JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Aidan Possemiers
aidan.possemiers@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Art Suwanwiwat
art.suwanwiwat@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Lecturer
(07) 423 21255
Ext: 21255
CNS
MR Desmond McConnell
desmond.mcconnell@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
DR Dmitry Konovalov
dmitry.konovalov@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14621
Ext: 14621
TSV
MR Hongbin Liu
hongbin.liu@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
0436415397
CNS
APROF Hossein Ghodosi
hossein.ghodosi@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14617
Ext: 14617
TSV
PROF Ickjai Lee
ickjai.lee@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Head, Information Technology
(07) 423 21083
Ext: 21083
CNS
DR Iti Chaturvedi
iti.chaturvedi@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Lecturer, Information Technology
-
DR Jason Holdsworth
jason.holdsworth@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Lecturer
(07) 423 21195
Ext: 21195
CNS
MISS Jessica McKenzie
jessica.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Kyungmi Joanne Lee
joanne.lee@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21208
Ext: 21208
CNS
MR Lindsay Ward
lindsay.ward@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Lecturer
(07) 478 14619
Ext: 14619
TSV
MR Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
DR Mangalam Sankupellay
mangalam.sankupellay@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 16905
Ext: 16905
TSV
MR Royce Blackbourn
royce.blackbourn@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Thomas Napier
thomas.napier@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Timothy Hart
timothy.hart@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16247
Ext: 16247
TSV
MR Timothy Walsh
timothy.walsh@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Trevor Andersen
trevor.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-