JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Bruce Belson
bruce.belson@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Worker
(07) 423 21603
Ext: 21603
CNS
MR Christie Hildebrandt
christie.hildebrandt@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Technical Officer, Cyclone Testing Station
(07) 478 14748
Ext: 14748
TSV
DR Daniel Smith
daniel.smith8@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR David Henderson
david.henderson@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Chief Engineer, Cyclone Testing Station
(07) 478 16364
Ext: 16364
TSV
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Don Braddick
donald.braddick@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Senior Engineering Technician
(07) 478 15191
Ext: 15191
TSV
MR Geeth Bodhinayake
geeth.bodhinayake@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Engineer
-
DR Geoffrey Boughton
geoffrey.boughton@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Senior Research Engineer
-
DR Korah Parackal
korah.parackal@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Research Fellow, Cyclone Testing Station
(07) 478 16676
Ext: 16676
TSV
MS Lucy Gorton
lucy.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Administrative Assistant
0435330277
(07) 478 15053
Ext: 15053
TSV
MR Patrick Driscoll
patrick.driscoll@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Program Manager, Strata Title Inspection Program
(07) 478 14986
Ext: 14986
MR Promise Arraiza
promise.arraiza@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Rod Lowe
rodney.lowe@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Project Engineer
(07) 478 14786
Ext: 14786
TSV
MS Saira Viqar
saira.viqar@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Software Designer
-
TSV
MR Simon Ingham
simon.ingham@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Senior Engineer
(07) 478 14722
Ext: 14722
TSV