JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Allyson Lankester
allyson.lankester@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
APROF Anita Lundberg
anita.lundberg@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
SIN
DR Anna Hayes
anna.hayes@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer - Political Science
(07) 423 21394
Ext: 21394
CNS
DR Anna Willis
anna.willis1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Lecturer in Archaeology
(07) 478 14774
Ext: 14774
TSV
DR Ariana Lambrides
ariana.lambrides@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
(07) 423 21843
Ext: 21843
CNS
DR Brit Asmussen
brit.asmussen@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Cathy Hair
cathy.hair@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 423 21555
Ext: 21555
CNS
DR Chris Pam
christine.pam@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
DR Christian Reepmeyer
christian.reepmeyer@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21344
Ext: 21344
CNS
DR Christiane Falck
christiane.falck@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Damien O'Grady
damien.ogrady@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Academic
-
CNS
DR Daniel Rosendahl
eric.rosendahl@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR David Roe
david.roe@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
APROF Douglas Hunt
douglas.hunt@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Estelle Castro-Koshy
estelle.castrokoshy@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Fiona Petchey
fiona.petchey@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Geraldine Le Roux
geraldine.leroux@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Grant Aiton
grant.aiton@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Harry Lourandos
harry.lourandos@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MS Jasmin Gunther
jasmin.gunther1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MR Jason Scriffignano
jason.scriffignano@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Res Fellow
-
DR Jennifer Gabriel
jennifer.gabriel@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate
(07) 423 21875
Ext: 21875
(07) 423 21878
Ext: 21878
CNS
DR Juliane Boettger
juliane.boettger@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Karen Murphy
karen.murphy1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Kat Szabo
kat.szabo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MS Katherine Cameron
katherine.cameron@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
TSV
MS Katherine Woo
katherine.woo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Kevin Mayo
kevin.mayo@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Knut Olawsky
knut.olawsky@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MS Kylie Carroll
kylie.carroll@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Liza Rolim Baggio
liza.rolimbaggio@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Lorraine Muller
lorraine.muller@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Luca Ciucci
luca.ciucci@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Research Fellow: LCRC
(07) 423 21881
Ext: 21881
CNS
DR Luke Godwin
luke.godwin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
MRS Margaret Henni
margaret.henni@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
Casual Research Worker
-
TSV
DR Maria Friend
maria.friend@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Mark Chong
markdavid.chong@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15035
Ext: 15035
TSV
DR Matthew Felgate
matthew.felgate@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Matthew Leavesley
matthew.leavesley@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Maureen Fuary
maureen.fuary@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Maxine Newlands
maxine.newlands@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Political Science
(07) 478 15006
Ext: 15006
TSV
APROF Michael Rowland
michael.rowland@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
DR Michael Slack
michael.slack@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
DR Michael Wood
michael.wood@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21177
Ext: 21177
CNS
MS Michele Bird
michele.bird@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
MS Michelle Dyer
michelle.dyer1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
(07) 478 16155
Ext: 16155
TSV
DR Nick Osbaldiston
nick.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21175
Ext: 21175
CNS
DR Nigel Chang
nigel.chang@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Lecturer
(07) 478 15155
Ext: 15155
TSV
DR Noelene Cole
noelene.cole@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Res Fellow
-
MS Olivia Arnold
olivia.arnold1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
MISS Raechel Oleszek
raechel.oleszek@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Rafaela Novelli
rafaela.henry@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
MRS Redbird Ferguson
redbird.ferguson@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
-
CNS
APROF Richard Monypenny
richard.monypenny@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14869
Ext: 14869
TSV
PROF Robert Dixon
robert.dixon@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professorial Research Fellow
(07) 423 21461
Ext: 21461
CNS
APROF Robin Rodd
robin.rodd@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 14827
Ext: 14827
TSV
MR Robin Twaddle
robin.twaddle@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
PROF Rosita Henry
rosita.henry@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Professor - Promotional Chair
(07) 423 21176
Ext: 21176
CNS
DR Ryan Anderson
ryan.anderson2@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Worker
-
DR Sandra Pannell
sandra.pannell@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Res Fellow
-
MS Sarah Slater
sarah.slater1@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
(07) 423 21866
Ext: 21866
CNS
MR Scott L'Oste-Brown
scott.lostebrown@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Res Fellow
-
PROF Sean Ulm
sean.ulm@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Professor Promotional Chair
(07) 423 21194
Ext: 21194
CNS
DR Shelley Greer
shelley.greer@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
TSV
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Academic
(07) 423 21895
Ext: 21895
CNS
DR Stephen Nichols
stephen.nichols@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
DR Stephen Watters
stephen.watters@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Research Fellow
-
APROF Surin Maisrikrod
surin.maisrikrod@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
DR Susan McIntyre-Tamwoy
susan.mcintyretamwoy@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Professor
-
CNS
DR Theodora Moutsiou
theodora.moutsiou@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
APROF Theresa Petray
theresa.petray@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16674
Ext: 16674
TSV
DR Tim Lynam
tim.lynam@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
MRS Valerie Keenan
valerie.keenan@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-