JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Chauntelle Rodgers
chauntelle.rodgers@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MISS Dana Steger
dana.steger@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MRS Leannie McIlvride
leannie.mcilvride@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16260
Ext: 16260
TSV
MISS Shani Miller
shani.miller1@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 16626
Ext: 16626
TSV
MR Patrick McHugh
patrick.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Technology Solutions
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MISS Carla Kotzee
carla.kotzee@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MISS Chloe Delahunty-D'arcy
chloe.delahuntydarcy@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MS Tiffany Dun
tiffany.dun@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MRS Tricia Boyd
tricia.boyd1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15768
Ext: 15768
TSV