JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR David Wachenfeld
david.wachenfeld@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Laurence McCook
laurence.mccook@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Nyawira Muthiga
nyawira.muthiga@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Philip Munday
philip.munday@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 15341
Ext: 15341
TSV
DR Tim McClanahan
tim.mcclanahan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Bruce Kapferer
bruce.kapferer@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Roxanne Bainbridge
roxanne.bainbridge@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR William Liley
william.liley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Kazkuyo Ichimori
kazkuyo.ichimori@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Lohi Matainaho
lohi.matainaho@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Colleen Lau
colleen.lau1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
APROF Kirsty Devine
kirsty.devine@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Jenni Judd
jenni.judd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Andrew Vallely
andrew.vallely@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR James Brown
james.brown3@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Moyle
matthew.moyle1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Paul McShane
paul.mcshane@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Richard Nile
richard.nile@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Andrew Shinn
andrew.shinn@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF David Leach
david.leach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
PROF Rocky De Nys
rocky.denys@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 478 14412
Ext: 14412
TSV
PROF Jon Lloyd
jon.lloyd@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
-
CNS
MR Richard Fitzpatrick
richard.fitzpatrick1@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21443
Ext: 21443
CNS