JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR JP Hobbs
jp.hobbs@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Janet Catterall
janet.catterall@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21544
Ext: 21544
CNS
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
MS Sanchia Shibasaki
sanchia.shibasaki@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Samson Tamwoy
samson.tamwoy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
MRS Jaclyn Wells
jaclyn.wells@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
CNS
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Jenny Panchal
jenny.panchal@jcu.edu.au
Tourism
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 16482
Ext: 16482
TSV
MS Katherine Woo
katherine.woo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Simone Dewar
simone.dewar@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Danielle Davenport
danielle.davenport@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Rachel Miller
rachel.miller3@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Caitlin Lennard
caitlin.lennard@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Fergus Molloy
fergus.molloy@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-