JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Andrew Day
andrew.day@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15869
Ext: 15869
TSV
DR Ann Carrington
ann.carrington@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Senior Lecturer - Social Work
(07) 423 21191
Ext: 21191
CNS
PROF Debra Miles
debra.miles@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Professor, Promotional Chair
(07) 478 15891
Ext: 15891
TSV
DR Frank Ainsworth
frank.ainsworth@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Senior Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Hyacinth Udah
hyacinth.udah@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Lecturer, Teaching Specialist
(07) 478 14451
Ext: 14451
TSV
DR Ines Zuchowski
ines.zuchowski@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15527
Ext: 15527
TSV
MRS Jo Bentley-Davey
jo.bentleydavey@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Lecturer, Field Education
(07) 423 21362
Ext: 21362
CNS
DR Jo Mensinga
jo.mensinga@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Lecturer
(07) 423 21367
Ext: 21367
CNS
DR Joanne Baker
joanne.baker@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
DR Narayan Gopalkrishnan
narayan.gopalkrishnan@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21335
Ext: 21335
CNS
APROF Nonie Harris
nonie.harris@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14898
Ext: 14898
TSV
DR Peter Jones
peter.jones1@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15075
Ext: 15075
TSV
PROF Rosamund Thorpe
rosamund.thorpe@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 14192
Ext: 14192
TSV
MS Sandra Croaker
sandra.croaker@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Lecturer, Field Education
(07) 478 14977
Ext: 14977
TSV
APROF Susan Gair
susan.gair@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14892
Ext: 14892
TSV
DR Vinnitta Mosby
vinnitta.mosby@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Lecturer
(07) 423 21193
Ext: 21193
CNS