JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MISS Abigail Hughes
abigail.hughes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Adam Train
adam.train@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Adan Mendiolea
adan.mendiolea@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
DR Adrian Norman
adrian.norman@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 423 21543
Ext: 21543
CNS
MR Adrian Van Rossum
adrian.vanrossum@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Support Officer
(07) 478 15822
Ext: 15822
TSV
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
CNS
MISS Alana Carbone
alana.carbone@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Alisdair Webster
alisdair.webster@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Amanda Townsend
amanda.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 478 14012
Ext: 14012
TSV
APROF Andrea Lynch
deanltse@jcu.edu.au
Dean, Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement
(07) 478 15141
Ext: 15141
TSV
MISS Annalise Mackie
annalise.mackie@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Anthea Corkeron
anthea.corkeron@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Ashley Mauro
ashley.mauro@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Ashley Reilly
ashley.reilly@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Ben Walters
ben.walters@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Benjamin Rathjen
benjamin.rathjen@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Breanna Blackman
breanna.blackman@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Brian Yang
brian.yang@jcu.edu.au
Casual Pass Leader
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MS Brooke Crothers
brooke.crothers@jcu.edu.au
Casual Professional and Technical
-
MR Bryce Tinney
bryce.tinney@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Cadel Boyce
cadel.boyce@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS leader
-
MS Cassandra Lancashire
cassandra.lancashire@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15346
Ext: 15346
TSV
APROF Cecily Knight
cecily.knight@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MISS Christine Little
christine.little1@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Claire Murphy
claire.murphy@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 423 21363
Ext: 21363
CNS
MRS Colleen Kaesehagen
colleen.kaesehagen@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Learning and Teaching Development
(07) 478 16592
Ext: 16592
TSV
MISS Corryn Porteus
corryn.porteus@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MR Dale Perkins
dale.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Damon Toft
damon.toft@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Daniel Mezedi
daniel.mezedi@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Darcy Kemp
darcy.kemp@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Deanne Elcoate
deanne.elcoate@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Elise Rawlinson
elise.rawlinson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Elora Baird
elora.baird@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MRS Evalyn Turner
evalyn.turner@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Frances Cochrane
frances.cochrane1@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer (Lead)
(07) 478 16660
Ext: 16660
TSV
MISS Freesia Hume
freesia.hume@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Grace Craperi
grace.craperi@jcu.edu.au
Casul PASS Leader
-
MISS Grace Kruger-Ilingworth
grace.krugerilingworth@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Greer Schubert
greer.schubert@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Gregory Reinke
gregory.reinke@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Gudrun Karola Schmidt
gudrun.schmidt1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Infromation and Support Officer
-
MS Hamna Moin
hamna.moin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MISS Hanenamo David
hanenamo.david@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MISS Hannah Gaza
hannah.gaza@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Hayley Smith
hayley.smith3@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Hayne Opi
hayne.opi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MS Hollie Swanton
hollie.swanton1@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Advisor
-
CNS
MR Ian Johnson
ian.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Specialist
(07) 478 13692
Ext: 13692
TSV
MISS Irene Ganzevles
irene.ganzevles@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Jaimee Hamilton
jaimee.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 423 21383
Ext: 21383
CNS
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21475
Ext: 21475
CNS
MRS Jen Peck
jennifer.peck@jcu.edu.au
Operations Coordinator
(07) 478 14538
Ext: 14538
TSV
MISS Jenna Attard
jenna.attard@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Jennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21508
Ext: 21508
CNS
MS Jenny West
jenny.west@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Advisor (Lead)
(07) 423 21154
Ext: 21154
CNS
MR Jeremy Holland
jeremy.holland@jcu.edu.au
Digital Integrations Coordinator
(07) 478 15064
Ext: 15064
TSV
MRS Jess Schwartz
jess.schwartz@jcu.edu.au
University Chaplain
(07) 478 15447
Ext: 15447
TSV
MISS Jessica Hespeler
jessica.hespeler@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Joanne Webster
joanne.webster@jcu.edu.au
Career Consultant
-
CNS
MRS Jodie Hogan
jodie.hogan@jcu.edu.au
Student Peer Programs Coordinator
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
MR John Hangodi
john.hangodi@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR John Edmer Ortiz
john.ortiz@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Jose Barragan Flores
jose.barraganflores@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Judy Warner
judy.warner@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16836
Ext: 16836
TSV
MS Julia Jacob
julia.jacob@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Julianne Miller
julianne.miller@jcu.edu.au
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21181
Ext: 21181
CNS
MISS Kahleah Cram
kahleah.cram@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Katherine Laing
katherine.laing@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor (Lead)
(07) 478 15796
Ext: 15796
0435700797
TSV
MS Kellie Johns
kellie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16192
Ext: 16192
TSV
MRS Kerri Player
kerri.watts@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15152
Ext: 15152
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
DR Kishani Townshend
kishani.townshend1@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21147
Ext: 21147
CNS
MR Kishor Thapa
kishor.thapa@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Lachlan Holmes
lachlan.holmes@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments and Digital Media Specialist
(07) 423 21332
Ext: 21332
CNS
MISS Lara Buena
lara.buena@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Larissa Di Bella
larissa.dibella@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Laurance Papale
laurance.papale@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Leah Hull
leah.hull@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
LearnJCU Ultra Hotline

(07) 478 16807
Ext: 16807
TSV
MISS Legana Fingerhut
legana.fingerhut@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MR Liam Eime
liam.eime@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Lisa Jackson
lisa.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Communications and Survey Support Officer, Learning and Teaching
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 13230
Ext: 13230
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor (Lead)
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
MISS Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21527
Ext: 21527
CNS
DR Maria Pappalardo
maria.pappalardo@jcu.edu.au
Student Peer Programs Coordinator
(07) 478 14092
Ext: 14092
TSV
MS Marnie Brown
marnie.brown@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
MR Matt Coignet
matt.coignet@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
-
MR Matthew Marsh
matthew.marsh@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Matthew Vella
matthew.vella@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Maureen Healey
maureen.healey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MRS Melanie Meehan
melanie.meehan@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MRS Melissa Fudali
melissa.fudali@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 423 21152
Ext: 21152
CNS
DR Michele Dale
michele.dale@jcu.edu.au
Associate Dean, Education and Equity
(07) 423 21741
Ext: 21741
CNS
MRS Michelle Migdale
michelle.migdale2@jcu.edu.au
Student Information & Support Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MS Monique Champion
monique.champion@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 14467
Ext: 14467
TSV
MISS Mykaela Faulkner
mykaela.faulkner@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Nicholas Williams
nicholas.williams4@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Nicklaus Wilson
nicklaus.wilson@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Nita Alexander
nita.alexander@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MR Philip Goodwin
philip.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Student Information and Support Officer
(07) 478 14711
Ext: 14711
TSV
MISS Poppi Hazell
poppi.hazell@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Rayana Oeyshi
rayana.oeyshi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MISS Rebekah Lisciandro
rebekah.lisciandro@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MR Riccardo Losciale
riccardo.losciale@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Riccardo Mandolini
riccardo.mandolini@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MISS Rikisha Phineasa
rikisha.phineasa@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Rosie Cummins
rosie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
Employability Officer
(07) 478 14088
Ext: 14088
TSV
MISS Ryley Dorney
ryley.dorney@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
TSV
MISS Sacchi Carr
sacchi.carr@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 423 21260
Ext: 21260
CNS
MISS Samantha Russo
samantha.russo@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagment General Assistant
-
MS Sarah Morgan
sarah.morgan@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MRS Sarah Robinson
sarah.robinson2@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16827
Ext: 16827
TSV
DR Scott Bradey
scott.bradey@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Learning Environments
(07) 478 16124
Ext: 16124
TSV
MISS Shannen Zohn
shannen.zohn@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Mentor Program General Assistant
-
MRS Sharon Long
sharon.long@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21781
Ext: 21781
CNS
DR Sherre Roy
sherre.roy@jcu.edu.au
Academic Developer
(07) 478 15417
Ext: 15417
TSV
MS Simoane McLennan
simoane.mclennan@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing and Safety Counsellor
(07) 478 14304
Ext: 14304
TSV
MR Sinouya Tuckerman
sinouya.tuckerman@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Skye Plumley
skye.plumley1@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Sophie Walker
sophie.walker1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Stefano Borghi
stefano.borghi@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Desk Support Officer
-
MS Stephanie Donaldson
stephanie.donaldson@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Suzanne McIntyre
suzanne.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Employability Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
(07) 423 21049
Ext: 21049
CNS
Ms Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MR Taylor Buswell
taylor.buswell@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Taylor Pinder
taylor.pinder@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Terrie Paterson
terrie.paterson@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 478 13276
Ext: 13276
TSV
MR Toby Nutting
toby.nutting@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Systems Administrator
(07) 478 13229
Ext: 13229
TSV
MR Tony Hewitt
tony.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Student Transition and Engagement Advisor
(07) 423 21772
Ext: 21772
CNS
MRS Tracy Mann
tracy.mann1@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Trine Paerata
trine.paerata@jcu.edu.au
Learning Technologist
(07) 478 14980
Ext: 14980
TSV
MRS Trudy Quantrill
trudy.quantrill@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Student Wellbeing and Transitions
(07) 423 21567
Ext: 21567
CNS
MRS Val Ruffle
valmae.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Student Retention Advisor
(07) 478 16239
Ext: 16239
TSV
DR Wade Tattersall
wade.tattersall@jcu.edu.au
Virtual Learning Transformations Developer
(07) 478 13176
Ext: 13176
TSV
MR Zane Bishop
zane.bishop@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-