JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Amber Datta
amber.datta@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Cristina Ruano Chamorro
cristina.ruanochamorro@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Deborah Pratchett
deborah.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Jess Harris
jess.harris@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Julia Yun-Hsuan Hung
yunhsuan.hung@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Katie Sambrook
katie.sambrook@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 14484
Ext: 14484
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Saul Gonzalez Murcia
saul.gonzalezmurcia@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Nkem Chris-Umoren
augusta.chrisumoren@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Luke Scopulovic
luke.scopulovic@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay1@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Heather Fletcher
heather.fletcher@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Katherine Fielder
katherine.fielder@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kai Howells
kai.howells@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Diane Cadet-James
diane.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21372
Ext: 21372
CNS
MS Chenoa Wapau
chenoa.wapau@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Diane Cadet-James
diane.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21372
Ext: 21372
CNS
MISS Anna Pintor
anna.pintor1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Edward Evans
edwardrobertjonathan.evans@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Linda Hernandez Duran
linda.hernandezduran@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Andrew Gray-Spence
andrew.grayspence1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21273
Ext: 21273
CNS
DR Jenny Panchal
jenny.panchal@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 16482
Ext: 16482
TSV
MISS Alice Bosanquet
alice.bosanquet@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Damian Settle
damian.settle1@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Research Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Kirstie Broadfield
kirstie.broadfield@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Slater
sarah.slater1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21866
Ext: 21866
CNS
MS Lauren Weber
lauren.weber@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Breiana Whitehead
breiana.whitehead@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Katie Sievers
katie.sievers@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Md Anwarul Islam
mdanwarul.islam@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Riccardo Losciale
riccardo.losciale@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Bloom
sarah.bloom@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Taruna Venkatachalam
taruna.venkatachalam@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Max Garret
max.garret@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Denine Mark
denine.mark@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Hilary Lewis
hilary.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant, Laboratory
-
MR Magnus Kuttainen
magnus.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kang Han
kang.han@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Tristan Gibbs
tristan.gibbs@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 14978
Ext: 14978
TSV
MR Promise Arraiza
promise.arraiza@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Assistant
-