JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Johanna Loban
johanna.loban@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
(07) 42123621
TIS
MISS Melissa Joyce
melissa.joyce1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15585
Ext: 15585
TSV
MRS Tricia Boyd
tricia.boyd1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15768
Ext: 15768
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
MR John Crowther
john.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Client Services & Communications
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MRS Leannie McIlvride
leannie.mcilvride@jcu.edu.au
Client Services & Communications
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16260
Ext: 16260
TSV
MRS Monique Horne
monique.horne@jcu.edu.au
Client Services & Communications
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MISS Katie Johns
katie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14744
Ext: 14744
TSV
MRS Narelle Parsell
narelle.parsell@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory & Technical Services
Administrative Assistant
0458256364
(07) 423 21706
Ext: 21706
CNS
MRS Adele West
adele.west@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 13658
Ext: 13658
TSV
MS Wendy Cahill
wendy.cahill@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21498
Ext: 21498
CNS
MISS Rickisha Hills
rickisha.hills@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administrative Assistant North West Community Rehab Officer
(07) 47454525
ISA
MISS Tyeena Pang
tyeena.pang@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MISS Sherie Everingham
sherie.everingham@jcu.edu.au
College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Sciences
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14449
Ext: 14449
TSV
MISS Chloe Delahunty-D'arcy
chloe.delahuntydarcy@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MS Ingrid Schoell
ingrid.schoell@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21632
Ext: 21632
CNS
MISS Jordana Kris
jordana.kris@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Administrative Assistant
(07) 42123615
TIS
MS Mayleen Nona
mayleen.nona@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15819
Ext: 15819
TSV
MS Lisa Dale
lisa.dale@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Administrative Assistant, Law Clinic
(07) 423 21157
Ext: 21157
MISS Tammy Walsh
tammy.walsh@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16385
Ext: 16385
TSV
MS Dot Cunningham
dot.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15053
Ext: 15053
TSV
Ms Gina Lamari
gina.lamari@jcu.edu.au
Saints Catholic College
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47277201
TSV