JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Erin Graham
erin.graham@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Spatial Modeller Weeds & Pests
(07) 478 14329
Ext: 14329
TSV
DR John Otto
john.otto@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR James Phie
james.phie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, (Research Sceintist)
(07) 478 16731
Ext: 16731
TSV
DR Mal Fernando
mal.fernando@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Claire Loiseau
claire.loiseau@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Molecular Immunology
(07) 423 21157
Ext: 21157
CNS
DR David Pattinson
david.pattinson@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Katie Tungatt
katie.tungatt@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21228
Ext: 21228
CNS
MS Martha Cooper
martha.cooper@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Fanie Venter
fanie.venter@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
DR Lars Nauheimer
lars.nauheimer@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 22044
Ext: 22044
CNS
MR Matt Barrett
matt.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21817
Ext: 21817
CNS
DR Ariana Lambrides
ariana.lambrides@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21843
Ext: 21843
CNS
DR Catarina Silva
catarina.silva@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Aquaculture
(07) 478 15745
Ext: 15745
TSV
DR Michael Bradley
michael.bradley@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Estuary Ecology and Technology
(07) 478 14062
Ext: 14062
TSV
DR Peter Yeeles
peter.yeeles@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21789
Ext: 21789
CNS
DR April Hall
april.hall@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14705
Ext: 14705
TSV
DR Carlo Mattone
carlo.mattone@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15732
Ext: 15732
TSV
DR Kalu Davies
kalu.davies@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21540
Ext: 21540
CNS
MISS Anna Pintor
anna.pintor1@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Casual Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 14514
Ext: 14514
TSV
DR Eric Nordberg
eric.nordberg@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Slade Allen-Ankins
slade.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Peter Stokes
peter.stokes@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 478 15031
Ext: 15031
TSV
DR Korah Parackal
korah.parackal@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Cyclone Testing Station
(07) 478 16676
Ext: 16676
TSV