JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Andrea Miller
andrea.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Christopher King
christopher.king@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Clare Walker
clare.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR David Walker
david.walker@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
46527131 Longreach
MS Deirdre Murphy
deirdre.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Desire Banda
desire.banda@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Donna Murray
donna.murray@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Ella Dunsford
ella.dunsford@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
ISA
MS Fiona McKenzie Lewis
fiona.mckenzielewis@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Frances Harlow
frances.harlow@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Francis Asomah
francis.asomah@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jacqueline Montwill
jacqueline.montwill@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Karen McLellan
karen.mclellan@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Kristine Battye
kristine.battye@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Kylie Stothers
kylie.stothers@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Leeona West
leeona.west@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Marilyn Hatcher
marilyn.hatcher@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Marjad Page
marjad.page1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Nadish Kariyawasam
nadish.kariyawasam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Nicholas Cairns
nicholas.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Prema Subramaniam
prema.subramaniam@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rachael Seadon
rachael.seadon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Rahni Cotterill
rahni.cotterill@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Shavindra Dias
shavindra.dias@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Stuart Gordon
stuart.gordon@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Adam Childs
adam.childs@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ben Czerwonka-Ledez
ben.czerwonkaledez@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Lisa Elliott
elisabeth.elliott@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Benjamin Butson
ben.butson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Brett Hoggard
brett.hoggard@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Catriona Balfour
catriona.balfour@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Cem Kibar
cem.kibar@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Clinton Gibbs
clinton.gibbs@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Daniel Lindsay
daniel.lindsay1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MR David Tingey
david.tingey1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Gail Kingston
gail.kingston@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jasmin Lawes
jasmin.lawes@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jeremy Hudson
jeremy.hudson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Lisa Natoli
lisa.natoli@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Neel Bhanderi
neel.bhanderi@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Robert Cardwell
robert.cardwell@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Glenn Harrison
glenn.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Kevin Erickson
kevin.erickson@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Megan Harbourne
megan.harbourne@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Alan Guilfoyle
alan.guilfoyle@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Alistair Grant
alistair.grant@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Carl Adagra
carl.adagra@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ellie Leister
ellie.leister@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Gemma Chuck
gemma.chuck@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Graham Lauridsen
graham.lauridsen@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jenni Scott
jennifer.scott1@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Carr
john.carr@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Kay Eccleshare
kay.eccleshare@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rachel Tan
rachel.tan@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15514
Ext: 15514
TSV
DR Rob Webster
rob.webster@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Ryan Cockrem
ryan.cockrem@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Irmgard Bauer
irmgard.bauer@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15312
Ext: 15312
TSV
DR Dale Edgar
dale.edgar@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Michael Crowe
michael.crowe@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 13638
Ext: 13638
TSV
MS Robyn Healy
robyn.adams@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15806
Ext: 15806
TSV
DR Samantha Siyambalapitiya
samantha.siyambalapitiya@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Sreedevi Aithal
sreedevi.aithal@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MRS Jane Williams
jane.williams@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Sarah Worth
sarah.worth@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Tanya Park
tanya.park@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Melody Fudge
melody.fudge@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Peter Raggatt
peter.raggatt@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Daniel Boullosa
daniel.boullosa@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Glen Deakin
glen.deakin@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Robert Stanton
robert.stanton@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Aaron Boyce
aaron.boyce@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Leslie Kuma
leslie.kuma@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Adam Anderson
adam.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Alok Rana
alok.rana@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Anand Kumar
anand.kumar@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Andre Horak
andre.horak@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Andrew McKenzie
andrew.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Anni Paasilahti
anni.paasilahti@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Arthur Trezise
arthur.trezise@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ashish Rana
ashish.rana@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Awal Rajendra
awal.rajendra@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Bauke Hovinga
bauke.hovinga@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Bhanu Prakash Mariyappa Rathnamma
bhanu.mariyapparathnamma@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Christopher Butler
christopher.butler1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Christopher Wainwright
christopher.wainwright@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Clara Menezes
clara.menezes@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Daniel Bartlett
daniel.bartlett@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Daniel Webb
daniel.webb3@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Danielle Wu
danielle.wu@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MISS Divita Jhaveri
divita.jhaveri1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ed Boets
ed.boets@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Garrath Evans
garrath.evans1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ilamurugu Kaliaperumal
ilamurugu.kaliaperumal@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ilsphi Browne
ilsphi.browne@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jacinta Lewis
jacinta.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jacinta Tobin
jacinta.tobin@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR James Daveson
james.daveson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jason Diau
jason.diau@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jennifer Catelan
jennifer.catelan1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Ding
john.ding@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Hadok
john.hadok@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John O'Regan
john.oregan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jonathon de Hoog
jonathon.dehoog@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Josephine Stringer
josephine.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Kamal Heer
kamal.heer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Konrad Kangru
konrad.kangru@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Kristian Sorensen
kristian.sorensen1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Kyaw San
kyaw.san@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Liam Weber
liam.weber@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Luke McGhee
luke.mcghee@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Luke Reid
luke.reid1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Lynne Reid
lynne.reid@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Madeleine Nowak
madeleine.nowak@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Manjit Pawar
manjit.pawar@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Mark Raines
mark.raines@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Matthew Wilkinson
matthew.wilkinson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Michelle Lees
michelle.lees@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Montri Gururatsakul
montri.gururatsakul@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Neale Thornton
neale.thornton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Neha Nandal
neha.nandal@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Neil Archer
neil.archer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Nicholas Mabarrack
nicholas.mabarrack@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Peter McEwen
peter.mcewen@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Peter Schuller
peter.schuller@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Phillip Marshall
phillip.marshall@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Pradeep Mishra
pradeep.mishra@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Queen Okereke
queen.okereke@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rajendra Goud
rajendra.goud@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rakesh Gilhotra
rakesh.gilhotra@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ralph Reeves-Saunders
ralph.reevessaunders@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ramesh Kumar Durairaj
ramesh.durairaj@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Ritwik Pandey
ritwik.pandey@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Robyn Ferguson
robyn.ferguson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sam O'Connor
sam.oconnor@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sapna Dilgir
sapna.dilgir@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sarah Coll
sarah.coll@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sean Leow
sean.leow@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sherab Bhutia
sherab.bhutia@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Shirantha Adikari
shirantha.adikari@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sithambaram Sivayoganathan
sithambarampillai.sivayoganathan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Sivarajasingham Sivanujan
sivarajasingham.sivanujan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Skandarupan Jayaratnam
skandarupan.jayaratnam@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Stefan Antoniou
stefan.antoniou@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Stephanie Dawson-Smith
stephanie.dawsonsmith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Stephen Eaton
stephen.eaton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Sunday Adebiyi
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Tapas Chakraborty
tapas.chakraborty@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Teresa O'Connor
teresa.oconnor@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Tom Volkman
thomas.volkman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Tracey Symmons
tracey.symmons1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Trent Yarwood
trent.yarwood@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Udaya Prashant Ponangi
udaya.ponangi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Vineel Reddy
vineel.reddy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Waleed Aty
waleed.aty@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Zachariah
john.zachariah@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Jason Black
jason.black@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MR Matthew Calanna
matthew.calanna@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Yvette Haselden
yvette.haselden@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
MS Dympna Leonard
dympna.leonard@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 22134
Ext: 22134
CNS
DR Carola Emkow
carola.emkow@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Rhian Morgan
rhian.morgan1@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16725
Ext: 16725
TSV
DR Jo Balatti
josephine.balatti@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Robyn Anderson
robyn.anderson@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15382
Ext: 15382
TSV
MS Toni Foley
toni.foley@jcu.edu.au
Education
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Janice Wegner
janice.wegner@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21100
Ext: 21100
CNS
DR David Kault
david.kault@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MISS Deborah Wellington
deborah.wellington@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR John Broughton
john.broughton@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Jonathan Luly
jonathan.luly@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Lynne Van Herwerden
lynne.vanherwerden@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16286
Ext: 16286
TSV
DR Mike Rubenach
michael.rubenach@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14526
Ext: 14526
TSV
MS Nikki Huddy
nicole.huddy1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Peter Grabau
peter.grabau@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Tobin Northfield
tobin.northfield@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
DR Gregory Maes
gregory.maes@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Raphael Wust
raphael.wust@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Robert Congdon
robert.congdon@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Bob Jiang
chunbo.jiang@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Cherie Motti
cherie.motti@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Heidi Luter
heidi.luter@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Hugh Sweatman
hugh.sweatman@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Manuel Gonzalez Rivero
manuel.gonzalezrivero@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Patrick Laffy
patrick.laffy@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Paul Rigby
paul.rigby@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Renata Ferrari Legorreta
renata.ferrarilegorreta@jcu.edu.au
-
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-