JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Anastasia Jensen
anastasia.jensen@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Diane Godfrey
diane.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Dom Orih
dominic.orih@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Jermaine Chong
jermaine.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Jessica Storrar
jessica.storrar@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Maya Jafari
maya.jafari@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Narelle D'Amico
narelle.damico@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Sarah Bonanno
sarah.weekes@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Shi-Anne Wallace
shianne.wallace@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Shiwei Jiang
shiwei.jiang@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Suzanne Gauci-Amon
suzanne.gauciamon@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Tadiwa Mashavave
tadiwa.mashavave@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Teneille Hielscher
teneille.hielscher@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Tiana Thorne
tiana.thorne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Varsha Balu
varshavivek.balu@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MS Mahaletchumi Sivalingam
mahaletchumi.sivalingam@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Learning Advisor
-