JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MR Adam Gillespie
adam.gillespie@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Digital Assistant
-
MR Adrian Van Rossum
adrian.vanrossum@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Support Officer
(07) 478 15822
Ext: 15822
TSV
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21038
Ext: 21038
CNS
MRS Alison Richards
alison.richards@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16827
Ext: 16827
TSV
MS Amanda Townsend
amanda.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 478 14012
Ext: 14012
TSV
DR Andrea Lynch
andrea.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Dean, Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement
(07) 478 15141
Ext: 15141
TSV
MR Andy Heath
andy.heath@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor Peer Assisted Study Sessions
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
PROF Angela Hill
angela.hill@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MS Chris Young
christine.young@jcu.edu.au
Casual AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 16521
Ext: 16521
TSV
MISS Crystal Greive
crystal.greive@jcu.edu.au
University Chaplain
(07) 478 15447
Ext: 15447
TSV
MRS Diane McMahon
diane.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
Careers Information Officer
-
TSV
MS Dianne Hodge
dianne.hodge@jcu.edu.au
Casual AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MS Gill Cowden
gillian.cowden@jcu.edu.au
Casual Policy Officer - DT Project
(07) 423 21352
Ext: 21352
CNS
MISS Hayley Jackson
hayley.jackson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant
-
MS Hollie Swanton
hollie.swanton1@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 423 21527
Ext: 21527
CNS
MR Ian Johnson
ian.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Specialist
(07) 478 13692
Ext: 13692
TSV
MR Jack Sage
jack.sage@jcu.edu.au
Careers Counsellor
(07) 478 14022
Ext: 14022
TSV
MS Jennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Blackboard Support Officer
-
MS Jenny West
jenny.west@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 423 21154
Ext: 21154
CNS
MR Jeremy Holland
jeremy.holland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Coordinator
(07) 478 15064
Ext: 15064
TSV
MS Jill Thomas
jill.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MRS Joanne Webster
joanne.webster@jcu.edu.au
Careers Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MS Judy Warner
judy.warner@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16836
Ext: 16836
TSV
MRS Julianne Miller
julianne.miller@jcu.edu.au
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21181
Ext: 21181
CNS
MISS Katherine Laing
katherine.laing@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 15796
Ext: 15796
TSV
DR Kathryn Meldrum
kathryn.meldrum@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21525
Ext: 21525
CNS
MS Katy Shuttleworth
katy.shuttleworth@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
-
MS Kellie Johns
kellie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16192
Ext: 16192
TSV
MR Kerry Aitken
kerry.aitken@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15346
Ext: 15346
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
MRS Kylie Bartlett
kylie.bartlett@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15842
Ext: 15842
TSV
MR Lachlan Holmes
lachlan.holmes@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments and Digital Media Specialist
(07) 423 21332
Ext: 21332
CNS
MS Larissa Siliezar
larissa.siliezar@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Student Equity and Wellbeing
(07) 478 14538
Ext: 14538
TSV
LearnJCU Ultra Hotline

(07) 478 16807
Ext: 16807
TSV
MISS Lena Hewitt
lena.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
-
MISS Lisa Camilleri
lisa.camilleri@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Digital Assistant
Student Mentor Program Support Officer
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MRS Lisa Jackson
lisa.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Communications and Survey Support Officer, Learning and Teaching
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 13230
Ext: 13230
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
MISS Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21369
Ext: 21369
CNS
DR Maree Corkeron
maree.corkeron@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16316
Ext: 16316
TSV
DR Maria Pappalardo
maria.pappalardo@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Peer Assisted Study Sessions
(07) 478 14092
Ext: 14092
TSV
MS Marion MacGregor-Burgess
marion.macgregorburgess@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 15152
Ext: 15152
TSV
MS Marney Walker
marney.walker@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
(07) 478 14467
Ext: 14467
TSV
MRS Meghan Boland
meghan.boland@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 478 16191
Ext: 16191
TSV
MRS Melanie Meehan
melanie.meehan@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MRS Melissa Fudali
melissa.fudali@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 423 21152
Ext: 21152
CNS
MRS Michelle Migdale
michelle.migdale2@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MR Peter Hanley
peter.hanley@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
-
TSV
MR Philip Goodwin
philip.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 14711
Ext: 14711
TSV
MS Rachel Prince
rachel.prince@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 423 21363
Ext: 21363
CNS
MRS Rosie Cummins
rosie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
Careers Information Officer
(07) 478 14088
Ext: 14088
TSV
MISS Sacchi Carr
sacchi.carr@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 423 21260
Ext: 21260
CNS
DR Scott Bradey
scott.bradey@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Learning Environments
(07) 478 16124
Ext: 16124
TSV
MRS Sharon Long
sharon.long@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21781
Ext: 21781
CNS
MISS Simone Robinson
simone.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Student Mentor Program Support Officer
(07) 478 16592
Ext: 16592
TSV
MR Stephen Pritchard
stephen.pritchard@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Digitial Assistant
-
MRS Suzanne McIntyre
suzanne.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Careers Information Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
(07) 423 21049
Ext: 21049
CNS
MS Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MRS Tara Harrold
tara.harrold@jcu.edu.au
Career Development Learning Officer
(07) 478 15116
Ext: 15116
TSV
MR Thomas Lynch
thomas.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Casual Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 478 15147
Ext: 15147
TSV
MR Toby Nutting
toby.nutting@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Systems Administrator
(07) 478 13229
Ext: 13229
TSV
MR Tony Hewitt
tony.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Coordinator
(07) 423 21772
Ext: 21772
CNS
MS Trine Paerata
trine.paerata@jcu.edu.au
UX Designer, Digital Transformations
(07) 478 14980
Ext: 14980
TSV
MRS Trudy Quantrill
trudy.quantrill@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
(07) 423 21567
Ext: 21567
CNS
MRS Val Ruffle
valmae.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Learning Data Analyst
(07) 478 16239
Ext: 16239
TSV
DR Wade Tattersall
wade.tattersall@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Developer
(07) 478 13176
Ext: 13176
TSV