JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Tricia Murphy
tricia.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Associate Lecturer, Medical Education
-
MS Julie Parison
julie.parison@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 15692
Ext: 15692
TSV
MISS Jessica Watt
jessica.watt1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 423 21254
Ext: 21254
CNS
MRS Vicki Dunk
vicki.dunk@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Biomedicine
(07) 478 16648
Ext: 16648
TSV
MISS Jillian Beasley
jillian.beasley@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Lecturer, Veterinary Clinical Skills
-
MS Sally Watts
sally.watts@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 13639
Ext: 13639
TSV
MISS Amy Combers
amy.combers@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Associate Lecturer, Physiotherapy
(07) 478 14152
Ext: 14152
TSV
MR Chris Myers
chris.myers@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Associate Lecturer - Neurological Physiotherapy
(07) 478 15630
Ext: 15630
TSV
MRS Philippa Lawrence
philippa.lawrence@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Associate Lecturer, Occupational Therapy
(07) 478 15337
Ext: 15337
TSV
MS Andrea Grimes
andrea.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21391
Ext: 21391
CNS
MRS Azra Rantucci
azra.rantucci@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science
(07) 478 16612
Ext: 16612
TSV
MR Brian Heilbronn
brian.heilbronn@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer / Clinical Educator / Clinical Placement Coordinator
(07) 478 13390
Ext: 13390
TSV
DR Denise Turner
denise.turner@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science
(07) 478 13108
Ext: 13108
TSV
DR Fiona Crowther
fiona.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer - SES
(07) 478 15654
Ext: 15654
TSV
MISS Kelly Sinclair
kelly.sinclair1@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21628
Ext: 21628
CNS
MR Christian Ware
christian.ware@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Associate Lecturer
(07) 423 21435
Ext: 21435
CNS
MRS Jo Bentley-Davey
jo.bentleydavey@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Lecturer, Field Education
(07) 423 21362
Ext: 21362
CNS
MS Sandra Croaker
sandra.croaker@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Lecturer, Field Education
(07) 478 14977
Ext: 14977
TSV
MR Justin Sexton
justin.sexton1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Lecturer
(07) 478 14741
Ext: 14741
TSV
DR Kelly Trinh
kelly.trinh@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Associate Lecturer, Statistics and Data Science
(07) 423 21281
Ext: 21281
CNS
MRS Davinder Gill
davinder.gill@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Associate Lecturer, Psychology
0011 (65) 67093764
SIN
MR Spencer Carr
spencer.carr@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Associate Lecturer/ Manager Psychology Clinic
0011 (65) 67093761
SIN