JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Cassy Nancarrow
cassy.nancarrow@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Mathew Bige
mathew.bige@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Billy Bragg
billy.bragg@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Amy O'Hara
amy.ohara@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Andrew Hayward
andrew.hayward@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Ann Lord
ann.lord@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Christopher Bertolo
christopher.bertolo@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Clare Walker
clare.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR David Wellman
david.wellman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Dean Workman
dean.workman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer (Professional)
-
DR Desire Banda
desire.banda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Eileen Kuruckchi
eileen.kuruckchi@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Glory Baker
glory.baker@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jacqueline Olley
jacqueline.olley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Jamie Small
jamie.small@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Janelle Falconer
janelle.falconer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Joanne Symons
joanne.symons@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Julia House
julia.house@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Julie-Ann Mayer
julie-ann.mayer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Kirstie Ball
kirstie.ball@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Ludana Avery
ludana.avery@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lynne Henderson
lynne.henderson@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47454511
ISA
DR Michael Mbaogu
michael.mbaogu@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Natalie Conway
natalie.conway@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Rebecca Lister
rebecca.lister@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
MRS Sabine Orda
sabine.orda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47457164
ISA
MS Sarah Keating
sarah.keating@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sarah Venn
sarah.venn@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sophia Rodert
sophia.rodert@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Tahnee Elliot
tahnee.elliot@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 47447911
0436662442
ISA
MS Tracey Weatherilt
tracey.weatherilt@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Victoria Williams
victoria.williams@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Zena Horton
zena.horton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Bhuvan KC
bhuvan.kc@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Caroline Spelta
caroline.spelta@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Benjamin Stanton
benjamin.stanton1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer (Professional)
-
MS Michelle Barrett
michelle.barrett1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Nicole Bates
nicole.bates@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Paul Gallagher
paul.gallagher1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Ramez Barsoum
ramez.barsoum@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Susan Coretti
susan.coretti@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Heidi Willey
heidi.willey@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Kelli Rixon
kelli.rixon@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Nadine Pyne
nadine.pyne@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Alistair Grant
alistair.grant@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR John Hosie
john.hosie@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Mick Ruppin
mick.ruppin@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Tamara Olley
tamara.olley@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Roni Nugraha
roni.nugraha@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Mark Gooding
mark.gooding@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Tom McMillan
tom.mcmillan@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Bronwyn Tanner
bronwyn.tanner@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Jodie Booth
jodie.booth@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Meagan Hanks
meagan.hanks@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16317
Ext: 16317
TSV
DR Geoffrey Clark
geoffrey.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Karen Singh
karen.singh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Lin Zhao
lin.zhao1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Alison Beeden
alison.beeden@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kayla Morris
kayla.morris@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Lois Teo
lois.teo@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sharon Isle
sharon.isle@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Simone Fischer
simone.fischer@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 423 21699
Ext: 21699
CNS
MR Paul Bowman
paul.bowman2@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Brodie Norton
brodie.norton@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Junily Toata Wanga
junily.wanga@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Alan Cheng
honchuen.cheng@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Alex Croese
alex.croese@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Aman Williams
aman.williams@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Amit Keret
amit.keret@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ammarah Tahir
ammarah.tahir@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Andrew Evans
andrew.evans2@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Anosh Sivashanmugarajah
anosh.sivashanmugarajah@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Apoorva Saboo
apoorva.saboo@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Brenton Wilson
bj.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Bronia Renison
bronia.renison@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Colin Urquhart
colin.urquhart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Conor Gouk
conor.gouk@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Daniel Paul
daniel.paul@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Deborah Orr
deborah.orr@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Dougal Middleton
dougal.middleton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ebonney Van Der Meer
ebonney.vandermeer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Geoffrey Allen
geoffrey.allen1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Georgie Katahanas
georgie.katahanas@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Grant Breadsell
grant.breadsell@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Htun Htun Naing
htun.naing@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jacqueline Stuart
jacqueline.stuart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR James Allin
james.allin@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
ISA
DR James Sax
james.sax@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jane Royle
jane.royle1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jenna Murray
jenna.murray@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Joshua Lin
joshua.lin@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Karen Lollo
karen.lollo@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kate Engelke
kate.engelke@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Katherine Wyld
katherine.wyld@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kaustuv Joshi
kaustuv.joshi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kay Tai Choy
kay.choy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Keith Hunter
keith.hunter@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Krystle Lander
krystle.lander@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Kyaw San
kyaw.san@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Lachlan O'Sullivan
lachlan.osullivan1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Liana Dedina
liana.dedina@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Linda Hardwick
linda.hardwick@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Louisa D'Arrietta
louisa.darrietta@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Manohar Pai
manohar.pai@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Margaret Davis
margaret.davis@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Matthew Watson
matthew.watson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Matthew Yong
matthew.yong@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mohammed Al-Mubarak
mohammed.almubarak@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Muhammad Rosley
muhammad.rosley@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nicholas Ang
nicholas.ang@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nicholas Mabarrack
nicholas.mabarrack@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nichole Harch
nichole.harch@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nidhi Krishnan
nidhi.krishnan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ninel Wijesekera
ninel.wijesekera@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Omar Zubair
omar.zubair@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Paul Welch
paul.welch@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Paula Matich
paula.matich@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Pira Sivabalan
pira.sivabalan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Pranav Divakaran
pranav.divakaran@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Rachel Einarsson
rachel.einarsson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Rachel Norton
rachel.norton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Rajit Gilhotra
rajit.gilhotra1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Ritvik Gilhotra
ritvik.gilhotra@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Robert Zolcinski
robert.zolcinski@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Rupert Cox
rupert.cox@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Satyen Hargovan
satyen.hargovan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sebastian Kang Wen Zhi
sebastian.kangwenzhi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Shawn Steckle
shawn.steckle@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Simon Warry
simon.warry@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sophie Manoy
sophie.manoy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sophie Turner
sophie.turner1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sravan Anne
sravan.anne@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Swetha Rangaswamaiah
swetha.rangaswamaiah@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Tess Asgill
tess.asgill@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Tory Buckley
victoria.buckley@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Trevor Prior
trevor.prior@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Xinning Lan
xinning.lan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Zia Ansari
zia.ansari@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Angie Nilsson
angie.nilsson@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Caitlin Hurley
caitlin.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Clara Jo
clara.jo@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
0407853725
(07) 423 21925
Ext: 21925
CNS
MR Conor Harnischfeger
conor.harnischfeger@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Gavan Gordon
gavan.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Girish Sasidharan
girish.sasidharan@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Jacinta Morrison
jacinta.morrison@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MISS Maleta Seiler
maleta.seiler@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Michael Robinson
michael.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mohanarajan Kandasamy
mohanarajan.kandasamy@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Philip Boxsell
philip.boxsell1@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Richard Allen
richard.allen@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Shaun Rose-Nel
shaun.rosenel@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Aaron Drovandi
aaron.drovandi@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 13437
Ext: 13437
TSV
MR David Herron
david.herron@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 13436
Ext: 13436
TSV
MR Shane MacDonald
shane.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MRS Sue Carson
sue.carson@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16050
Ext: 16050
TSV
MS Sheree Marris
sheree.marris@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Dwight Lemke
dwight.lemke@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MS Tina Hoyer
tina.hoyer@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Angeliki Alvanoudi
angeliki.alvanoudi@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MR Mario Arrien Gutierrez
mario.arriengutierrez@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Maxwell Lenoy
max.lenoy@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Rohan Lloyd
rohan.lloyd1@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MS Sandra Robb
sandra.robb@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15996
Ext: 15996
TSV
DR Lyndon Megarrity
lyndon.megarrity@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sylvia Kelso
sylvia.kelso@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15481
Ext: 15481
TSV
MR Matthew Rigano
matthew.rigano@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Sean Sloan
sean.sloan@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 423 21835
Ext: 21835
CNS
DR Silvia Tavares
silvia.tavares1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
CNS
MISS Diana Pazmino
diana.pazmino@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Nikolaos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
TSV
DR Simon Richards
simon.richards@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
MRS Andi Cairns
andi.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Chunbo Jiang
chunbo.jiang@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Ben Seligmann
ben.seligmann@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Mark Doyle
mark.doyle@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Mangalam Sankupellay
mangalam.sankupellay@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16905
Ext: 16905
TSV
DR Jonathan Kok
jonathan.kok@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Lone Hoj
lone.hoj@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
MR Mike Emslie
mike.emslie@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Oleg Makarynskyy
oleg.makarynskyy@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Paul Rigby
paul.rigby@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Phong Tan Nguyen
phong.nguyen@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Lecturer
-