.kuruckchi@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jacqueline Olley
jacqueline.olley@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Jamie Small
jamie.small@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Janelle Falconer
janelle.falconer@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kaye Smith
kaye.smith1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Keith Stalling
keith.stalling@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kiera McClelland
kiera.mcclelland@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Laura Wright
laura.wright1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynette Stenhouse
lynette.stenhouse@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynn McLaren
lynn.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Michelle Aniftos
michelle.aniftos@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sabine Orda
sabine.orda@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47457164
ISA
MS Sandra Bettles
sandra.bettles@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sarah Jackson
sarah.jackson3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MS Sarah Venn
sarah.venn@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sharon Declerck
sharon.declerck@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sigrid Tagaloa
sigrid.tagaloa@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sophia Rodert
sophia.rodert@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Timothy West
timothy.west@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Tracey Weatherilt
tracey.weatherilt@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Zena Martin
zena.horton@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Bhuvan KC
bhuvan.kc@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Kristen Schuck
kristen.schuck@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Benjamin Stanton
benjamin.stanton1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Billy Bragg
billy.bragg@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Breeanna Spring
breeanna.spring@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Brenda Morton
brenda.morton@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Emma Haisz
emma.haisz@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Fleur Brown
fleur.brown1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Helen Truscott
helen.truscott@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Laura Leyden
laura.leyden@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Libby Massey
libby.massey@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Melissa Johnson
melissa.johnson2@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Michelle Barrett
michelle.barrett1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Paul Gallagher
paul.gallagher1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Ramez Barsoum
ramez.barsoum@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sharon Paddock
sharon.paddock@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Susan Coretti
susan.coretti@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Amit Keret
amit.keret@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Heidi Willey
heidi.willey@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Nadine Pyne
nadine.pyne@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ranjna Kapoor
ranjna.kapoor@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Alex Boileau
alex.boileau@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Caroline Spelta
caroline.spelta@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR John Hosie
john.hosie@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mick Ruppin
mick.ruppin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Roni Nugraha
roni.nugraha@jcu.edu.au
Molecular Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Thimo Ruethers
thimo.ruethers@jcu.edu.au
Molecular Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
SIN
MR Christopher Snell
christopher.snell@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Mark Gooding
mark.gooding@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Melanie Fuller
melanie.fuller@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Paul Kemel
paul.kemel@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Tom McMillan
tom.mcmillan@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Anne Baker
anne.baker1@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Apeksha Gohil
apeksha.gohil@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Bronwyn Tanner
bronwyn.tanner@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Meagan Hanks
meagan.hanks@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16317
Ext: 16317
TSV
MS Sara Brito
sara.brito@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Debbie MacLean
debbie.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Geoffrey Clark
geoffrey.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Karen Singh
karen.singh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kylie Dunbar-Reid
kylie.dunbarreid@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Lin Zhao
lin.zhao1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Alison Beeden
alison.beeden@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kayla Morris
kayla.morris@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lois Teo
lois.teo@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Simone Fischer
simone.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 423 21699
Ext: 21699
CNS
MR Paul Bowman
paul.bowman2@jcu.edu.au
Sports & Exercise Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Bonnie Eklom
bonnie.eklom@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Alan Cheng
honchuen.cheng@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Angela Young
angela.young5@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Deborah Orr
deborah.orr@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Dougal Middleton
dougal.middleton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR James Doran
james.doran@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Paul Welch
paul.welch@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Paula Matich
paula.matich@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Rachel Einarsson
rachel.einarsson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Satyen Hargovan
satyen.hargovan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Shawn Steckle
shawn.steckle@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Simone Mangan
simone.mangan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sophie Turner
sophie.turner1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Joel Rogers
joel.rogers@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ryan Goh
ryan.goh@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sofia Chan Mak
sofia.chanmak@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Stevie Dilley
stevie.dilley@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Cassie Lanskey
cassie.lanskey@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR David Herron
david.herron@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Dwight Lemke
dwight.lemke@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Jon Woodend
jon.woodend@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15587
Ext: 15587
TSV
MS Tina Hoyer
tina.hoyer@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Bruce Coutts
bruce.coutts@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ashley Gillman
ashley.gillman@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ben Seligmann
ben.seligmann@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Christopher Todd
christopher.todd@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Eric Nordberg
eric.nordberg@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR John Daicopoulos
john.daicopoulos@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Mangalam Sankupellay
mangalam.sankupellay@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Mark Doyle
mark.doyle@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Matthew Rigano
matthew.rigano@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nikos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
TSV
MR Peter Whitehead
peter.whitehead@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 423 21200
Ext: 21200
CNS
DR Phong Tan Nguyen
phong.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Chris Wurster
christopher.wurster@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MRS Andi Cairns
andi.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Bianka Vidonja Balanzategui
bianka.vidonjabalanzategui@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Rohan Lloyd
rohan.lloyd1@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Corey Lane
corey.lane@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ariella Van Luyn
ariella.vanluyn@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Lyndon Megarrity
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Clelia Melaye
clelia.melaye@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Adjunct Lecturer (Professional)
-
DR Carly Randall
carly.randall@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Cathie Page
cathie.page@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jonathan Kok
jonathan.kok@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Leanne Currey-Randall
leanne.curreyrandall@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Muhammad Abdul Wahab
muhammad.abdulwahab@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Muhsen Aljada
muhsen.aljada@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Renee Gruber
renee.gruber@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-