JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Isabel Beasley
isabel.beasley@jcu.edu.au
International
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15262
Ext: 15262
TSV
MR Mat Golding
mat.golding@jcu.edu.au
International
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Pauline Lawrey
pauline.lawrey@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16221
Ext: 16221
TSV
MR Steven Vandervalk
steven.vandervalk@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Blake Spady
blake.spady@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15574
Ext: 15574
TSV
MS Brooke Deak
brooke.deak@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Ciemon Caballes
ciemon.caballes@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Edward Roberts
edward.roberts@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Hanaka Mera
hanaka.mera@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Jessica Zamborain Mason
jessica.zamborainmason@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14853
Ext: 14853
TSV
MR Jose Montalvo Proano
joseluis.montalvoproano@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Maia Raymundo
maia.raymundo@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Missaka Hettiarachchi
missaka.hettiarachchi@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Roquelina de Sousa de Saboya
roquelina.desousadesaboya@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Samuel Matthews
samuel.matthews@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Stacy Bierwagen
stacy.bierwagen1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Hannah Mason
hannah.mason@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Hilla Cohen
hilla.cohen@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 44331731
TSV
MISS Molly Matheson
molly.matheson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Bernadette Sellwood
bernadette.sellwood@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Dympna Leonard
dympna.leonard@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22134
Ext: 22134
CNS
MR Matthew Dally-Watkins
matthew.dallywatkins@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Ratnesh Gilhotra
ratnesh.gilhotra@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
(07) 42268949
MISS Ashton Kelly
ashton.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Geraldine Buitrago
geraldine.buitrago@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MS Patricia Barnard
patricia.barnard@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Abbi Scott
abbi.scott1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Abby Fatland
abby.fatland@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Adam Wilkinson
adam.wilkinson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Cassandra Thompson
cassandra.thompson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 13196
Ext: 13196
TSV
MR Dieter Tracey
dieter.tracey@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Erin Hunt
erin.hunt@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Erin Wyatt
erin.wyatt@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Genevieve Williams
genevieve.williams@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15307
Ext: 15307
TSV
MS Hanaka Mera
hanaka.mera@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MS Jasmina Uusitalo
jasmina.uusitalo@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Jemma Purandare
jemma.purandare@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Juliette Wilkinson
juliette.wilkinson@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Karen Chong-Seng
karen.chongseng@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MS Laetitia Smoll
laetitia.smoll@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Leah Carr
leah.carr@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Madeline McKenzie
madeline.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14675
Ext: 14675
TSV
MR Matthew Dooley
matthew.dooley@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Mia Theresa Bullecer Comeros
mia.comeros@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Naomi Smith
naomi.smith@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15209
Ext: 15209
TSV
MR Paul Myers
paul.myers@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
MRS Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
MR Simon Griffiths
simon.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
MISS Sunae Kim
sunae.kim@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Svenja Crombach
svenja.crombach@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Tom Stevens
tom.stevens@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Lalita Simpson
lalita.simpson1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Raelee Kerrigan
raelee.kerrigan@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Donna Rigano
donna.rigano@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14634
Ext: 14634
TSV
DR Lorraine Muller
lorraine.muller@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Margaret Henni
margaret.henni@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Ryan Anderson
ryan.anderson2@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Blake Ramsby
blake.ramsby@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MISS Catherine Kelly
catherine.kelly@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Emmanuel Acheampong
emmanuel.acheampong@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Hannah Kennedy
hannah.kennedy@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Katrina Dutton
katrina.dutton@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Leesa Baker
leesa.baker@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Lorenzo Bertola
lorenzo.bertola@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Maria Verdaasdonk
maria.verdaasdonk@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Nikos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
TSV
MS Rachel Miller
rachel.miller3@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Russell Withers
russell.withers@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Sandra Infante Villamil
sandra.infantevillamil@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15001
Ext: 15001
TSV
MISS Shannon Kjeldsen
shannon.kjeldsen1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14889
Ext: 14889
TSV
MS Sushmita Mukherji
sushmita.mukherji@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Yuval Bernstein
yuval.bernstein@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Adrien Marc
adrien.marc@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
NA
MR Brendan Smith
brendan.smith4@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Caitlin Lennard
caitlin.lennard@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Caroline Candebat
caroline.candebat@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Christopher Hemingson
christopher.hemingson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Jessica Valenzuela
jessica.valenzuela@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Juliano Morais
juliano.morais@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Michalis Mihalitsis
michalis.mihalitsis@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Mizue Jacobson
mizue.jacobson@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Nicolas Younes Cardenas
nicolas.younescardenas@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Phoebe Arbon
phoebe.arbon@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 16832
Ext: 16832
TSV
DR Robert Canto
robert.canto@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Roquelina de Sousa de Saboya
roquelina.desousadesaboya@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Samantha Crisp
samantha.crisp@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
MR Thibault Eddie
thibaultenrikthime.eddie@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Victor Huertas Martin
victor.huertas@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR William Collins
william.collins@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Crystal Williams
crystal.williams@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
DR Ana Palma Gartner
ana.palmagartner@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jesse Rheinlander
jesse.rheinlander@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Sushmita Mukherji
sushmita.mukherji@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Wytamma Wirth
wytamma.wirth@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Benjamin Girgenti
benjamin.girgenti@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Matthew Grasso
matthew.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Maximilian Hirschfeld
maximilian.hirschfeld@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Tehya Hines
tehya.hines@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Bruce Belson
bruce.belson@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21603
Ext: 21603
CNS
MR Aidan Possemiers
aidan.possemiers@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-