JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Ben Martin
ben.martin@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14155
Ext: 14155
TSV
MRS Joyce Kuhn
joyce.kuhn@jcu.edu.au
Secretariat & Records
Administrative Assistant, Records
(07) 478 14136
Ext: 14136
TSV
MISS Dana Steger
dana.steger@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR John Crowther
john.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Maddison Lassig
maddison.lassig@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR Matt Beesley
matt.beesley@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Monique Horne
monique.gillman1@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Romany Montgomery
romany.montgomery@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
DR Terhi Reid
terhi.reid@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MRS Angela Moxon
angela.moxon@jcu.edu.au
Student Finance and Examinations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16565
Ext: 16565
TSV
MISS Katie Johns
katie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14744
Ext: 14744
TSV
MISS Billie-Jo Edwards
billiejo.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Administrative Assistant, Campus Services
(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
MRS Katy-Ann Knipe
katyann.knipe@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15562
Ext: 15562
TSV
MS Terriceta Salam
terriceta.salam@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Tori Christian
tori.christian@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21046
Ext: 21046
MISS Kimberley Walton
kimberley.walton@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47454500
ISA
MS Kirra Cunningham
kirra.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual NWCR Administrative Assistant
-
MISS Sherie Everingham
sherie.everingham@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14449
Ext: 14449
TSV
MS Tina Cornell
tina.cornell@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15335
Ext: 15335
TSV
MISS Mika Bridges
mika.bridges@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16411
Ext: 16411
TSV
MS Ingrid Schoell
ingrid.schoell@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21632
Ext: 21632
CNS
MS Toni Wright
toni.wright@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14813
Ext: 14813
TSV
MISS Kristie Williams
kristie.williams1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant, GMT
(07) 478 15626
Ext: 15626
TSV
MS Mayleen Nona
mayleen.nona@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15819
Ext: 15819
TSV
MRS Raphael Rial
raphael.rial@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Administrative Assistant, GMT
(07) 478 15782
Ext: 15782
TSV
MS Doris Pierce
doris.pierce@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
CNS
MRS Sam Caruana
sam.caruana@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administrative Assistant, Occupational Health and Safety
(07) 48857167
MKY
MRS Narelle Parsell
narelle.parsell@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Administrative Assistant, Travel
(07) 423 21706
Ext: 21706
CNS
MS Wendy Cahill
wendy.cahill@jcu.edu.au
College of Arts, Society & Education
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21498
Ext: 21498
CNS
MRS Maryann Drogemuller
maryann.drogemuller@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14737
Ext: 14737
TSV
MRS Robyn Nickalls
robyn.nickalls@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14343
Ext: 14343
TSV
MISS Tammy Walsh
tammy.walsh@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16385
Ext: 16385
TSV
MS Lucy Crowley
lucy.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Administrative Assistant
0435330277
(07) 478 15053
Ext: 15053
TSV
Ms Gina Lamari
gina.lamari@jcu.edu.au
Saints Catholic College
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47277201
TSV