JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Pauline Lawrey
pauline.lawrey@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16221
Ext: 16221
TSV
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Hanaka Mera
hanaka.mera@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Kristin Hoel
kristin.hoel@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Kristina Pahang
kristina.pahang@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
MR Samuel Matthews
samuel.matthews@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Sarah Lawless
sarah.lawless@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Shannon McMahon
shannon.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Hannah Mason
hannah.mason@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Ellaina Andersson
ellaina.andersson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21782
Ext: 21782
CNS
MR Fintan Thompson
fintan.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22121
Ext: 22121
CNS
MR Matthew Dally-Watkins
matthew.dallywatkins@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 36464305
MS Melissa Kilburn
melissa.kilburn@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21565
Ext: 21565
CNS
MS Sherridan Emery
sherridan.emery@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Adrien Marc
adrien.marc@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Casual Research Worker
-
NA
MR Jarrod Guppy
jarrod.guppy@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16968
Ext: 16968
TSV
MS Patricia Barnard
patricia.barnard@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Amos Mapleston
amos.mapleston@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Dieter Tracey
dieter.tracey@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Erin Hunt
erin.hunt@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Hayley Brien
hayley.brien@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MISS Madeline McKenzie
madeline.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14675
Ext: 14675
TSV
MR Matias Vargas Masias
matias.vargas@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Mellissa Elliman
mellissa.elliman@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Naomi Smith
naomi.smith@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15209
Ext: 15209
TSV
DR Natalia Andrade Rodriguez
natalia.andraderodriguez@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
MR Tom Stevens
tom.stevens@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Clancy Hearps
clancy.hearps@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker TIEC
-
MS Elizabeth Joyce
lizzy.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Raelee Kerrigan
raelee.kerrigan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Adrien Marc
adrien.marc@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
NA
DR Blake Ramsby
blake.ramsby@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Carl Shuetrim
carl.shuetrim@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Emmanuel Acheampong
emmanuel.acheampong@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Hayden Marriott
hayden.marriott@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jayden Engert
jayden.engert@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Juan Mula Laguna
juan.mulalaguna@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Kyle Hillcoat
kyle.hillcoat@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Maren Toor
maren.toor@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Maria Verdaasdonk
maria.verdaasdonk@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Michael McMaster
michael.mcmaster@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Michelle Martinez
michelle.martinez@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Michelle Perez
michelle.perez@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Mohammad Jahanbakht
mohammad.jahanbakht@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Nisha Goldsworthy
nisha.goldsworthy@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Rachael Walshe
rachael.walshe@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Rana Dadpour
rana.dadpour@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Rei Asai
rei.asai@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Shannon Kjeldsen
shannon.kjeldsen1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14889
Ext: 14889
TSV
MS Sheila Villora
sheila.villora@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Sushmita Mukherji
sushmita.mukherji@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Tom Bruce
tom.bruce@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR James Gahan
james.gahan@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Jessica Valenzuela
jessica.valenzuela@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Juliano Morais
juliano.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Michalis Mihalitsis
michalis.mihalitsis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Phoebe Arbon
phoebe.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16832
Ext: 16832
TSV
MR Pooventhran Muruga
pooventhran.muruga@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Robert Canto
robert.canto@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
MR William Collins
william.collins@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Michael Brand
michael.brand@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21696
Ext: 21696
CNS
MISS Corryn Porteus
corryn.porteus@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Benjamin Girgenti
benjamin.girgenti@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jayden D'Aguiar
jayden.daguiar@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Matthew Grasso
matthew.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Tehya Hines
tehya.hines@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15645
Ext: 15645
TSV
MR Alzayat Saleh
alzayat.saleh@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Russell Withers
russell.withers@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Bruce Belson
bruce.belson@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21603
Ext: 21603
CNS
MR Pieter Creus
pieter.creus@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Thomas Napier
thomas.napier@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-