JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Jermaine Chong
jermaine.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Research Assistant
(07) 478 14947
Ext: 14947
TSV
MS Martina Burgo
martina.burgo@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Brennen Caruana
brennen.caruana@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Research Assistant - Hardware Officer
-
MR Vlass Giannikos
vlass.giannikos@jcu.edu.au
eResearch Centre
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Deborah Pratchett
deborah.pratchett@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah.sutcliffe@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Casual Research Assistant
-
TSV
MR Michael Townsend
michael.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Assistant
(07) 423 21202
Ext: 21202
CNS
MR Munish Puri
munish.puri@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Sally Turner
sally.turner@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Research Assistant, Cnidarian Aquarist
-
DR Stephanie Ryan
stephanie.ryan1@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
CNS
MISS Rebekah Lisciandro
rebekah.lisciandro@jcu.edu.au
College Managers & Administrative Operations
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Molly Matheson
molly.matheson@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Rachael Edwards
rachael.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Miriam Wankell
miriam.wankell@jcu.edu.au
Molecular Sciences
Research Assistant
-
TSV
MRS Tracy Van Reyk
tracy.vanreyk@jcu.edu.au
Speech Pathology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Betty Sagigi
betty.sagigi@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Chenoa Wapau
chenoa.wapau@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Rebecca Brooking
rebecca.brooking@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Torres Webb
torres.webb@jcu.edu.au
College of Medicine & Dentistry
Casual Research Assistant
-
CNS
MR Arun Singh Ramesh
arun.singhramesh@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Matthew Connors
matthew.connors@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Taruna Venkatachalam
taruna.venkatachalam@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Cassandra Karalis
cassandra.karalis@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Casual Research Assistant
-
MRS Maria Andrade Martinez
maria.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Assistant
(07) 478 15470
Ext: 15470
TSV
MR Max Garrett
max.garrett@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Assistant
-
DR Maya Srinivasan
maya.srinivasan@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Assistant
(07) 478 16548
Ext: 16548
TSV
MRS Ramona Brunner
ramona.brunner@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Research Assistant
-
MR Ahmad Rashid
ahmad.rashid@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Rainy Comley
rainy.comley@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Research Assistant
-
MISS Aksa Jojy
aksa.jojy@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Mohit Deolankar
mohit.deolankar@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Research Assistant
-
MS Rosie Kidman
rosie.kidman@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Sheryn Brodie
sheryn.brodie@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Alzayat Saleh
alzayat.saleh@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Corey Lammie
corey.lammie@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Dasanayake Thanayamwatte
prabhath.thanayamwatte@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Lu Yu
lu.yu@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Muhammad Zafar
muhammadadeel.zafar@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Scarlett Allende Leiva
scarlett.allendeleiva@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Seneth Jayakodi
seneth.jayakodi@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Daniel Mackenzie
daniel.mackenzie1@jcu.edu.au
Information Technology
Casual Research Assistant
-
MISS Cailey Maclaurin
cailey.maclaurin@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Joshua Connelly
joshua.connelly@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Kayla Turner
kayla.turner@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Lauren Linnenlucke
lauren.linnenlucke@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Social Sciences
Casual Research Assistant
-
CNS
MS Arunika Pillay
arunika.pillay@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MR De Wei Fok
de.fok@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MR Harry Teo
harry.teo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant (Temp)
-
MR Harry Teoh
harry.teoh@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MR Isaiah Chia
isaiah.chia@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant - Aquaculture
-
MS Janice Thie
janice.thie@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
JCU Singapore Research Assistant
-
MS Joyce Koh
joycexinying.koh@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant - Aquaculture
-
MISS Rachel Moorthy
rachel.moorthy@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MS Sarah Priyanka Nelson
sarah.priyankanelson@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MR Tailok Chan
tailok.chan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant Aquaculture
-
MR Zhi Weng Josiah Poon
zhiwengjosiah.poon@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Research Assistant
-
MS Anisah Abdul Muthalib
anisah.abdulmuthalib@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant Aquaculture
0011 (65) 67093779
SIN
MS Catherine Chunhong
catherine.chunhong@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant
-
MISS Celestine Terence
celestine.terence@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant
0011 (65) 67093736
SIN
MS Chelsea Chen
chelsea.chen@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant
-
MS Emma Maynard
emma.maynard@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant
-
MR Marc Chao
marc.chao@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Research Assistant
-