JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF David Yellowlees
david.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16249
Ext: 16249
TSV
DR Janice Lough
janice.lough@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Nick Graham
nick.graham@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Tim McClanahan
tim.mcclanahan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Albert Mellam
albert.mellam@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Andrew Strathern
andrew.strathern1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Biman Prasad
biman.prasad@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bob Stevenson
bob.stevenson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Bruce Kapferer
bruce.kapferer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Craig Volker
craig.volker@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Diann Rodgers-Healey
diann.rodgershealey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Elspeth Probyn
elspeth.probyn@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ernest Hunter
ernest.hunter@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Matthew Allen
matthew.allen5@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Robin Nair
robin.nair@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Romy Greiner
romy.greiner@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Roxanne Bainbridge
roxanne.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Russell Hawkins
russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Wadan Narsey
wadan.narsey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR William Liley
william.liley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Angela Hill
angela.hill@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Yvonne Cadet-James
yvonne.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Gracelyn Smallwood
gracelyn.smallwood@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
email only
PROF Ian Ring
ian.ring@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jacinta Elston
jacinta.elston@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Kieran Keyes
kieran.keyes@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Nikola Stepanov
nikola.stepanov@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robert Porter
robert.porter@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Trent Twomey
trent.twomey1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Isabelle Skinner
isabelle.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
ISA
DR Stephen Duckett
stephen.duckett@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Timothy Skinner
timothy.skinner@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Gerd Pluschke
gerd.pluschke@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jakob Zinsstag
jakob.zinsstag@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Kazkuyo Ichimori
kazkuyo.ichimori@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Lohi Matainaho
lohi.matainaho@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
APROF Robert Brander
robert.brander@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Alfio Parisi
alfio.parisi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bart Currie
bart.currie@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Durrheim
david.durrheim@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Plummer
david.plummer@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Derek Smith
derek.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Donald Voaklander
donald.voaklander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Gueladio Cisse
gueladio.cisse@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF John Pearn
john.pearn1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Kerrianne Watt
kerrianne.watt@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16097
Ext: 16097
TSV
PROF Malcolm McDonald
malcolm.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 22145
Ext: 22145
CNS
APROF Marc Shaw
marc.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Patricia Graves
patricia.graves@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21088
Ext: 21088
CNS
PROF Paul Arbon
paul.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peter Hall
peter.hall1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Philip Clarke
philip.clarke1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Scott Ritchie
scott.ritchie@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Felice Jacka
felice.jacka@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Maarten van den Buuse
maarten.vandenbuuse@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Gert Coetzee
gert.coetzee@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Graham Burgess
graham.burgess@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15472
Ext: 15472
TSV
PROF Jos Vermunt
jos.vermunt@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Peter Chenoweth
peter.chenoweth@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peter Kirkland
peter.kirkland@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Nichols
peter.nichols1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Tony Ross
tony.ross@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Sharon Mickan
sharon.mickan@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Elizabeth Kendall
elizabeth.kendall@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Julie-Ann Bernhardt
julie.bernhardt@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Susan Gordon
susan.gordon2@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Marion Gray
marion.gray@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Matthew Yau
matthew.yau@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Alex Molasiotis
alex.molasiotis@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jane Mills
jane.mills@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Kim Usher
kim.usher@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Leslie Mancuso
leslie.mancuso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Margaret Gatling
margaret.gatling@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ysanne Chapman
ysanne.chapman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ken Greenwood
ken.greenwood@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Sian Coker
sian.coker@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Miguel Gomez Ruano
miguel.gomezruano@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Steve Selig
steve.selig@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Colin Holmes
colin.holmes1@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Andre-Jacques Neusy
andrejacques.neusy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Andrew Johnson
andrew.johnson1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Christopher Briggs
christopher.briggs@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Darren Russell
darren.russell@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Edward Strivens
edward.strivens@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Guan Koh
guan.koh@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF John Croese
john.croese@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor (Clinical)
-
DR Peter Baker
peter.baker1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Philip Reasbeck
philip.reasbeck@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robin Cooke
robin.cooke1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Roger Soames
roger.soames@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Usman Malabu
usman.malabu@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 13891
Ext: 13891
TSV
DR Yogavijayan Kandasamy
yogavijayan.kandasamy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Yong Tan
young.tan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Ane Sonnesen
ane.sonneson@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Callum Durward
callum.durward@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Paul Rosen
paul.rosen@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robert Jones
robert.jones3@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Adrian Esterman
adrian.esterman@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 22138
Ext: 22138
CNS
PROF Andreas Suhrbier
andreas.suhrbier@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Andrew Vallely
andrew.vallely@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Brian Cooke
brian.cooke@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ephraim Suhir
ephraim.suhir@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR James Brown
james.brown3@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Juergen Reichardt
juergen.reichardt@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21512
Ext: 21512
CNS
DR Matthew Moyle
matthew.moyle1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
EMPRO Richard Keene
richard.keene@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robyn McDermott
robyn.mcdermott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21575
Ext: 21575
CNS
DR William Pomat
william.pomat@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Natalie Stoeckl
natalie.stoeckl@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Nola Alloway
deancase@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Patrick Danaher
patrick.danaher@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Professor
-
DR James Wallace
james.wallace4@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Paul Marshall
paul.marshall@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Harrison
peter.harrison1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Low
deancblg@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Sally Kift
sally.kift@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Stephen Graw
stephen.graw@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14720
Ext: 14720
TSV
MR Gary Meyers
gary.meyers@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Keiran Cullinane
keiran.cullinane@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor (Professional)
-
DR Oagile Bethuel Key Dingake
oagile.dingake@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robin Woellner
robin.woellner@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Zhang-Yue Zhou
zhangyue.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15890
Ext: 15890
TSV
DR Dale Anderson
dvcsingapore@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Professor
0011 (65) 67093800
SIN
PROF Brian Lewthwaite
brian.lewthwaite@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Neil Anderson
neil.anderson@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Trevor Bond
trevor.bond@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Douglas Hunt
douglas.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Harry Lourandos
harry.lourandos@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Luke Godwin
luke.godwin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robert Dixon
robert.dixon@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21461
Ext: 21461
CNS
DR Susan McIntyre-Tamwoy
susan.mcintyretamwoy@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Andrew Day
andrew.day@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15869
Ext: 15869
TSV
PROF Rosamund Thorpe
rosamund.thorpe@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14192
Ext: 14192
TSV
APROF Donat Gallagher
donatus.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14316
Ext: 14316
TSV
APROF Richard Lansdown
richard.lansdown@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
APROF Russell McGregor
russell.mcgregor@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14987
Ext: 14987
TSV
DR Andrew Shinn
andrew.shinn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Betsy Jackes
betsy.jackes@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14574
Ext: 14574
TSV
EMPRO Bette Willis
bette.willis@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15349
Ext: 15349
(07) 478 15731
Ext: 15731
TSV
PROF Bob Henderson
bob.henderson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14746
Ext: 14746
TSV
EMPRO David Hopley
david.hopley@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Leach
david.leach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Eric Wolanski
eric.wolanski@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15453
Ext: 15453
TSV
PROF Gabriele Gerlach
gabriele.gerlach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ian Whittingham
ian.whittingham@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14167
Ext: 14167
TSV
PROF Janina Mazierska
janina.mazierska@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15057
Ext: 15057
TSV
DR Jeffrey Hedenquist
jeffrey.hedenquist@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jeffrey Loughran
jeffrey.loughran@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
EMPRO John Choat
john.choat@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16383
Ext: 16383
TSV
PROF Jonathan Nott
jonathan.nott@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21222
Ext: 21222
CNS
EMPRO Joseph Holtum
joseph.holtum@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14391
Ext: 14391
TSV
DR Julian Caley
julian.caley@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Ninghu Su
ninghu.su@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21551
Ext: 21551
CNS
APROF Peter Valentine
peter.valentine@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14441
Ext: 14441
TSV
PROF Robert Wasson
robert.wasson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21436
Ext: 21436
CNS
PROF Russell Reichelt
russell.reichelt@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Shaik Hakeem
shaik.hakeem@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15762
Ext: 15762
TSV
APROF Trina Myers
trina.myers@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16908
Ext: 16908
TSV
PROF Angel Alcala
angel.alcala@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Colin Simpfendorfer
colin.simpfendorfer@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15287
Ext: 15287
TSV
PROF David Blair
david.blair@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jon Lloyd
jon.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Sean Connolly
sean.connolly@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14242
Ext: 14242
TSV
PROF Christopher Margules
christopher.margules@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Douglas Kirwin
douglas.kirwin@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jeff Sayer
jeffrey.sayer@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR John Armour
john.armour@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Nick Oliver
nick.oliver@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Noel White
noel.white@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Tim Bell
tim.bell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Tom Blenkinsop
thomas.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Zhiming Yang
zhiming.yang@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
PROF Bob Lawn
robert.lawn@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15763
Ext: 15763
TSV
PROF John Endler
john.endler@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
-
EMPRO Ross Alford
ross.alford@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14732
Ext: 14732
TSV
PROF Robert Robson
robert.robson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15057
Ext: 15057
TSV
PROF Anne Steinemann
anne.steinemann@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16254
Ext: 16254
TSV
PROF George Walker
george.walker@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Xichu Zhao
xichu.zhao@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Katharina Fabricius
katharina.fabricius@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Richard Brinkman
richard.brinkman@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Professor
-