JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Fanie Venter
fanie.venter@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Lalita Simpson
lalita.simpson1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MR Matt Barrett
matt.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21817
Ext: 21817
CNS
DR Ana Maria Valencia Hernandez
ana.valenciahernandez@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21169
Ext: 21169
CNS
DR David Pattinson
david.pattinson@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Farouq Sharifpour
farouq.sharifpour@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Guangzu Zhao
guangzu.zhao@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Harindra Sathkumara Mudiyanselage
harindra.sathkumara@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21242
Ext: 21242
CNS
DR Rachael Ryan
rachael.ryan1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15027
Ext: 15027
TSV
DR Suchandan Sikder
suchandan.sikder1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Yide Wong
yide.wong@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21753
Ext: 21753
CNS
DR Karma Yeshi
karma.yeshi@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MISS Elisheba Malau
elisheba.malau@jcu.edu.au
Vet Preventative Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Perry
matthew.perry1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Manoharan Kumar
manoharan.kumar@jcu.edu.au
Bioinfomatics & Systems Biology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Bioinformatics
-
DR Yvonne Hornby-Turner
yvonne.hornbyturner@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Clinical School
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MISS Lucy Holmes McHugh
lucy.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
SNAPP@JCU Postdoctoral Research Fellow: Ocean Governance
-
DR Alexandre Siqueira Correa
alexandre.siqueira@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Marine Evolution
-
TSV
DR Inga Steindal
inga.steindal@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow: Human Frontiers
(07) 478 15222
Ext: 15222
TSV
MR Jesse Mosman
jesse.mosman@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Jin Lim
jy.lim@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Aquaculture Microbiomes)
(07) 478 15761
Ext: 15761
TSV
DR Nga Vu
thithanhnga.vu1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Sally Lau
cheukying.lau@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Sterling Tebbett
sterling.tebbett@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Marine Ecology
(07) 478 15729
Ext: 15729
TSV
DR Yui Sato
yui.sato1@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Anne Kaufmann
anne.kaufmann@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Fingerprinting Sustainable Ores
-
TSV
MR Avish Kumar
avish.kumar@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Dafne Koutamanis
dafne.koutamanis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 16808
Ext: 16808
TSV
MR Hoseong Lim
hoseong.lim@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14526
Ext: 14526
MS Sheryn Brodie
sheryn.brodie@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Slade Allen-Ankins
slade.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Dale Muccignat
dale.muccignat@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Plasma-liquid modelling
-
DR Alzayat Saleh
alzayat.saleh@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Deep Learning for Agriculture
-
TSV
DR Lauren Linnenlucke
lauren.linnenlucke@jcu.edu.au
Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS