JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Allira Caddies
allira.caddies@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Amanda Stone
amanda.stone@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Cat Livingston
cat.livingston@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Chris Pannia
chris.pannia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Davina Baehr
davina.baehr@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Hannah Green
hannah.green@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Jen Atherton
jennifer.atherton1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MS Katja Haering
katja.haering1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Kiana Payne
kiana.payne@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Laura Kaye
laura.kaye@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 14131
Ext: 14131
TSV
MRS Leann Hultgren
leann.hultgren@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Rebecca Diggins
rebeccalouise.diggins@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 478 15255
Ext: 15255
TSV
MS Regina Andreassen
regina.andreassen1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MISS Shaquille Chong
shaquille.chong@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Teneille Hielscher
teneille.hielscher@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-