JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Kelsey Vigor
kelsey.vigor@jcu.edu.au
JCU Connect Research & Innovation
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MRS Chauntelle Rodgers
chauntelle.rodgers@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR John Crowther
john.crowther@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
DR Terhi Reid
terhi.reid@jcu.edu.au
Client Services and Communication
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MR Mitchell Jackson
mitchell.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Technology Solutions
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 13632
Ext: 13632
TSV
MISS Kiana Payne
kiana.payne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MS Sarah Burke
sarah.burke2@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MS Jenny Gromkowski
jennifer.gromkowski@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
TSV
MISS Lisa Dickson
lisa.dickson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Assistant
0427014581
ISA
MRS Skye Muscat-Furnell
skye.muscatfurnell@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
MS Doris Pierce
doris.pierce@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Administrative Assistant
-
CNS
MRS Tricia Boyd
tricia.boyd1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 15768
Ext: 15768
TSV