JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Deborah Graham
deborah.graham@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR John Guenther
john.guenther@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Lea Scherl
lea.scherl@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Pamela Stewart
pamela.stewart@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Cecily Knight
cecily.knight@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Donna Goodman
donna.goodman@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Peter Bristow
peter.bristow@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Phillip Mills
phillip.mills1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
MS Venessa Curnow
venessa.curnow@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Alan Sandford
alan.sandford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Bryan Connor
bryan.connor@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Chris Mitchell
chris.mitchell1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Christine Mann
christine.mann@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Dallas Leon
dallas.leon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR David Rimmer
david.rimmer@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
ISA
DR Don Bowley
don.bowley@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Frances Vaughan
frances.vaughan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR John Douyere
john.douyere2@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Karen West
karen.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kate Panaretto
kathryn.panaretto@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Lawrence Brown
lawrence.brown@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Lisa Davies-Jones
lisa.daviesjones@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Michelle Garner
michelle.garner1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Renee Blackman
renee.blackman1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Sally Matthews
sally.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sandy Campbell
sandy.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
APROF Ulrich Orda
ulrich.orda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
ISA
DR Umayal Lakshman
umayal.lakshman@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Andrew Johnston
andrew.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Andrew Pearce
andrew.pearce1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Andrew Robertson
andrew.robertson2@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Brett Aimers
brett.aimers@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Charmaine Tate
charmaine.tate@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Colleen Lau
colleen.lau1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Dale Hanson
dale.hanson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Daniel Ellis
daniel.ellis@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Daniel Martin
daniel.martin1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Ella Kris
ella.kris@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Emmeline Finn
emmeline.finn@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jeff Ayton
jeff.ayton@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR John Grundy
john.grundy@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Jon Hodge
jon.hodge@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Mark Elcock
mark.elcock@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Steven Donohue
steven.donohue@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Wayne Melrose
wayne.melrose@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor (Academic)
(07) 478 16175
Ext: 16175
TSV
APROF Leigh Owens
leigh.owens@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14632
Ext: 14632
TSV
APROF Bradley Dowling
bradley.dowling@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Alison Pighills
alison.pighills@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Carol Choo
carol.choo@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
0011 (65) 67093760
SIN
MS Jennifer Cullen
jennifer.cullen@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Gavin Williams
gavin.williams@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Annie McCluskey
annie.mccluskey@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Intansari Nurjannah
intansari.nurjannah@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jenny Sando
jenny.sando@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Judy Morton
judy.morton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Karen Gerrard
karen.gerrard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Karen Hoare
karen.hoare@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Kim Veiwasenavanua
kim.veiwasenavanua@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Vidula Garde
vidula.garde@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Christopher Askew
christopher.askew1@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Claudia Forjaz
claudia.forjaz@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Joann Lukins
joann.lukins@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Gillian Mahy
gillian.mahy@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Robert Tam
robert.tam@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Adam Cannon
adam.cannon@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Andrew White
andrew.white@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 44331457
TSV
APROF Beverly Raasch
beverly.raasch@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MS Bjorg Palsdottir
bjorg.palsdottir@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Bobby John
bobby.john@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Christopher Handbury
christopher.handbury@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Christopher Morrey
christopher.morrey@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Danny Tucker
danny.tucker@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Darren Russell
darren.russell@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR David Farlow
david.farlow@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF David Hartman
david.hartman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF David Symmons
david.symmons1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Dip Chand
dip.chand@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Don Gilchrist
donald.gilchrist@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Donald Mackie
donald.mackie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Edward Shi
edward.shi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Gurmeet Singh
gurmeet.singh1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Harry Jacobs
harold.jacobs@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 48857141
MKY
DR Jay Iyer
jay.iyer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 44331543
TSV
DR John Cairns
john.forster@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kaushik Hazratwala
kaushik.hazratwala@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kimberly Oman
kimberly.oman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kunwarjit Sangla
kunwarjit.sangla@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Michael Reid
michael.reid1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Michael Williams
michael.williams8@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Murty Mantha
murty.mantha@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Nicola Murdock
nicola.murdock@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Pallav Shah
pallav.shah@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Paul Cullen
paul.cullen1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Peter Bourke
peter.bourke@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Peter Massey
peter.massey@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Peter Pereira
peter.pereira@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Renee Cremen
renee.cremen@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Rex Hobbs
rex.hobbs@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Robert Miller
robert.miller@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sarin Kuruvath
sarin.kuruvath@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Satish Karunakaran
satish.karunakaran@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Stuart Ramsay
stuart.ramsay1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Tony Lamont
tony.lamont@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15708
Ext: 15708
TSV
APROF Robyn Boase
robyn.boase@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
MR Kelvin Robertson
kelvin.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Nick Loukas
nick.loukas@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Robin Warren
robin.warren@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15874
Ext: 15874
TSV
DR Cinzia Cantacessi
cinzia.cantacessi@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Adam Smith
adam.smith@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Christopher Gillies
christopher.gillies@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Colin Creighton
colin.creighton@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Craig Copeland
craig.copeland@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Ashley Orth
ashley.orth@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 30017886
BNE
DR Stephan Dahl
stephan.dahl@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Terry Engelberg-Moston
terry.engelbergmoston@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
APROF Mandy Shircore
mandy.shircore@jcu.edu.au
Law
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 423 21353
Ext: 21353
CNS
DR Ray McNamara
ray.mcnamara@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15175
Ext: 15175
TSV
MR Ashley Orth
ashley.orth@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 30017886
BNE
APROF Paul Pagliano
paul.pagliano@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
APROF Anita Lundberg
anita.lundberg@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
0011 (65) 67093728
SIN
DR David Roe
david.roe@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Kat Szabo
kat.szabo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Michael Rowland
michael.rowland@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Richard Monypenny
richard.monypenny@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14869
Ext: 14869
TSV
DR Tim Lynam
tim.lynam@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Bruce Bowden
bruce.bowden@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14533
Ext: 14533
TSV
APROF Carl Spandler
carl.spandler@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
APROF Emma Gyuris
emma.gyuris@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Govinda Pandey
govinda.pandey@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Graham Woods
graham.woods@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF John Carranza
john.carranza@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
APROF John Nielsen
john.nielsen@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Jonathan Cornelius
jonathan.cornelius@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
APROF Matthew Tan
matthew.tan@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
0011 (65) 67093755
SIN
DR Missaka Hettiarachchi
missaka.hettiarachchi@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Phil Schneider
phil.schneider@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Sharon Harwood
sharon.harwood1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
APROF Stephen Sutton
stephen.sutton@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Alastair Birtles
alastair.birtles@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14736
Ext: 14736
TSV
DR Kate Hutson
kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MR Simon Woodley
simon.woodley2@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Andrew Prowse
andrew.prowse@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Kevin Parnell
kevin.parnell@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14531
Ext: 14531
TSV
DR Linda Anderson-Berry
linda.anderson-berry@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Roger Taylor
roger.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Rosemary Hill
rosemary.hill@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Sue Bandaranaike
suniti.bandaranaike@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14561
Ext: 14561
TSV
DR Brad Congdon
brad.congdon@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 423 21212
Ext: 21212
CNS
APROF Lance Bode
lance.bode@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Cornelis Kikkert
keith.kikkert@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
0439876938
TSV
DR Graham Brodie
graham.brodie@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Ian Faulconbridge
ian.faulconbridge@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR John Eckersley
john.eckersley@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Ling Yin
ling.yin@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Andrew Negri
andrew.negri@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Barbara Robson
barbara.robson@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Frederieke Kroon
frederieke.kroon@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
CNS
DR Nicole Webster
nicole.webster@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Sven Uthicke
sven.uthicke@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Associate Professor
-