JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Cassandra Lancashire
cassandra.lancashire@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
-
MR James Dalitz
james.dalitz@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21475
Ext: 21475
CNS
MS Kellie Johns
kellie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16192
Ext: 16192
TSV
MR Kerry Aitken
kerry.aitken@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15346
Ext: 15346
TSV
MR Lyle Cleeland
lyle.cleeland@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 478 13178
Ext: 13178
TSV
MISS Maddie Bornschlegl
maddie.bornschlegl@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MS Marnie Brown
marnie.brown@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21291
Ext: 21291
CNS
MR Alan Calder
alan.calder@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MRS Allira Caddies
allira.caddies@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Amota Ataneka
amota.ataneka@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16252
Ext: 16252
TSV
MR Ben McDermid
ben.mcdermid@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
CNS
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Charity Hinchliffe
charity.hinchliffe@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Chris Pannia
chris.pannia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Cody Stitt
cody.stitt@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR David Vance
david.vance@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Davina Baehr
davina.baehr@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Emily Puckey
emily.puckey1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Genevieve Hobden
genevieve.hobden@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR James Campos
james.campos@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Jasmin Peer
jasmin.peer@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Jenna Attard
jenna.attard@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Justin Dolman
justin.dolman@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Katja Haering
katja.haering1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Kevin Graniglia
kevin.graniglia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Kiana Payne
kiana.payne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Kim Ditton
kim.ditton@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Lauren Linnenlucke
lauren.linnenlucke@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Lea Budden
lea.budden@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MRS Leann Hultgren
leann.hultgren@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Leynard Natividad Marin
leynard.natividadmarin@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Makalah Hedges
makalah.hedges@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Mark Franks
mark.franks@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
DR Miin Chua
chiamiin.chua1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 16294
Ext: 16294
TSV
MR Nishit Gupta
nishit.gupta1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MR Richard Lim
richard.lim@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Rose Johny
rose.johny@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Ryan Maher
ryan.maher1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Sarah Bonanno
sarah.weekes@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Shaquille Chong
shaquille.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Stanley Lenoy
stanley.lenoy@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Stefano Borghi
stefano.borghi@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Tai Johnston
tai.johnston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Teneille Hielscher
teneille.hielscher@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Chia-Chi Kuo
chiachi.kuo@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Learning Advisor & Library Assistant
-
DR Kunchana (Gi) Chouynuu
kunchana.chouynuu@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Learning Advisor Mathematics and Statistics
-
DR Haejin Jang
haejin.jang@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Learning Advisor
-
MS Hweeleng Toh-heng
hweeleng.tohheng@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Learning Advisor
0011 (65) 67093793
SIN
MR Michael Joyce
michael.joyce@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Learning Advisor
0011 (65) 67093794
SIN
DR Nimrod Delante
nimrod.delante@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Senior Learning Advisor
0011 (65) 67093792
SIN