JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Ailie McDowall
ailie.mcdowall@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15873
Ext: 15873
TSV
MR Alistair Harvey
alistair.harvey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Allira Caddies
allira.caddies@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Amota Ataneka
amota.ataneka@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16252
Ext: 16252
TSV
MS Anica Wilson
anica.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Antonja Peachey
antonja.peachey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administration and Programs Officer
(07) 478 15986
Ext: 15986
TSV
MR Ben McDermid
ben.mcdermid@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
CNS
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Charity Hinchliffe
charity.hinchliffe@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Chris Pannia
chris.pannia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Clair Ryder
clair.ryder@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15313
Ext: 15313
TSV
MR Cody Stitt
cody.stitt@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Daan Felton-Busch
daan.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14676
Ext: 14676
TSV
MISS Danielle Vervenne
danielle.vervenne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Curriculum Developer
(07) 478 14530
Ext: 14530
TSV
MS Davina Baehr
davina.baehr@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Deann Grant
deann.grant@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21122
Ext: 21122
CNS
DR Dianna Hardy
dianna.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16240
Ext: 16240
TSV
MR Eddie Savage
edward.savage@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 14645
Ext: 14645
TSV
APROF Felecia Watkin
felecia.watkin@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Associate Professor, Head of Indigenous Teaching Program
(07) 423 21044
Ext: 21044
(07) 423 21877
Ext: 21877
CNS
MS Genevieve Hobden
genevieve.hobden@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Geoff Lui
geoff.lui@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
-
TSV
MR Haryne Uta
haryne.uta@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21217
Ext: 21217
CNS
MRS Helen Jusseaume
helen.jusseaume@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs
(07) 478 15366
Ext: 15366
TSV
MS Helena Loncaric
helena.loncaric@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
-
Indigenous Education & Research Centre-Admin
Indigenous Education & Research Centre

(07) 478 14676
Ext: 14676
TSV
MS Janine Hourn
janine.hourn@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15594
Ext: 15594
TSV
DR Jen Atherton
jennifer.atherton1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MISS Jenna Attard
jenna.attard@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Jermaine Chong
jermaine.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Research Assistant
(07) 478 14947
Ext: 14947
TSV
MR John Patel
john.patel@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Juanita Sellwood
juanita.sellwood@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21482
Ext: 21482
CNS
MRS Kerri Hill
kerri.hill@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Curriculum Development Officer
-
MISS Kiana Payne
kiana.payne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Kim Ditton
kim.ditton@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Kirby Brennan
kirby.brennan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15871
Ext: 15871
TSV
DR Kristi Giselsson
kristi.giselsson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MISS Lauren Linnenlucke
lauren.linnenlucke@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Lea Budden
lea.budden@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MS Leah Hammett
leah.hammett@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs
(07) 423 21030
Ext: 21030
CNS
MRS Leann Hultgren
leann.hultgren@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Leynard Natividad Marin
leynard.natividadmarin@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Louise Doolan
louise.doolan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
-
TSV
MS Louise Henry
louise.henry@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Project Officer
-
MRS Lyn Munns
lyn.munns@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15829
Ext: 15829
TSV
MS Lynda Ah Mat
lynda.ahmat1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Project Officer
(07) 423 21845
Ext: 21845
CNS
MISS Makalah Hedges
makalah.hedges@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Manola Chong
manola.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Centre Operations
(07) 478 15212
Ext: 15212
TSV
MISS Maria Rivera Araya
mariajose.riveraaraya@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Lecturer
(07) 478 15054
Ext: 15054
TSV
MS Mariah Mills
mariah.mills@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Professional and Technical
-
MR Mark Franks
mark.franks@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
PROF Martin Nakata
DVCIES@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Indigenous Education and Strategy
(07) 478 15212
Ext: 15212
TSV
MS Melissa Mallie
melissa.mallie@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21469
Ext: 21469
CNS
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
MR Nicholas Bent
nicholas.bent2@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Contractor
-
MISS Nikki Strano
nikki.strano@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Programs Coordinator
(07) 478 15641
Ext: 15641
TSV
MR Nishit Gupta
nishit.gupta1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Patrick McHugh
patrick.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Administration Assistant
-
MRS Pauline Thomas
pauline.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15875
Ext: 15875
TSV
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR Richard Lim
richard.lim@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Rikka Eastaughffe-Young
rikka.eastaughffe@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 16462
Ext: 16462
TSV
MS Rose Johny
rose.johny@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Ryan Maher
ryan.maher1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Sam Rannard
sam.rannard@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Project Officer
(07) 478 16523
Ext: 16523
TSV
MISS Sarah Bonanno
sarah.weekes@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Shaquille Chong
shaquille.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Stefano Borghi
stefano.borghi@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Tai Johnston
tai.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Teneille Hielscher
teneille.hielscher@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Terriceta Salam
terriceta.salam@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
-
CNS
MRS Virginia McHugh
virginia.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Head, Indigenous Student Services
(07) 478 15007
Ext: 15007
TSV
PROF Yvonne Cadet-James
yvonne.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MRS Zara Doherty
zara.doherty@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 13804
Ext: 13804
TSV