JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Adam Cole
adam.cole@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Adeline Coetzee
adeline.coetzee@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Aiden Parker
aiden.parker@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Ailie McDowall
ailie.mcdowall@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Lecturer
(07) 478 15873
Ext: 15873
TSV
MR Andrew Samuel
andrew.samuel@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Anja Bremermann
anja.bremermann@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Officer
(07) 478 14676
Ext: 14676
TSV
MISS Antonja Peachey
antonja.peachey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administration and Programs Officer
(07) 478 15986
Ext: 15986
TSV
MISS Ashleigh Hytch
ashleigh.hytch@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Bruno Van Aaken
bruno.vanaaken@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Carmelo Cristaldi
carmelo.cristaldi@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Carolyn Belonogoff
carolyn.reimann@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Carolyn Luder
carolyn.luder1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Program Coordinator ATSIMS
-
MS Carrie Maddison
carrie.maddison@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Catherine Seaton
catherine.hays@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 47454532
ISA
MISS Chloe Voss
chloe.voss@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Chris Pannia
chris.pannia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Christopher Kyriacou
christopher.kyriacou@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Clair Ryder
clair.ryder@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15313
Ext: 15313
TSV
MS Codi Dalley
codi.dalley@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Cristiana Morf
cristiana.morf@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Danielle Vervenne
danielle.vervenne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Curriculum Developer
(07) 478 14530
Ext: 14530
TSV
MS Deann Grant
deann.grant@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21122
Ext: 21122
CNS
MRS Deborah Eriksson
deborah.eriksson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Dianna Hardy
dianna.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16240
Ext: 16240
TSV
MR Eddie Savage
edward.savage@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 14645
Ext: 14645
TSV
MISS Emma Haylett
emma.haylett@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Fabia Parker
fabia.parker@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
APROF Felecia Watkin
felecia.watkin@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21044
Ext: 21044
(07) 423 21877
Ext: 21877
CNS
MISS Felise Goldfinch
felise.goldfinch@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Geoff Lui
geoff.lui@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
-
TSV
MR Georg Van Rensburg
georg.jansevanrensburg@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Grace Toll
grace.toll@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Gracie Hemer
gracie.hemer@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Graeme Bonato
graeme.bonato@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 16462
Ext: 16462
TSV
MR Gregory Goodwin
gregory.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Hannah Green
hannah.green@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Hayley Muller
hayley.muller@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Helen Jusseaume
helen.jusseaume@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs
(07) 478 15366
Ext: 15366
TSV
APROF Hilary Whitehouse
hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21421
Ext: 21421
CNS
MRS Ingrid Mowbray
ingrid.mowbray@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Janine Hourn
janine.hourn@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15594
Ext: 15594
TSV
DR Jen Atherton
jennifer.atherton1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14143
Ext: 14143
TSV
DR Jenny Kelly
jenny.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MR Jermaine Chong
jermaine.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Research Assistant
(07) 478 14947
Ext: 14947
TSV
MISS Jess Grimes
jessica.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Jessica Jude
jessica.jude@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR John Patel
john.patel@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Juanita Sellwood
juanita.sellwood@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 423 21482
Ext: 21482
CNS
MISS Julie Graham
julie.graham10@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Junesell Crawford
junesell.crawford@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Kaitlin Noble
kaitlin.noble@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Karen Ives
karen.ives@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 13804
Ext: 13804
TSV
MISS Kaylee Pell
kaylee.pell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Kerri Hill
kerri.hill@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Curriculum Development Officer
-
MISS Kiana Payne
kiana.payne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Kirby Brennan
kirby.brennan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15875
Ext: 15875
TSV
MR Kon Kalos
kon.kalos@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Laura Kaye
laura.kaye@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Lauren Jeffs
lauren.jeffs@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
0436849698
ISA
MISS Lauren Linnenlucke
lauren.linnenlucke@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Lauren McLeish
lauren.mcleish@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Lauren Money
lauren.money@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Leah Hammett
leah.hammett@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs
(07) 423 21030
Ext: 21030
CNS
MS Leesa Pearce
leesa.pearce@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14252
Ext: 14252
TSV
MRS Lisa Loban
lisa.loban@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Curriculum Developer
(07) 423 21766
Ext: 21766
CNS
MS Louise Doolan
louise.doolan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Academic Support Advisor
(07) 478 15871
Ext: 15871
TSV
MS Louise Peach
louise.peach@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Luke Gauci
luke.gauci@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Lyn Munns
lyn.munns@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 478 15829
Ext: 15829
TSV
MS Lynda Ah Mat
lynda.ahmat1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Project Officer
(07) 423 21845
Ext: 21845
CNS
MRS Manola Chong
manola.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Manager, Centre Operations
(07) 478 15212
Ext: 15212
TSV
MR Mark Franks
mark.franks@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MISS Marnie Campbell
marnie.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21217
Ext: 21217
CNS
PROF Martin Nakata
pvcies@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Pro Vice Chancellor, Indigenous Education and Strategy
(07) 478 15212
Ext: 15212
TSV
MS Melissa Mallie
melissa.mallie@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Indigenous Student Support Advisor
(07) 423 21469
Ext: 21469
CNS
MR Michael Koppen
michael.koppen@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Micheal Beale
micheal.beale1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MRS Natasha Pascoe
natasha.pascoe@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Nicholas Bent
nicholas.bent2@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Contractor
-
MR Nicolas Davidson
nicolas.davidson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Nikki Strano
nikki.strano@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Project Coordinator
(07) 478 15641
Ext: 15641
TSV
MS Patricia Barnard
patricia.barnard@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Academic
-
MR Paul Rutz
paul.rutz@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Pauline Thomas
pauline.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14961
Ext: 14961
TSV
DR Philip Cole
philip.cole@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Regan Edmonds
regan.edmonds1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Regina Andreassen
regina.andreassen1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14304
Ext: 14304
TSV
MR Roger Phillips
roger.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Romany Montgomery
romany.montgomery@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
DR Ryan Anderson
ryan.anderson2@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Samantha Smithers
samantha.smithers@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Sandra Robb
sandra.robb@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15996
Ext: 15996
TSV
MR Sapphire Watkinson
sapphire.watkinson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Sarah Coker
sarah.coker@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Sean Sperling
sean.sperling1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Sue Medlen
sue.medlen@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MISS Tadiwa Mashavave
tadiwa.mashavave@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Tahnia-Maree Ah Kit
tahniamaree.ahkit@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Tamara Bosnjak
tamara.bosnjak@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Tamra Jones
tamra.jones@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Terriceta Salam
terriceta.salam@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Administrative Assistant
(07) 423 21046
Ext: 21046
CNS
MS Tiffany Calvert
tiffany.calvert@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Varsha Balu
varshavivek.balu@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Vicky Nakata
vicky.nakata@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 478 14388
Ext: 14388
TSV
DR Vincent Backhaus
vincent.backhaus@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21393
Ext: 21393
CNS
MRS Virginia McHugh
virginia.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Head, Indigenous Student Services
(07) 478 15007
Ext: 15007
TSV
PROF Yvonne Cadet-James
yvonne.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
MR Zachary Baker
zachary.baker@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-