JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Yvonne Cadet-James
yvonne.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Timothy Ravasi
timothy.ravasi@jcu.edu.au
Research Division
Adjunct Professor
-
DR James Wallace
james.wallace4@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Paul Marshall
paul.marshall@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Professor
-
DR David Wachenfeld
david.wachenfeld@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF David Yellowlees
david.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Laurence McCook
laurence.mccook@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Nick Graham
nick.graham@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Nyawira Muthiga
nyawira.muthiga@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Philip Munday
philip.munday@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 15341
Ext: 15341
TSV
DR Tim McClanahan
tim.mcclanahan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Albert Mellam
albert.mellam@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Biman Prasad
biman.prasad@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bob Stevenson
bob.stevenson@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Caroline de Costa
caroline.decosta@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
(07) 42266545
CNS
PROF Craig Volker
craig.volker@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Diann Rodgers-Healey
diann.rodgershealey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jennifer Deger
jennifer.deger@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Matthew Allen
matthew.allen5@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Robin Nair
robin.nair@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Russell Hawkins
russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Timothy Nevard
timothy.nevard@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Wadan Narsey
wadan.narsey@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Adrian Esterman
adrian.esterman@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 22138
Ext: 22138
CNS
PROF Andreas Suhrbier
andreas.suhrbier@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Brian Cooke
brian.cooke@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR James Brown
james.brown3@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Juergen Reichardt
juergen.reichardt@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21512
Ext: 21512
CNS
DR Matthew Moyle
matthew.moyle1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
EMPRO Richard Keene
richard.keene@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robyn McDermott
robyn.mcdermott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21575
Ext: 21575
CNS
PROF Scott Ritchie
scott.ritchie@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR William Pomat
william.pomat@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Angela Hill
angela.hill@jcu.edu.au
Centre for Education & Enhancement
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Gracelyn Smallwood
gracelyn.smallwood@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Nikola Stepanov
nikola.stepanov@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Patrick Danaher
patrick.danaher@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Paul McShane
paul.mcshane@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Stephen Duckett
stephen.duckett@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Timothy Skinner
timothy.skinner@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ben Fong
ben.fong@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Cho Min Naing
cho.naing@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Durrheim
david.durrheim@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Gerd Pluschke
gerd.pluschke@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jakob Zinsstag
jakob.zinsstag@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Kazkuyo Ichimori
kazkuyo.ichimori@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Lohi Matainaho
lohi.matainaho@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Marcel Tanner
marcel.tanner@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Yuen
peter.yuen@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Phudit Tejativaddhana
phudit.tejativaddhana@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Robert Brander
robert.brander@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Suzanne Hill
suzanne.hill@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Andreas Neumayr
andreas.neumayr@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Bart Currie
bart.currie@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Cathy Balding
cathy.balding@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Colleen Lau
colleen.lau1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF David Plummer
david.plummer@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Donald Voaklander
donald.voaklander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Emily Callander
emily.callander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
PROF Gueladio Cisse
gueladio.cisse@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jeff Wilks
jeffrey.wilks@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Kerrianne Watt
kerrianne.watt@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Kirsty Devine
kirsty.devine@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Malcolm McDonald
malcolm.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
APROF Marc Shaw
marc.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Mark Mackay
mark.mackay@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Michael Kimlin
michael.kimlin@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Patricia Graves
patricia.graves@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21088
Ext: 21088
CNS
PROF Paul Arbon
paul.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peter Bristow
peter.bristow@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Sandra Leggat
sandra.leggat@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Stephanie Short
stephanie.short1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Balazs Gulyas
balazs.gulyas@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Felice Jacka
felice.jacka@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF G.Paul Amminger
g.paul.amminger@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Graham Burgess
graham.burgess@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15472
Ext: 15472
TSV
PROF Jos Vermunt
jos.vermunt@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Peter Chenoweth
peter.chenoweth@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Peter Nichols
peter.nichols1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Alan Baxter
alan.baxter@jcu.edu.au
Molecular Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Lucy Chipchase
lucy.chipchase@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Meg Morris
meg.morris@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Carolyn Unsworth
carolyn.unsworth@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Matthew Yau
matthew.yau@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MS Debra Cutler
debra.cutler@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jane Mills
jane.mills@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Kim Usher
kim.usher@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Margaret Gatling
margaret.gatling@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Ben Jackson
ben.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Garry Kidd
garry.kidd@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Ken Greenwood
ken.greenwood@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Marie Caltabiano
marie.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Nerina Caltabiano
nerina.caltabiano@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Miguel Gomez Ruano
miguel.gomezruano@jcu.edu.au
Sports & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Steve Selig
steve.selig@jcu.edu.au
Sports & Exercise Science
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Colin Holmes
colin.holmes1@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Edward Strivens
edward.strivens@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Jenni Judd
jenni.judd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Ruth Stewart
ruthalison.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professor
-
TIS
PROF Chris Cunneen
chris.cunneen@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
ITI
MR Colin Dwyer
colin.dwyer@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Low
deancblg@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Sally Kift
sally.kift@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Bryan Keon- Cohen
bryan.keoncohen@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Christopher Symes
christopher.symes@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Elizabeth Spencer
elizabeth.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Keiran Cullinane
keiran.cullinane@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor (Professional)
-
MR Lincoln Crowley
lincoln.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Oagile Bethuel Key Dingake
oagile.dingake@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Robin Woellner
robin.woellner@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Chris Leggett
chris.leggett@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Andrew Shinn
andrew.shinn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Ann Fleming
ann.fleming@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Anne Steinemann
anne.steinemann@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16254
Ext: 16254
TSV
PROF Betsy Jackes
betsy.jackes@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14574
Ext: 14574
TSV
EMPRO Bette Willis
bette.willis@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15349
Ext: 15349
(07) 478 15731
Ext: 15731
TSV
PROF Bob Henderson
bob.henderson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14746
Ext: 14746
TSV
PROF Bob Lawn
robert.lawn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15763
Ext: 15763
TSV
DR Bruce Harper
bruce.harper@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Christopher Margules
christopher.margules@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Blair
david.blair@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF David Leach
david.leach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF David Rentz
david.rentz@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Douglas Kirwin
douglas.kirwin@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Eric Wolanski
eric.wolanski@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15453
Ext: 15453
TSV
PROF Gabriele Gerlach
gabriele.gerlach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF George Walker
george.walker@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Govinda Pandey
govinda.pandey@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ian Whittingham
ian.whittingham@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14167
Ext: 14167
TSV
PROF Jeff Sayer
jeffrey.sayer@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Jeffrey Loughran
jeffrey.loughran@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR John Armour
john.armour@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
EMPRO John Choat
john.choat@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 16383
Ext: 16383
TSV
EMPRO Joseph Holtum
joseph.holtum@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14391
Ext: 14391
TSV
PROF Julian Caley
julian.caley@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Krasimir Vasilev
krasimir.vasilev@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Laurie Raymundo
laurie.raymundo@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Mal Heron
mal.heron@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Michael Oelgemoeller
michael.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Miriam Goosem
miriam.goosem1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Nick Oliver
nick.oliver@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Ninghu Su
ninghu.su@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21551
Ext: 21551
CNS
PROF Noel White
noel.white@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Paul Sparshott
paul.sparshott@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Peter Thorburn
peter.thorburn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
APROF Peter Valentine
peter.valentine@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14441
Ext: 14441
TSV
MS Philippa Cohen
pip.cohen@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Robert Robson
robert.robson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Robert Wasson
robert.wasson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21436
Ext: 21436
CNS
PROF Rocky De Nys
rocky.denys@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 14412
Ext: 14412
TSV
DR Rosemary Hill
rosemary.hill@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
EMPRO Ross Alford
ross.alford@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14732
Ext: 14732
TSV
PROF Suzanne Smith
suzanne.smith1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Tim Bell
tim.bell@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Tom Blenkinsop
thomas.blenkinsop@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Trina Myers
trina.myers@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Yinghe He
yinghe.he@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Aaron MacNeil
aaron.macneil@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Alastair Birtles
alastair.birtles@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
EMPRO Bette Willis
bette.willis@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15349
Ext: 15349
(07) 478 15731
Ext: 15731
TSV
PROF Colin Simpfendorfer
colin.simpfendorfer@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15287
Ext: 15287
TSV
MR Richard Fitzpatrick
richard.fitzpatrick1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21443
Ext: 21443
CNS
PROF Sean Connolly
sean.connolly@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14242
Ext: 14242
TSV
PROF Jonathan Nott
jonathan.nott@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21222
Ext: 21222
CNS
PROF Paul Dirks
paul.dirks@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF John Endler
john.endler@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Professor
-
DR John Baines
john.baines@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Wei Xiang
wei.xiang@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Professor
(07) 423 21306
Ext: 21306
CNS
PROF Debra Miles
debra.miles@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Michael Ackland
michael.ackland@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Brian Lewthwaite
brian.lewthwaite@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Douglas Hunt
douglas.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Harry Lourandos
harry.lourandos@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Luke Godwin
luke.godwin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Rosamund Thorpe
rosamund.thorpe@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
PROF Donat Gallagher
donatus.gallagher@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
APROF Richard Lansdown
richard.lansdown@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
PROF Richard Nile
richard.nile@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
PROF Russell McGregor
russell.mcgregor@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
DR Janice Lough
janice.lough@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Professor
-
PROF Katharina Fabricius
katharina.fabricius@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Professor
-
DR Paul Hardisty
paul.hardisty@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-