JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Alan Nimmo
alan.nimmo@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
JCU Professor
(07) 423 21597
Ext: 21597
CNS
MR Kieran Keyes
kieran.keyes@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Robert Porter
robert.porter@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Trent Twomey
trent.twomey1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Ian Ring
ian.ring@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Andrew Johnson
andrew.johnson1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
DR Anthony Buzzard
anthony.buzzard@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Brett McDermott
brett.mcdermott@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
(07) 44339584
(07) 44331790
TSV
PROF Jaishankar Raman
jaishankar.raman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF John Croese
john.croese@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF John McBride
john.mcbride@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
PROF Sabe Sabesan
sabe.sabesan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
(07) 478 14957
Ext: 14957
TSV
PROF Usman Malabu
usman.malabu@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
JCU Professor
-
TSX