JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
PROF Debra Miles
debra.miles@jcu.edu.au
Chief of Staff
Casual Academic Lead
-
DR Michael Crowe
michael.crowe@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Casual Academic
(07) 478 13638
Ext: 13638
MRS Nina Perry
nina.perry@jcu.edu.au
Academy Academic Program Quality
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynette Ireland
lynette.ireland@jcu.edu.au
JCU Pathways
Casual Academic
-
MISS Sarah Glendon
sarah.glendon@jcu.edu.au
PHTM - Tropical Health
Casual Academic
-
MS Susan Carr
susan.carr@jcu.edu.au
PHTM - Tropical Health
Casual Academic
-
DR Carl Adagra
carl.adagra@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Edward Dawson
edward.dawson@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
DR Kate Fisk
kate.fisk@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
MR Laurie Reilly
laurie.reilly@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Casual Academic
-
MS Jessica Scott
jessica.scott2@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MS Janet Tomlinson
janet.tomlinson@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Linda Kilworth
linda.kilworth@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MRS Renee Smith
renee.smith5@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Samantha Howard
samantha.howard@jcu.edu.au
College of Healthcare Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Jon Crawley
jon.crawley@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Kelli Rebetzke
kelli.rebetzke@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Maggie Dwyer
maggie.dwyer@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MR Scott Evans
scott.evans@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Cassandra Chiesa
cassandra.chiesa1@jcu.edu.au
Occupational Therapy
Casual Academic
-
MS Alanah Deane
alanah.deane@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Alexandra Napoli
alexandra.napoli@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Allana Oates
allana.oates@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Amanda Morris
amanda.morris1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Amy Wilson
amy.kwas@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Angie Dorosz
angie.dorosz@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Arnaka Laffan
arnaka.laffan1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Cheryl Hunt
cheryl.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Chloe Forster
chloe.forster@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Christine Matison
christine.matison@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Clare Kipping
clare.kipping@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Colleen Cameron
colleen.cameron@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Deanne Geddes
deanne.geddes@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Elizabeth Heslop
elizabeth.heslop@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Ellen Beattie
ellen.beattie@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Gabriela Diaz Robles
gabriela.diazrobles@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Jayde Alley
jayde.alley@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jennifer Guillard
jennifer.guillard@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jodi New
jodi.new@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Jodie Werkowski
jodie.werkowski@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Jonathan Nash
jonathan.nash@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Josefina Talavera
josefina.talavera@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Brown
julie.pappas@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie Condon
julie.condon@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Julie Shepherd
julie.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Katherine D'Urso
katherine.durso@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Leah Mirabito
leah.mirabito@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Leanne Loryman
leanne.loryman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Loren McIlroy
loren.mcilroy@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Lynette Gwynne
lynette.gwynne@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
0403403850
MS Marie Bodak
marie.bodak@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Melanie Lang
melanie.lang@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Melissa Ashmore
melissa.ashmore@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Michelle Jordan
michelle.jordan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Neetika Bawa
neetika.bawa@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Nerilee Torning
nerilee.torning@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Nicholas Cheetham
nicholas.cheetham@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MISS Noelani Collins
noelani.collins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Paula Gittins
paula.gittins@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rebecca Bailey
rebecca.bailey1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Rebekah Harland
rebekah.harland@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Davies
rita.davies@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sandra Taylor
sandra.taylor2@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Scott Windsor
scott.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Sherlaine Johnson
sherlaine.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Soumya Jobichan
soumya.jobichan@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Talitha Mulder
talitha.cruickshank@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MRS Theresa Oke
theresa.oke@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Toni Hoffman
toni.hoffman@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Vickie Owens
vickie.owens1@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MS Gemma Hamilton
gemma.bafico@jcu.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery 2
Casual Academic
-
MS Lauren Campbell
lauren.campbell1@jcu.edu.au
Keypath Nursing & Midwifery
Casual Academic
-
MR Daniel Gan
daniel.gan@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MISS Madison Green
madison.green@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Neeraja Shankar
neeraja.shankar@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Marshall
peter.marshall@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
DR Staci Vicary
staci.vicary@jcu.edu.au
Psychology
Casual Academic
-
MS Jean Covey
jean.covey@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MS Kelly Hoang
kelly.hoang@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Adrian Mole
adrian.mole@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Anneliese Slack
anneliese.slack@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Benn Hall
ben.hall@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Beth Exell
beth.exell@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
CCC
MISS Bonnie Waller Roberts
bonnie.wallerroberts@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Bronwyn Hards
bronwyn.hards@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Deirdre Keary
deirdre.keary@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Deirdre Tweedie
deirdre.tweedie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Dimple Yadav
dimple.yadav@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Donald Cameron
donald.cameron@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Eileen Siddins
eileen.siddins@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Emily Walpole
emily.walpole@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Graham McCallum
graham.mccallum@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Jake De Meio Tatti
jake.demeiotatti1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MISS Jamie Weir
jamie.weir@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Jeffrey Stark
jeffrey.stark@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Jewelie-Anne Eldridge
jewelieanne.wright@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR John O'Bryan
john.obryan@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MISS Josie Archer
josie.archer@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Justine Smith
justine.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Karin Frost
karin.frost@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Kass Kade
kassandra.cornish@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Katherine Lynch
katherine.lynch1@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kelley-Anne Morriss
kelleyanne.morriss@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Kingsley Mudd
kingsley.mudd@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Kris Scott
christine.scott@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Lance Laverty
lance.laverty@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MRS Lorraine Clive
lorraine.clive@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Madeleine Philip
madeleine.philip@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
PROF Malcolm McDonald
malcolm.mcdonald@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MRS Margaret Dale
margaret.dale@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Melanie Stuttgen
melanie.stuttgen@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Michael Shannon
michael.shannon@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Naomi Kochi
naomi.kochi@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Norman Hurle
norman.hurle@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Paola Ferretti
paola.ferretti@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Paul Brown
paul.brown@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Carlin
peter.carlin@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Peter Hibbert
peter.hibbert@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Phoebe Hong
phoebe.hong@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Polly Adams
polly.adams@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Priya Kevat
priya.kevat@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Rachel Schwebel
rachel.schwebel@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MISS Rachelle Johnson
rachelle.johnson2@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MR Richard Hosking
richard.hosking@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MISS Rosanne Bovey
rosanne.bovey@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Susan Meade
susan.meade@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
MS Yierka Coomans
yierka.coomans@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Casual Academic
-
DR Amanda Hales
amanda.hales1@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Anita Griffin
anita.griffin@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Caitlin Boxsell
caitlin.boxsell@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Candy Mason
candy.mason@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Casey Townsend
casey.burmeister@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Cassey Fogarty
cassey.fogarty@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Chanel Smart
chanel.smart@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Christer Lindee
christer.lindee@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Darren Burch
darren.burch@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MR Donald Fraser
donald.fraser1@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Felicity Croker
felicity.croker@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Graeme Stringer
graeme.stringer@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Jordan Lines
jordan.lines@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Kate Ryan
kate.ryan3@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Khilan Shukla
khilan.shukla@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Lea Ovaska
lea.ovaska@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Michael Pichler
michael.pichler@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Noureen Dhamani
noureen.dhamani@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MRS Paula Pattinson
paula.pattinson@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MS Ranjit Randhawa
ranjit.randhawa@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Rita Louise
rita.louise@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Samuel Reiseger
samuel.reiseger@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Sandra Bird
sandra.bird@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
DR Shane Chambers
shane.chambers@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MISS Sharron Long
sharron.long1@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21235
Ext: 21235
DR Sian Barrett
sian.barrett@jcu.edu.au
Dentistry
Casual Academic
-
MS Amy McIntyre
amy.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Casual Academic
-
MS Kerrie Aitken
kerrie.aitken@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Casual Academic
-
APROF Peta-Ann Teague
peta.teague@jcu.edu.au
Pharmacy
Casual Academic
0437016022
MS Elizabeth Hawkins
elizabeth.hawkins2@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MR James Tapau
james.tapau@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Kenneth McCallum
kenneth.mccallum@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Sarah McLay
sarah.mclay@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
DR Shahanaz Meer
shahanaz.meer@jcu.edu.au
Generalist Medical Training
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kellie Reinke
kellie.reinke@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Academic
-
DR Saad Butt
saad.butt@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Casual Academic
-
MR Alan Griffiths
alan.griffiths1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Benjamin Meredith
benjamin.meredith@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Benjamin Schierhuber
benjamin.schierhuber@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MS Filitsa Kounias
filitsa.kounias1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MRS Jessica Scott
jessica.scott3@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MRS Keta Roseby
keta.roseby@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
DR Lea Merone
leanne.merone@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Mark Fenlon
mark.fenlon@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MRS Rebekah Bassano
rebekah.bassano@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MS Sam Cohen
sam.cohen1@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
EMPRO Stephen Graw
stephen.graw@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14720
Ext: 14720
MS Tanjil Whitnell
tanjil.whitnell@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MR Thomas Feeney
thomas.feeney@jcu.edu.au
Law
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kerry Orro
kerry.orro@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-
MRS Louise Ashford
louise.ashford@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
DR Michelle Esparon
michelle.esparon@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
MR Graeme Cotter
graeme.cotter@jcu.edu.au
Management
Casual Academic
-
DR Glenn Fulford
glenn.fulford@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MS Marine Lechene
marine.lechene@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Pedram Alamdari
pedram.alamdari@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Venkat Kasturi
venkat.kasturi@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Academic
-
MISS Alessia Costa
alessia.costa@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Academic
-
DR Katya dos Santos Abrantes
katya.abrantes@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Academic
-
MISS Emily Lazarus
emily.lazarus@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Matthew Connors
matthew.connors@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Gray-Spence
andrew.grayspence1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MISS Cassandra Simpson
cassandra.simpson@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Justin Sexton
justin.sexton1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MR Kevin Bairos-Novak
kevin.bairosnovak@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MS Lindsey Cameron
lindsey.cameron1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Saul Gonzalez Murcia
saul.gonzalezmurcia@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Abdullah
abdullah1@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MISS Christine Little
christine.little1@jcu.edu.au
Physics
Casual Academic
-
MS Hei Chan
hei.chan@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Jarod Hine
jarod.hine@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Kurt Schoenhoff
kurt.schoenhoff@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MR Trevor Andersen
trevor.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Academic
-
MR Andrew Snee
andrew.snee1@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MS Candice Mitchell
candice.mitchell@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
DR Donna Rigano
donna.rigano@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14634
Ext: 14634
TSV
MS Janette King
janette.king@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MR Jarrod Cristaldi
jarrod.cristaldi@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MRS Joanne Andersen
joanne.andersen@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MRS Kate Blauw
kate.blauw@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
(07) 478 14360
Ext: 14360
MRS Leanne Shead
leanne.shead@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MS Sam Negra
sam.negra@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MISS Tamara Brooks
tamara.brooks@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MR Timothy Lever
timothy.lever@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MS Tracey Perry
tracey.perry@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MS Tracy Shorten
tracy.shorten@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MR Trevor Buchanan
trevor.buchanan@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MS Virginia Snee
virginia.snee@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Academic
-
MRS Allira Caddies
allira.caddies@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Amanda Stone
amanda.stone@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Carey Shaw
carey.shaw@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Carmel Malone
carmel.malone@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MR Hunter Spiers
hunter.spiers@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Jennifer Eustace
jennifer.eustace@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MRS Jo Bentley-Davey
jo.bentleydavey@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Julie-Ann Eldridge
julieann.eldridge@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MRS Michelle Bell
michelle.bell@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MR Stanley Lenoy
stanley.lenoy@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
APROF Venkat Pulla
venkat.pulla@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-
MS Vicki O'Brien
vicki.obrien1@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Casual Academic
-