JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Anita Lundberg
anita.lundberg@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
SIN
DR Anna Hayes
anna.hayes@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer - Political Science
(07) 423 21394
Ext: 21394
CNS
DR Anna Willis
anna.willis1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Senior Lecturer in Archaeology
(07) 478 14774
Ext: 14774
TSV
DR Ariana Lambrides
ariana.lambrides@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21843
Ext: 21843
CNS
DR Brit Asmussen
brit.asmussen@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Cathy Hair
cathy.hair@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21555
Ext: 21555
CNS
DR Christian Reepmeyer
christian.reepmeyer@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
(07) 423 21344
Ext: 21344
CNS
DR Christiane Falck
christiane.falck@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Corey Lane
corey.lane@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer
-
DR Damien O'Grady
damien.ogrady@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Academic
-
CNS
DR Daniel Rosendahl
eric.rosendahl@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR David Roe
david.roe@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Douglas Hunt
douglas.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Fiona Petchey
fiona.petchey@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Geraldine Mate
geraldine.mate@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Glenn Dawes
glenn.dawes@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 14218
Ext: 14218
TSV
DR Grant Aiton
grant.aiton@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
PROF Harry Lourandos
harry.lourandos@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MR Jason Scriffignano
jason.scriffignano@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Gabriel
jennifer.gabriel@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Associate
(07) 423 21878
Ext: 21878
CNS
DR Juliane Boettger
juliane.boettger@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Karen Murphy
karen.murphy1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Kat Szabo
kat.szabo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Katherine Woo
katherine.woo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Kearrin Sims
kearrin.sims@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Lecturer, Development Studies
(07) 423 21694
Ext: 21694
CNS
DR Kevin Mayo
kevin.mayo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MRS Kirstie Broadfield
kirstie.broadfield@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Knut Olawsky
knut.olawsky@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Luke Godwin
luke.godwin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Margaret Henni
margaret.henni@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
DR Marie Oelgemoeller
marie.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
DR Mark Chong
markdavid.chong@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15035
Ext: 15035
TSV
DR Matthew Felgate
matthew.felgate@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Leavesley
matthew.leavesley@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Maxine Newlands
maxine.newlands@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Political Science
(07) 478 15006
Ext: 15006
TSV
DR Michael Slack
michael.slack@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Michael Wood
michael.wood@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21177
Ext: 21177
CNS
MS Michele Bird
michele.bird@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Mike Rowland
michael.rowland@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MR Nathan White
nathan.white1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(07) 423 22123
Ext: 22123
CNS
DR Nick Osbaldiston
nick.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21175
Ext: 21175
CNS
DR Noelene Cole
noelene.cole@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Olivia Arnold
olivia.arnold1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Regina Andreassen
regina.andreassen1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
APROF Richard Monypenny
richard.monypenny@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14869
Ext: 14869
TSV
APROF Robin Rodd
robin.rodd@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MR Robin Twaddle
robin.twaddle@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Rosita Henry
rosita.henry@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Professor - Promotional Chair
(07) 423 21176
Ext: 21176
CNS
DR Sandra Pannell
sandra.pannell@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Sarah Slater
sarah.slater1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21866
Ext: 21866
CNS
MR Scott L'Oste-Brown
scott.lostebrown@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Shelley Greer
shelley.greer@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
APROF Simon Foale
simon.foale@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 16785
Ext: 16785
TSV
DR Stephen Nichols
stephen.nichols@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Stephen Watters
stephen.watters@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Surin Maisrikrod
surin.maisrikrod@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Theodora Moutsiou
theodora.moutsiou@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Theresa Petray
theresa.petray@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Associate Professor
(07) 478 16674
Ext: 16674
TSV
MRS Valerie Keenan
valerie.keenan@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-