JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Emma Landy
emma.landy@jcu.edu.au
Graduate Research
Administration Officer
(07) 478 15575
Ext: 15575
TSV
MRS Renee Rozis
renee.rozis@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Administration Officer
(07) 478 15025
Ext: 15025
TSV
MS Bronwyn Bathern
bronwyn.bathern@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Administration Officer
-
MS Sandra Burrows
sandra.burrows@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Administration Officer, Research
(07) 478 15715
Ext: 15715
TSX
MRS Tricia Boyd
tricia.boyd1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Administration Officer
(07) 478 14262
Ext: 14262
TSV
MS Catherine Power
catherine.power@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
JCU Brisbane Administration Officer
(07) 30017808
BNE
MRS Kerryanne Farley
kerryanne.farley@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Admissions Administration Officer
-
Mrs Theresa Priddle
theresa.priddle@jcu.edu.au
Student Association
Administration Officer
(07) 423 21160
Ext: 21160
CNS
Ms Tracey Rehbein
Tracey.Rehbein@csiro.au
CSIRO-Land & Water
Administration Officer
(07) 47538624
TSV
Ms Jami-Lee Carpenter
jamilee.carpenter@jcu.edu.au
John Flynn College
Administration Officer
(07) 47277501
TSV
Ms Meg Spandler
Megan.Spandler@csiro.au
CSIRO-Nth Qld Science Education Centre
Administration Officer
(07) 47538635
TSV
Ms Juanita Movigliatti
Juanita.Movigliatti@csiro.au
CSIRO-Health, Safety & Environment
Administration Officer
(07) 47538617
TSV
Ms Di Popham
Di.Popham@csiro.au
CSIRO-Business & Infrastructure Services
Administration Officer
(07) 47538597
TSV