JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Juan Ignacio Zaracho
juanignacio.zaracho@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Korah Parackal
korah.parackal@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 16676
Ext: 16676
TSV
MR Owen Taylor
owen.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Hilary Lewis
hilary.lewis@jcu.edu.au
Economic Geology Research Unit
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Marion Heyeres
marion.heyeres@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Research Officer
-
CNS