JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adam Downie
adam.downie@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Cristina Ruano Chamorro
cristina.ruanochamorro@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Fletcher Doolan
fletcher.doolan@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Jamie Johns
jamie.johns@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Jayden Engert
jayden.engert@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Jess Harris
jess.harris@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Julia Yun-Hsuan Hung
yunhsuan.hung@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
DR Brigitta Flick
brigitta.flick@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21174
Ext: 21174
CNS
MRS Therese Kaul
therese.kaul1@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Casual Research Assistant, UNDP Gender Analysis
-
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Leisyle Blanco
leisyle.blanco@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Olumuyiwa Omonaiye
olumuyiwa.omonaiye@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kai Howells
kai.howells@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Diane Cadet-James
diane.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Julie-Anne Goodall
julieanne.goodall@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Yvonne Hornby-Turner
yvonne.hornbyturner@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Elizabeth McDonald
elizabeth.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Danica Lennox-Bulow
danica.lennoxbulow1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Edward Evans
edwardrobertjonathan.evans@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Emily O'Hara
emily.ohara@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Linda Hernandez Duran
linda.hernandezduran@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Olivia Rowley
olivia.rowley@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Suzanne Forbes
suzanne.forbes1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Nyoka Hrabinsky
nyoka.pollard@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Casual Research Assistant, TIEC
-
MR Jack Middleton
jack.middleton@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Sheridan Spencer
sheridan.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Ding Xu
ding.xu@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MRS Jolene Overall
jolene.overall@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Casual Research Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kylie Carroll
kylie.carroll@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Liza Rolim Baggio
liza.rolimbaggio@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Slater
sarah.slater1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21866
Ext: 21866
CNS
MS Mengting Lin
mengting.lin@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Carl Shuetrim
carl.shuetrim@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Cheuk Lau
cheukying.lau@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Fletcher Doolan
fletcher.doolan@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Genevieve Williams
genevieve.williams@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 15307
Ext: 15307
TSV
MRS Jodie Betts
jodie.nordine@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Jarrod Guppy
jarrod.guppy@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 13614
Ext: 13614
(07) 478 16968
Ext: 16968
TSV
MRS Maria Andrade Martinez
maria.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 15470
Ext: 15470
TSV
MISS Stephanie Garra
stephanie.garra@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kai Zhang
kai.zhang1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Research Assistant
-