JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Ahmed Gad
ahmed.gad@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Allyson Genson
allyson.genson@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Brendan Smith
brendan.smith4@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Chloe Edwards
chloe.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Chris van de Wetering
chris.vandewetering@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
(07) 423 22029
Ext: 22029
CNS
MR Daniel Gonzalez Paredes
daniel.gonzalezparedes1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Darcy Philpott
darcy.philpott@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 22014
Ext: 22014
CNS
MR Declan Cargill
declan.cargill@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
MRS Emma Henry
emma.henry@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Eva Paulus
eva.paulus@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Evelyn Furness
evie.furness@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MS Hanna Shrubshall
hanna.shrubshall@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Hayley Brien
hayley.brien@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
MR Jai McKay
jai.mckay@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MR Jason Schaffer
jason.schaffer1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Jay Harris
jay.harris@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Joe Buck
joe.buck@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Joe Perkins
joe.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Katie Motson
katie.motson@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Lloyd Shepherd
lloyd.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
(07) 423 22017
Ext: 22017
CNS
MR Lucas Langlois
lucas.langlois@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Worker
(07) 423 21857
Ext: 21857
CNS
MS Luisa Schramm
luisa.schramm@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Luke Buono
luke.buono@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
0484121728
MR Luke Hoffmann
luke.hoffmann@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
CNS
MISS Madeline McKenzie
madeline.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
(07) 478 14675
Ext: 14675
TSV
MR Mark O'Callaghan
mark.ocallaghan@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
(07) 478 14674
Ext: 14674
TSV
MRS Megan Proctor
megan.proctor@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
CNS
MISS Michelle Martinez
michelle.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Mila Grinblat
mila.grinblat@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Phuntsho Pelgay
phuntsho.pelgay@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MR Roy Barkan
roy.barkan@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Rudi Yoshida
rudi.yoshida@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
(07) 423 22021
Ext: 22021
MS Saara Wilson
saara.hill@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sam Allan
sam.allan@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MRS Sandra Erdmann
sandra.erdmann@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Shannon Kjeldsen
shannon.kjeldsen1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Worker
-
TSV
MISS Sina Straehl
sina.straehl@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Stuart Ballantyne
stuart.ballantyne@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
TSV
MR Theo Murphy
theo.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Research Worker
-
CNS
MR Harrison Berenger
harrison.berenger@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Worker
-
CNS
MISS Julia Seifert
julia.seifert@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Worker
-
CNS
MRS Lidia Hristov
lidia.hristov@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MS Maggie Veitch
maggie.veitch@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Worker
-
CNS
DR Robert Courtney
robert.courtney@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Worker
-
CNS
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay1@jcu.edu.au
Immunology, Therapeutics & Vaccines
Senior Clinical Research Worker
0437211446
TSV
MS Alexandra Golledge
alexandra.golledge@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker, Vascular Biology Unit
-
DR Annabelle Watts
annabelle.watts@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Clinical Research Worker
-
MR Fintan Thompson
fintan.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Worker
-
CNS
MRS Glenys Standley
glenys.standley@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Clinical Research Worker
(07) 478 16422
Ext: 16422
MR Raghu Anbalagan
raghuveeran.anbalagan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Clinical Research Worker (Allied Health)
-
TSX
MRS Tahnee Motti
tahnee.motti@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Worker - Lifestyle Medicine
-
MRS Anna Wilson
anna.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Senior Research Worker
(07) 478 13250
Ext: 13250
TSV
MISS Deborah Burn
deborah.burn@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MISS Deborah Pratchett
deborah.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Worker
-
MR Jaeden Vardon
jaeden.vardon@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MRS Jess Montaigne
jess.montaigne@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Worker
-
TSV
MS Julie Goldsbury
julie.goldsbury@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Worker
(07) 478 14783
Ext: 14783
TSV
MISS Kassandra Henke
kassandra.henke@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research worker
-
DR Michela Mitchell
michela.mitchell@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MS Mina Hatayama
mina.hatayama@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker - Fisheries
-
DR Robert Canto
robert.canto@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Robert Streit
robert.streit1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Ryan Clark
ryan.clark@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sam Coenradi
sam.coenradi@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Sam Swan
sam.swan1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Worker
-
DR Tine Praeger
tine.praeger@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Benjamin Krause
benjamin.krause@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Fred Holden
fredrick.holden@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 423 21887
Ext: 21887
CNS
MISS Holly Muecke
holly.muecke@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Research Worker
-
MS Angela Strain
angela.strain@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Research Worker
-
MR Ben Muller
ben.muller@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Carl Shuetrim
carl.shuetrim@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Research Worker
-
MR Benjamin Girgenti
benjamin.girgenti@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Brendan Calvert
brendan.calvert@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
(07) 478 16864
Ext: 16864
MR Ethan Waters
ethan.waters@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Matthew Grasso
matthew.grasso@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Nico Weigand
nico.weigand@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Research Worker
0436937903
(07) 40951368
MR Ross Siddins
ross.siddins1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
MR Thomas Napier
thomas.napier@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Research Worker
-