JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Ben McDermid
ben.mcdermid@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MS Heloise Francis
heloise.francis@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Jack Menges
jack.menges@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Jacob McMillan
jacob.windle@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
DR Jen Atherton
jennifer.atherton1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MRS Jodie Hogan
jodie.hogan@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
(07) 423 21074
Ext: 21074
MR Mark Franks
mark.franks@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
CNS
MR Mark Linkson
mark.linkson@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Matthew Craig
matthew.craig@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Melissa Piontek
melissa.piontek@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Michael Koppen
michael.koppen@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MS Misha Rowell
misha.rowell@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Nishit Gupta
nishit.gupta1@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Nnamdi Mgbemena
nnamdi.mgbemena@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MR Peter Menzel
peter.menzel@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
MISS Romany Montgomery
romany.montgomery@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-
TSV
MISS Varsha Balu
varshavivek.balu@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Casual Peer Assisted Learning Advisor
-