JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Daria Matkowska
daria.matkowska@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
-
TSV
MRS Jenna Stoeckel
jenna.stoeckel@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 14467
Ext: 14467
TSV
MISS Katherine Laing
katherine.laing@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 478 15796
Ext: 15796
0435700797
TSV
DR Kishani Townshend
kishani.townshend1@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21147
Ext: 21147
CNS
MS Monique Champion
monique.champion@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Casual Senior Counsellor
-
Ms Tanya Gleeson Rodney
tanya.rodney@jcu.edu.au
Learning, Teaching & Student Engagement
Senior Counsellor
(07) 423 21150
Ext: 21150
CNS