JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Mary Whiteside
mary.whiteside@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
MS Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Irene Ampomah
irene.ampomah@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Jasleen Chhabra
jasleen.chhabra@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
(07) 478 16151
Ext: 16151
TSV
DR Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Abbi Scott
abbi.scott1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
DR Jordan Iles
jordan.iles@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 14090
Ext: 14090
TSV
DR Lisa Bostrom Einarsson
lisa.bostromeinarsson1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15569
Ext: 15569
TSV
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Susan Curnock
susan.sobtzick@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
TSV
MS Thi Minh Nguyen
thiminhtrang.nguyen2@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Raechel Oleszek
raechel.oleszek@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Rachel Miller
rachel.miller3@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-