JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement

Display Name/Email Position Extension
MISS Abigail Hughes
abigail.hughes@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Adam Brown
adam.brown4@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Adam Train
adam.train@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Adrian Norman
adrian.norman@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
-
MR Adrian Van Rossum
adrian.vanrossum@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Support Officer
(07) 478 15822
Ext: 15822
TSV
MR Alfin Sabu
alfin.sabu@jcu.edu.au
Casual General Assistant
-
MRS Alison Richards
alison.richards@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16827
Ext: 16827
TSV
MS Amanda Townsend
amanda.townsend@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 478 14012
Ext: 14012
TSV
MS Amy Smith
amy.smith@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual Peer Advisor
-
MS Amy Windsor
amy.windsor@jcu.edu.au
Casual AAUT Nominations Writing Assistant
-
TSV
DR Andrea Lynch
andrea.lynch@jcu.edu.au
Dean, Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement
(07) 478 15141
Ext: 15141
TSV
MR Andrew Samuel
andrew.samuel@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
-
MR Andrew Waller
andrew.waller@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Andy Heath
andy.heath@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
PROF Angela Hill
angela.hill@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
-
TSV
MR Ben Britt
ben.britt@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Bhree-Anna O'Shea
bhreeanna.oshea@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Bianca Rapisarda
bianca.rapisarda@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Camilla Strom
camilla.strom1@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Interfaith Officer
(07) 478 15974
Ext: 15974
TSV
APROF Cecily Knight
cecily.knight@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
-
TSV
MS Chris Young
christine.young@jcu.edu.au
Casual AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 16521
Ext: 16521
TSV
MISS Crystal Greive
crystal.greive@jcu.edu.au
University Chaplain
(07) 478 15447
Ext: 15447
TSV
MR Dale Perkins
dale.perkins@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
Casual PASS Leader
Casual Senior PASS Leader
-
MR Damon Toft
damon.toft@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Daria Matkowska
daria.matkowska@jcu.edu.au
Casual Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 16599
Ext: 16599
TSV
MS Dianne Hodge
dianne.hodge@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MS Doris Pierce
doris.pierce@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
CNS
MISS Elise Rawlinson
elise.rawlinson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Elizabeth Ross
elizabeth.ross@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Ellis Williams
ellis.williams@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Fernando Fernando
fernando.fernando@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
-
MS Frances Cochrane
frances.cochrane1@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 478 15417
Ext: 15417
TSV
MISS Gina Akiyama
gina.akiyama@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Gregory Goodwin
gregory.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MS Hailey Soles-Smith
hailey.solessmith@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Hollie Swanton
hollie.swanton1@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 423 21527
Ext: 21527
CNS
MISS Holly Acquisto
holly.acquisto@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
-
MR Ian Johnson
ian.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Digital Media Specialist
(07) 478 13692
Ext: 13692
TSV
MR Ian Whyte
ian.whyte1@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Jack Sage
jack.sage@jcu.edu.au
Careers Counsellor
(07) 478 14022
Ext: 14022
TSV
MISS Jaimee Hamilton
jaimee.hamilton@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 423 21383
Ext: 21383
CNS
MR Jake Johannsmann
jake.johannsmann@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Casual Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16112
Ext: 16112
TSV
MR Jason Owens
jason.owens@jcu.edu.au
Casual Teaching
-
CNS
MISS Jenna Siandri
jenna.siandri@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Jennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@jcu.edu.au
Casual Learning Environment Support Officer
(07) 423 21508
Ext: 21508
CNS
MS Jenny West
jenny.west@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 423 21154
Ext: 21154
CNS
MR Jeremy Holland
jeremy.holland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Coordinator
(07) 478 15064
Ext: 15064
TSV
MISS Jess Grimes
jessica.grimes@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Jill Thomas
jill.thomas@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MRS Joanne Webster
joanne.webster@jcu.edu.au
Careers Counsellor
-
CNS
MR Jose Barragan Flores
jose.barraganflores@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Joshua Lukas
joshua.lukas@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Judy Warner
judy.warner@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 478 16836
Ext: 16836
TSV
MRS Julianne Miller
julianne.miller@jcu.edu.au
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 423 21181
Ext: 21181
CNS
MISS Kaila Putter
kaila.putter@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Kane Hodge
kane.hodge@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Karyna Hansen
karyna.hansen@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Katherine Laing
katherine.laing@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 15796
Ext: 15796
TSV
DR Kathryn Meldrum
kathryn.meldrum@jcu.edu.au
Associate Dean, Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
(07) 423 21525
Ext: 21525
CNS
MISS Keely Stockwell
keely.stockwell@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MS Kellie Johns
kellie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16192
Ext: 16192
TSV
MISS Kelsey Lamb
kelsey.lamb@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Kerri Player
kerri.watts@jcu.edu.au
Casual AccessAbility Officer
Casual Student Support Officer
(07) 478 15152
Ext: 15152
TSV
MR Kerry Aitken
kerry.aitken@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15346
Ext: 15346
TSV
MS Kirsty Yellowlees
kirsty.yellowlees@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 478 15679
Ext: 15679
TSV
DR Kishani Townshend
kishani.townshend1@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21147
Ext: 21147
CNS
MRS Kylie Bartlett
kylie.bartlett@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Academic Language and Learning
(07) 478 15842
Ext: 15842
TSV
MR Kyran Mellor
kyran.mellor@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Lachlan Holmes
lachlan.holmes@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments and Digital Media Specialist
(07) 423 21332
Ext: 21332
CNS
MISS Larissa Di Bella
larissa.dibella@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Larissa Siliezar
larissa.siliezar@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Student Equity and Wellbeing
(07) 478 14538
Ext: 14538
TSV
MISS Laura Tilley
laura.tilley@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Laurance Papale
laurance.papale@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual PASS Leader
-
LearnJCU Ultra Hotline

(07) 478 16807
Ext: 16807
TSV
MISS Legana Fingerhut
legana.fingerhut@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor
-
MISS Lena Hewitt
lena.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 14696
Ext: 14696
TSV
MISS Lisa Camilleri
lisa.camilleri@jcu.edu.au
Student Mentor Program Support Officer
Casual Student Digital Assistant
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
(07) 423 21000
Ext: 21000
CNS
MRS Lisa Jackson
lisa.jackson1@jcu.edu.au
Communications and Survey Support Officer, Learning and Teaching
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 13230
Ext: 13230
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
MISS Madalyn Casey
madalyn.casey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
-
MISS Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21369
Ext: 21369
CNS
MISS Madison Lis
madison.lis@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Madison Preston
madison.preston@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Mani Gregson
mani.gregson@jcu.edu.au
Casual Pass Leader
-
DR Maree Corkeron
maree.corkeron@jcu.edu.au
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16316
Ext: 16316
TSV
DR Maria Pappalardo
maria.pappalardo@jcu.edu.au
Supervisor, Peer Assisted Study Sessions
(07) 478 14092
Ext: 14092
TSV
MS Marion MacGregor
marion.macgregorburgess@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
-
TSV
MISS Matice Henaway
matice.henaway@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Maureen Healey
maureen.healey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
-
MRS Meghan Boland
meghan.boland@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Officer
(07) 478 16191
Ext: 16191
TSV
MRS Melanie Meehan
melanie.meehan@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Student Advisor
(07) 478 15426
Ext: 15426
TSV
MRS Melissa Fudali
melissa.fudali@jcu.edu.au
AccessAbility Support Officer
(07) 423 21742
Ext: 21742
(07) 423 21152
Ext: 21152
CNS
MRS Michelle Migdale
michelle.migdale2@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MR Mike Tomkinson
mike.tomkinson@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
(07) 423 21377
Ext: 21377
CNS
MR Paul Wiseman
paul.wiseman@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
-
MR Philip Goodwin
philip.goodwin@jcu.edu.au
Student Support Officer
(07) 478 14711
Ext: 14711
TSV
MISS Rachael Chaffey
rachael.chaffey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MS Rachel Barber
rachel.barber@jcu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Associate
-
CNS
MISS Rebekah Lisciandro
rebekah.lisciandro@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
Casual Peer Advisor
-
MR Rei Asai
rei.asai@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-
MR Riccardo Losciale
riccardo.losciale@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Rosie Cummins
rosie.cummins@jcu.edu.au
Careers Information Officer
(07) 478 14088
Ext: 14088
TSV
MISS Ryley Dorney
ryley.dorney@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Sacchi Carr
sacchi.carr@jcu.edu.au
Student Wellbeing Counsellor
(07) 423 21260
Ext: 21260
CNS
MISS Samantha Cantoni
samantha.cantoni@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Samuel Lehmann
samuel.lehmann@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
DR Scott Bradey
scott.bradey@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Learning Environments
(07) 478 16124
Ext: 16124
TSV
MS Sena Tsey
sena.tsey@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions & Engagement General Assistant
-
MISS Shannen Zohn
shannen.zohn@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MS Sharon Groves
sharon.groves@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Sharon Long
sharon.long@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Support Officer
(07) 423 21781
Ext: 21781
CNS
MR Simon Towle
simon.towle@jcu.edu.au
Casual Peer Advisor (Desk)
(07) 423 21895
Ext: 21895
CNS
MISS Simone Robinson
simone.robinson@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
Student Mentor Program Support Officer
(07) 478 16592
Ext: 16592
TSV
MISS Stephanie Baker
stephanie.baker@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
Casual Academic
-
MS Stephanie Sullivan
stephanie.sullivan@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Stephen Pritchard
stephen.pritchard@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Digitial Assistant
-
MRS Suzanne McIntyre
suzanne.mcintyre@jcu.edu.au
Careers Information Officer
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
(07) 423 21049
Ext: 21049
CNS
MS Tamara Bosnjak
tamara.bosnjak@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
Ms Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS
MRS Tanya Thomson
tanya.thomson1@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
Casual Academic
-
MRS Tara Harrold
tara.harrold@jcu.edu.au
Career Development Learning Officer
(07) 478 15116
Ext: 15116
TSV
MS Terrie Paterson
terrie.paterson@jcu.edu.au
Educational Designer
(07) 478 13276
Ext: 13276
TSV
MR Timothy Coulter
timothy.coulter@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Toby Nutting
toby.nutting@jcu.edu.au
Learning Environments Systems Administrator
(07) 478 13229
Ext: 13229
TSV
MR Tony Hewitt
tony.hewitt@jcu.edu.au
Student Transitions and Engagement Coordinator
(07) 423 21772
Ext: 21772
CNS
MS Trine Paerata
trine.paerata@jcu.edu.au
UX Designer, Digital Transformations
(07) 478 14980
Ext: 14980
TSV
MRS Trudy Quantrill
trudy.quantrill@jcu.edu.au
Manager, Student Transitions and Careers
(07) 423 21567
Ext: 21567
CNS
MR Tully Baird
tully.baird@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MRS Val Ruffle
valmae.ruffle@jcu.edu.au
Learning Data Analyst
(07) 478 16239
Ext: 16239
TSV
MS Vittoria Rimmington
vittoria.rimmington@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
DR Wade Tattersall
wade.tattersall@jcu.edu.au
Virtual Learning Transformations Developer
(07) 478 13176
Ext: 13176
TSV
MR Yannis Karrer
yannis.karrer@jcu.edu.au
Casual PASS Leader
-
MR Yasin Ali-Allen
yasin.aliallen@jcu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Casual PASS Leader
-
MISS Zoee Brunet
zoee.brunet@jcu.edu.au
Casual Student Transitions and Engagement General Assistant
-