JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adan Mendiolea
adan.mendiolea@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MRS Alarna Cantatore
alarna.cantatore@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14831
Ext: 14831
TSV
MR Allan Carman
allan.carman@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14856
Ext: 14856
TSV
MRS Anita Suleman
anita.suleman@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 423 21484
Ext: 21484
CNS
MR Baily Crump
baily.crump@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Chelsea Reynolds
chelsea.reynolds@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 16113
Ext: 16113
TSV
MRS Colleen Kaesehagen
colleen.kaesehagen@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Manager, Learning Development
(07) 478 16592
Ext: 16592
TSV
MR David Hunter
david.hunter2@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Ebony Allen-Ankins
ebony.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14875
Ext: 14875
MS Elena Rhind
elena.rhind@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Pathways Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21155
Ext: 21155
CNS
MISS Grace James
grace.james@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Senior AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 13267
Ext: 13267
TSV
MS Helen Walls
helen.walls@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 16591
Ext: 16591
TSV
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21475
Ext: 21475
CNS
MRS Karlee Bezanson
karlee.bezanson@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 15005
Ext: 15005
TSV
MRS Kerri Player
kerri.watts@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15152
Ext: 15152
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Senior Learning Advisor
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
DR Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21527
Ext: 21527
CNS
DR Maria Pappalardo
maria.pappalardo@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Peer Programs Officer
(07) 478 14092
Ext: 14092
TSV
MISS Meaghan Mannix
meaghan.mannix@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Melanie Meehan
melanie.meehan@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 16521
Ext: 16521
TSV
DR Melanie Smith
melanie.smith7@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14598
Ext: 14598
TSV
MISS Rachel Saunders
rachel.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14163
Ext: 14163
TSV
MRS Sophie Thomson
sophie.thomson@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Team Leader, Student Success
(07) 478 14012
Ext: 14012
0403218411
TSV
MRS Taryn Timings
taryn.timings@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 423 21154
Ext: 21154
CNS
MRS Tess Fouracre
tess.fouracre@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Pathways Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15740
Ext: 15740
TSV
MRS Val Ruffle
valmae.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Retention Advisor
(07) 478 16239
Ext: 16239
TSV
DR Zoe Pettifer
zoe.pettifer@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15346
Ext: 15346
TSV