JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Alarna Cantatore
alarna.cantatore@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14831
Ext: 14831
TSV
MRS Anita Suleman
anita.suleman@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 423 21484
Ext: 21484
CNS
MS Chelsea Reynolds
chelsea.reynolds@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 16113
Ext: 16113
TSV
MRS Ebony Allen-Ankins
ebony.allenankins@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14875
Ext: 14875
MS Helen Walls
helen.walls@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 16591
Ext: 16591
TSV
DR Ioana Bowden
ioana.bowden@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 14754
Ext: 14754
TSV
MRS Karlee Bezanson
karlee.bezanson@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
(07) 478 15005
Ext: 15005
TSV
MISS Rachel Saunders
rachel.saunders@jcu.edu.au
Learning Development
Student Success Officer
-
TSV