JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Aaron Halliwell
aaron.halliwell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Adam Cole
adam.cole@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Anna Wilkey
anna.wilkey@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Chris Pannia
chris.pannia@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Harun Ahmetbeyoglu
harun.ahmetbeyoglu@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Heloise Francis
heloise.francis@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Isaac Lange
isaac.lange@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Jane Connell
jane.connell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Linda Llewellyn
linda.llewellyn@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Macdermott-Pott Sarah
macdermottpott.sarah@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Mark Franks
mark.franks@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Michael Andersen
michael.andersen1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Nishit Gupta
nishit.gupta1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Patricia ODonnell
patricia.odonnell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Philip Cole
philip.cole@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Redbird Ferguson
redbird.ferguson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MS Regina Andreassen
regina.andreassen1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Sarah Fonseca
sarah.fonseca@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Shimna Chacko
shimna.chacko@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Sopeara Chheng
sopeara.chheng@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Stephanie Cassar
stephanie.cassar@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Talisha Mason
talisha.mason@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-