JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MISS Johanna Loban
johanna.loban@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21046
Ext: 21046
CNS
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
MISS Katie Johns
katie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
MISS Jemma Everett
jemma.everett@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14567
Ext: 14567
TSV
MRS Karren Sibley
karren.sibley@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14435
Ext: 14435
TSV
MR Luke Hodges
luke.hodges@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21441
Ext: 21441
CNS
MRS Narelle Parsell
narelle.parsell@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21676
Ext: 21676
CNS
MRS Sarah Webb
sarah.webb1@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Tammy Walsh
tammy.walsh@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16385
Ext: 16385
TSV
MISS Teagan McIntosh
teagan.mcintosh@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 13380
Ext: 13380
MS Wendy Cahill
wendy.cahill@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21498
Ext: 21498
CNS
MISS Jordana Kris
jordana.kris@jcu.edu.au
Rural Delivery Atherton
Administrative Assistant
(07) 42123615
MISS Tyeena Pang
tyeena.pang@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MRS Ana Feliciano
ana.feliciano@jcu.edu.au
MCRRH Operations
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47454500
(07) 47454508
MS Lisa Dale
lisa.dale@jcu.edu.au
Law
Administrative Assistant, Law Clinic
(07) 423 21157
Ext: 21157
CNS
MS Dot Cunningham
dot.cunningham@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15053
Ext: 15053
TSV
Ms Gina Lamari
gina.lamari@jcu.edu.au
Saints Catholic College
Administrative Assistant
(07) 47277201
TSV