JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alistair Harvey
alistair.harvey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Janet Catterall
janet.catterall@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21544
Ext: 21544
CNS
MS Sanchia Shibasaki
sanchia.shibasaki@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Michael Wallace
michael.abdoo@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Samson Tamwoy
samson.tamwoy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Brogan Amos
brogan.amos@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Samson Ogunlade
samson.ogunlade@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
MRS Jaclyn Wells
jaclyn.wells@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
CNS
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
DR Donna Rigano
donna.rigano@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 14634
Ext: 14634
TSV
MS Simone Dewar
simone.dewar@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Juan Mula Laguna
juan.mulalaguna@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Aliya Siddiqi
aliya.siddiqi@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Fergus Molloy
fergus.molloy@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-