JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Estefania Erazo Mera
estefania.erazomera@jcu.edu.au
International
Casual Academic
-
DR Jen Atherton
jennifer.atherton1@jcu.edu.au
International
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14143
Ext: 14143
TSV
DR Allison Paley
allison.paley@jcu.edu.au
Division of Research & Innovation
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Michael Koczyrkewycz
michael.koczyrkewycz@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual Academic Services
(07) 423 21809
Ext: 21809
CNS
MS Doris Pierce
doris.pierce@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Division of Student Life
Casual Academic
(07) 478 16112
Ext: 16112
TSV
DR Craig Godfrey
craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21439
Ext: 21439
CNS
MR Damien Clark
damien.clark@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MRS Gayle Roe
gayle.thomas2@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Condon
julie.condon@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Linda Kilworth
linda.kilworth@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Samantha Howard
samantha.howard@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Simone Dewar
simone.dewar@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MRS Janet Dohnalek
janet.dohnalek@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MR Jon Crawley
jon.crawley@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Kelli Rebetzke
kelli.rebetzke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Alanah Deane
alanah.deane@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Alison Bryan
alison.bryan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 49655772
MKY
MRS Allana Oates
allana.oates@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Amy McCrystal
amy.mccrystal@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Anna Duffy
anna.duffy1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Annaliisa Hartfiel
annaliisa.hartfiel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Arnaka Laffan
arnaka.laffan1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Catherine Wood
catherine.wood1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Cheryl Hunt
cheryl.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Christine Matison
christine.matison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Clare Kipping
clare.kipping@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Corrina Sheleen
corrina.sheleen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Danielle Peel
danielle.peel@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Dianne Spinks
dianne.spinks@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Emma Anderson
emma.anderson1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15107
Ext: 15107
TSV
MS Emma Swarbrick
emma.swarbrick@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Eve Czerniak
eve.czerniak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jackie Healey
jackie.healey@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
CNS
DR Janelle James-McAlpine
janelle.jamesmcalpine@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
(07) 42266996
MS Janene Antney
janene.antney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Jason Moloney
jason.moloney@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jessica Best
jessica.best@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Jonathan Nash
jonathan.nash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
ISA
MS Joyce Hendricks
joyce.hendricks@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Brown
julie.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Kate Hurley
kate.hurley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Katherine D'Urso
katherine.durso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Kevin Conley
kevin.conley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kristie Earl
kristie.phillips@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Lorraine Weaver
lorraine.weaver@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MRS Margaret Matthews
margaret.matthews@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MRS Megan Douglass
megan.douglass@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Nerilee Torning
nerilee.torning@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Noelani Collins
noelani.collins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Paula Gittins
paula.gittins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebekah Harland
rebekah.harland@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Davies
rita.davies@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Scott Windsor
scott.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Shannon Sheehan
shannon.sheehan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sherlaine Johnson
sherlaine.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Sruthy Raju
sruthy.raju@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Tobias Warburton
tobias.warburton@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Tracy Fysh
tracy.fysh@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Wendy Luck
wendy.luck@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Jasleen Chhabra
jasleen.chhabra@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
(07) 478 16151
Ext: 16151
TSV
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Robert Drummond
robert.drummond@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Aimee Smith
aimee.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Alison Trivella
alison.trivella@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Angela Shipp
angela.shipp@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Benjamin Ireland
benjamin.ireland@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Beverley Bratt
beverley.bratt@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Chanel Smart
chanel.smart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Christine Scott
christine.scott@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Claire Poolman
claire.poolman@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Clive Brook
clive.brook@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Deb Richards
debruoniva.richards@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Deirdre Tweedie
deirdre.tweedie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Dimple Yadav
dimple.yadav@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Gavin Colthart
gavin.colthart@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MISS Grace Yeung
grace.yeung@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR John Mallett
john.mallett1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Jonathan Fenton
jonathan.fenton@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Justine Smith
justine.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Kalpana Singh
kalpana.singh@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kelley-Anne Morriss
kelleyanne.morriss@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Kingsley Mudd
kingsley.mudd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Lorraine Clive
lorraine.clive@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Mangalasiri Parana Hewage
mangalasiri.paranahewage@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Margaret Dale
margaret.dale@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Matthieu Mo
matthieu.mo@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle Prince
michelle.prince@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle Watson
michelle.watson4@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Michelle Woods
michelle.woods@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Mirjam Wilkinson
mirjam.graf@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Naomi Kochi
naomi.kochi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Paul Brown
paul.brown@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Hibbert
peter.hibbert@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Wyatt
peter.wyatt@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Roslyn Shaw
roslyn.shaw1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Roy Timms
roy.timms@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Sharee Van den Hooven
sharee.vandenhooven@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Sonal Jain
sonal.jain@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Steven Rudolphy
steven.rudolphy@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MS Supriya Yadav
supriya.yadav@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Vijay Kanthanathan
vijay.kanthanathan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Abhay Gupta
abhay.gupta@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Alex McDonald
alex.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MRS Andrea James
andrea.james@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Liaw
andrew.liaw@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MS Anita Bryant
anita.bryant@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Blake Phibbs
blake.phibbs@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Deirdre Ryan
deirdre.ryan@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Donald Fraser
donald.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Gareth Evershed
gareth.evershed@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Graeme Stringer
graeme.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR James Brown
james.brown4@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Ken Lee
ken.lee@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Lea Ovaska
lea.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Michael Robinson
michael.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Mick Jebreen
mick.jebreen@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Neil Hardy
neil.hardy@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Noureen Dhamani
noureen.dhamani@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Peter Vaughan
peter.vaughan@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Phyo Zaw
phyo.zaw@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MS Riley McLaren
riley.mclaren@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Ron Blake
ronald.blake@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Sandra Bird
sandra.bird@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Douglas Dunstan
douglas.dunstan@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Academic
-
MR John McFaull
john.mcfaull1@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15717
Ext: 15717
TSV
MR Alan Griffiths
alan.griffiths1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MRS Keta Roseby
keta.roseby@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Mark Fenlon
mark.fenlon@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Boulot
peter.boulot@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21144
Ext: 21144
CNS
MR Shaune Williams
shaune.williams@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MISS Sheridan Spencer
sheridan.spencer@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Simon Walker
simon.walker@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14570
Ext: 14570
TSV
MR John McFaull
john.mcfaull1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15717
Ext: 15717
TSV
MRS Diana Sheedy
diana.castorina@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21729
Ext: 21729
CNS
MRS Natasha Buttler
natasha.buttler@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Sean Kelly
sean.kelly4@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
MR Gerard Byrne
gerard.byrne@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Hera Oktadiana
hera.oktadiana@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14996
Ext: 14996
TSV
MR James How
james.how@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
MRS Jane Oorschot
jane.oorschot1@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Marcus Powe
marcus.powe@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Boulot
peter.boulot@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21144
Ext: 21144
CNS
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Governance & Management
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
MR Desmond McConnell
desmond.mcconnell@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
DR Donna Rigano
donna.rigano@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14634
Ext: 14634
TSV
MR Glenn Amezdroz
glenn.amezdroz@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
DR Amanda Nickson
amanda.nickson@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
(07) 478 16037
Ext: 16037
TSV
MS Amanda Stone
amanda.stone@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Amanda Thompson
amanda.thompson1@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MR Frank Baffour
frank.baffour@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Simone Dewar
simone.dewar@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Gray-Spence
andrew.grayspence1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21273
Ext: 21273
CNS
MR Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins1@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MR Christopher Yule
christopher.yule@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MS Madalyn Casey
madalyn.casey@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MISS Maria Rivera Araya
mariajose.riveraaraya@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
DR Martha Cooper
martha.cooper@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MRS Martina Reichstetter
martina.reichstetter@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MS Maryam Ebrahimpour
maryam.ebrahimpour@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MR Michal Wenderlich
michal.wenderlich@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MS Nayar Sultana
nayar.sultana@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
DR Putu Mustika
putu.liza@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Casual Academic
(07) 478 13134
Ext: 13134
TSV
MR Corey Lammie
corey.lammie@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Mateen Moiz
mateen.moiz@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Michael Cohen
michael.cohen@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Banmali Pradhan
banmali.pradhan@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MR Kazi Arif Hossain
kazi.hossain@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MR Laurance Papale
laurance.papale@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MISS Jessica McKenzie
jessica.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Magnus Persson
magnus.persson@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-