JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Sven Uthicke
sven.uthicke@jcu.edu.au
Research Division
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Andrew Negri
andrew.negri@jcu.edu.au
AIMS@JCU
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Barbara Robson
barbara.robson@jcu.edu.au
AIMS@JCU
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Line Bay
line.bay@jcu.edu.au
AIMS@JCU
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Adam Smith
adam.smith@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Christopher Gillies
christopher.gillies@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Kevin Kane
kevin.kane@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Thomas Stieglitz
thomas.stieglitz@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Adam Voak
adam.voak@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Anne Stephens
anne.stephens@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Hilary Whitehouse
hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Lea Scherl
lea.scherl@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Robyn Glade-Wright
robyn.gladewright@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Shaneen Fantin
shaneen.fantin@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Cinzia Cantacessi
cinzia.cantacessi@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Michael Slack
michael.slack@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence - Indigenous & Environmental Histories & Futures
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Davi La Ferla
davi.laferla@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Donna Goodman
donna.goodman@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Pamela Stronach
pamela.stronach@jcu.edu.au
Academy Division
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15750
Ext: 15750
APROF Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Christine Mann
christine.mann@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Faye McMillan
faye.mcmillan1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Karen West
karen.west@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kate Panaretto
kathryn.panaretto@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Lawrence Brown
lawrence.brown@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Leanne Brown
leanne.brown3@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Lyndal Cordaro
lyndal.cordaro@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Nadeem Siddiqui
nadeem.siddiqui@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Renee Blackman
renee.blackman1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sandy Campbell
sandy.campbell@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Andrew Johnston
andrew.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Andrew Pearce
andrew.pearce1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Anuj Saraogi
anuj.saraogi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Brett Aimers
brett.aimers@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Charmaine Tate
charmaine.tate@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Dale Hanson
dale.hanson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Daniel Ellis
daniel.ellis@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Daniel Martin
daniel.martin1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Fergus Gardiner
fergus.gardiner@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Jeremy Furyk
jeremy.furyk1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Oyelola Adegboye
oyelola.adegboye@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15707
Ext: 15707
APROF Peter Malouf
peter.malouf@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Sass Hayes
sass.hayes@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Sean Taylor
sean.taylor1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Stefan Mazur
stefan.mazur@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Tilley Pain
tilley.pain@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Anthony Caiafa
anthony.caiafa@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Geoffry Fordyce
geoffry.fordyce@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Leigh Owens
leigh.owens@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14632
Ext: 14632
APROF Lynore Geia
lynore.geia@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
APROF Anne Lowell
anne.lowell@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Dale Edgar
dale.edgar@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Jennifer Cullen
jennifer.cullen@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kate Hayward
kathryn.hayward@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Tom McMillan
tom.mcmillan@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Alison Pighills
alison.pighills@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF David Lindsay
david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15319
Ext: 15319
DR Helena Harrison
helena.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Intansari Nurjannah
intansari.nurjannah@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Judy Morton
judy.morton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kendall George
kendall.george@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kim Veiwasenavanua
kim.veiwasenavanua@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Vidula Garde
vidula.garde@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Fiona Barnett
fiona.barnett@jcu.edu.au
Sports & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Joann Lukins
joann.lukins@jcu.edu.au
Sports & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Rae Thomas
rae.thomas@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14611
Ext: 14611
TSV
APROF Andrew Leggett
andrew.leggett@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Phillip Mills
phillip.mills1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Robin Ray
robin.ray@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14474
Ext: 14474
APROF Andrew Lee
andrew.lee2@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kelvin Robertson
kelvin.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Nick Loukas
nick.loukas@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Terry Engelberg-Moston
terry.engelbergmoston@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Ke Ding
ke.ding@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR David Cassells
david.cassells@jcu.edu.au
Management
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Madoc Sheehan
madoc.sheehan@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Jennifer Blair
jennifer.cobcroft@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kate Hutson
kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Carl Spandler
carl.spandler@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Colin MacGregor
colin.macgregor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 423 21483
Ext: 21483
DR Intu Boedhihartono
agni.boedhihartono@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF John Carranza
john.carranza@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jonathan Cornelius
jonathan.cornelius@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kevin Parnell
kevin.parnell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14531
Ext: 14531
DR Linda Anderson-Berry
linda.anderson-berry@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Roger Taylor
roger.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sue Bandaranaike
suniti.bandaranaike@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14561
Ext: 14561
TSV
DR Brad Congdon
brad.congdon@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Noel Preece
noel.preece@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Gunther Paul
gunther.paul@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 48857156
APROF Natalie Dillon
natalie.dillon@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Cornelis Kikkert
keith.kikkert@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
0439876938
DR Graham Brodie
graham.brodie@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Ian Faulconbridge
ian.faulconbridge@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF John Nielsen
john.nielsen@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Missaka Hettiarachchi
missaka.hettiarachchi@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Don Garden
don.garden@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Nonie Harris
nonie.harris@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Anita Lundberg
anita.lundberg@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Mike Rowland
michael.rowland@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Robin Rodd
robin.rodd@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Surin Maisrikrod
surin.maisrikrod@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Grace Loo
grace.loo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Adjunct Associate Professor Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Shubha Vij
shubha.vij@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Adjunct Associate Professor Principal Research Fellow
-