JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Jen Whan
jen.whan@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21578
Ext: 21578
CNS
DR Shane Askew
shane.askew@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15188
Ext: 15188
TSV
DR Yi Hu
yi.hu@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 16235
Ext: 16235
TSV
MS Rhonda Flynn
rhonda.flynn@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Data Research Officer
-
MS Rebecca Pearse
rebecca.pearse@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Officer: CRCNA
-
CNS
MS Mary Whiteside
mary.whiteside@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Jacky Oribin
jacky.oribin@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
MISS Laura Wright
laura.wright1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
-
MISS Stephanie King
stephanie.king1@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Research Officer
(07) 47454512
ISA
MRS Kristin Edwards
kristin.edwards1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Research Officer
-
MISS Kristy Grant
kristy.grant1@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
(07) 423 21889
Ext: 21889
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
MS Veronica Graham
veronica.graham@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Katrina Bird
katrina.bird@jcu.edu.au
Physiotherapy
Research Officer
(07) 423 21265
Ext: 21265
CNS
MR Christopher Rouen
christopher.rouen@jcu.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery
Research Officer
(07) 423 21468
Ext: 21468
CNS
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Irene Ampomah
irene.ampomah@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Deb Smith
deb.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 16861
Ext: 16861
TSV
MS Gail Abernethy
gail.abernethy2@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Officer
(07) 40956110
DR Karina Jones
karina.jones@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Officer
(07) 478 15430
Ext: 15430
TSV
MS Kris Vine
kris.vine@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
MRS Quitaysha Thompson
quitaysha.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Officer
(07) 423 21616
Ext: 21616
CNS
MISS Talah Laurie
talah.laurie@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Officer
-
DR Jasleen Chhabra
jasleen.chhabra@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
(07) 478 16151
Ext: 16151
TSV
MR Bemnet Tedla
bemnetamare.tedla@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Officer
-
DR Carla Proietti
carla.proietti@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Officer
-
MR Darren Pickering
darren.pickering@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
MISS Julia Seifert
julia.seifert@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Officer
-
CNS
MRS Kim Miles
kim.miles@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
DR Melanie Koinari
melanie.koinari@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Officer
-
MRS Sam Caruana
sam.caruana@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Officer
(07) 48857167
MKY
DR Socorro Miranda-Hernandez
socorro.mirandahernandez1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Yide Wong
yide.wong@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Postdoctoral Research Officer
(07) 423 21753
Ext: 21753
CNS
MR Aaron Davis
aaron.davis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 15989
Ext: 15989
TSV
MS Abbi Scott
abbi.scott1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Adam Canning
adam.canning@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 14292
Ext: 14292
TSV
DR Agnes Le Port
agnes.leport@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14154
Ext: 14154
TSV
DR Alexandra Carter
alexandra.carter@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22015
Ext: 22015
CNS
MR Barry Butler
barry.butler@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 14262
Ext: 14262
TSV
DR Brendan Ebner
brendan.ebner@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
-
MRS Carissa Reason
carissa.reason@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 423 22018
Ext: 22018
CNS
DR Caroline Petus
caroline.petus@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
-
TSV
MRS Catherine Bryant
catherine.bryant1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
0420376106
BNE
DR Catherine Collier
catherine.collier@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principle Research Officer
(07) 423 21855
Ext: 21855
CNS
DR Cecilia Villacorta Rath
cecilia.villacortarath@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 478 15050
Ext: 15050
TSV
DR Eric Wolanski
eric.wolanski@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 15453
Ext: 15453
TSV
DR Faye Christidis
faye.christidis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15114
Ext: 15114
TSV
MRS Jaclyn Wells
jaclyn.wells@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
(07) 423 22020
Ext: 22020
CNS
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
Senior Research Officer
Casual Senior Research Officer
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MS Jane Waterhouse
jane.waterhouse@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14595
Ext: 14595
TSV
DR Jordan Iles
jordan.iles@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 14090
Ext: 14090
TSV
MRS Katie Chartrand
katie.chartrand@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22027
Ext: 22027
CNS
MR Len McKenzie
len.mckenzie@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 423 22012
Ext: 22012
CNS
DR Lisa Bostrom Einarsson
lisa.bostromeinarsson1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
(07) 478 15569
Ext: 15569
TSV
MS Louise Johns
louise.johns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
DR Nathan Waltham
nathan.waltham@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 14191
Ext: 14191
TSV
DR Paul York
paul.york@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22026
Ext: 22026
CNS
DR Shelley Templeman
shelley.templeman@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 15203
Ext: 15203
TSV
MS Skye McKenna
skye.mckenna@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22023
Ext: 22023
CNS
DR Stephen Lewis
stephen.lewis@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Officer
(07) 478 16629
Ext: 16629
TSV
DR Stewart Macdonald
stewart.macdonald@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Research Officer
-
TSV
DR Susan Curnock
susan.sobtzick@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Research Officer
-
TSV
DR Tim Smith
tim.smith2@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22022
Ext: 22022
CNS
MS Thi Minh Nguyen
thiminhtrang.nguyen2@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Research Officer
-
MISS Raechel Oleszek
raechel.oleszek@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Rachel Miller
rachel.miller3@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Officer
-
MS Hillary Smith
hillary.smith@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Research Officer
(07) 478 15397
Ext: 15397
TSV
MR Benjamin Cresswell
benjamin.cresswell@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Casual Research Officer
-
DR James Whinney
james.whinney@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14025
Ext: 14025
TSV
MRS Debbie Falck
debbie.falck@jcu.edu.au
Cyclone Testing Station
Casual Research Officer
-