JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Amber Datta
amber.datta@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Bridie Lewis
bridie.lewis@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Cristina Ruano Chamorro
cristina.ruanochamorro@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Deborah Pratchett
deborah.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Jess Harris
jess.harris@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Julia Yun-Hsuan Hung
yunhsuan.hung@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Katie Sambrook
katie.sambrook@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Leslie Baird
leslie.baird@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21333
Ext: 21333
CNS
MS Mary Whiteside
mary.whiteside@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Sabine Finlay
sabine.finlay@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Olumuyiwa Omonaiye
olumuyiwa.omonaiye@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Heather Fletcher
heather.fletcher@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kai Howells
kai.howells@jcu.edu.au
Sport & Exercise Science
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Chenoa Wapau
chenoa.wapau@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Diane Cadet-James
diane.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Yvonne Hornby-Turner
yvonne.hornbyturner@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Edward Evans
edwardrobertjonathan.evans@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Linda Hernandez Duran
linda.hernandezduran@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Alice Bosanquet
alice.bosanquet@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Therese Kaul
therese.kaul1@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Emma Rehn
emma.rehn@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Kirstie Broadfield
kirstie.broadfield@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Slater
sarah.slater1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21866
Ext: 21866
CNS
MS Lauren Weber
lauren.weber@jcu.edu.au
Arts & Creative Media
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Jaimie Hopkins
jaimie.hopkins@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Riccardo Losciale
riccardo.losciale@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Emily Jerry
emily.jerry@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Maria Andrade Martinez
maria.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 15470
Ext: 15470
TSV
MISS Stephanie Garra
stephanie.garra@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Tristan Gibbs
tristan.gibbs@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 478 14978
Ext: 14978
TSV