JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Jen Whan
jen.whan@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21578
Ext: 21578
CNS
DR Shane Askew
shane.askew@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15188
Ext: 15188
TSV
DR Deb Smith
deb.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 16861
Ext: 16861
TSV
MS Kris Vine
kris.vine@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
MR Darren Pickering
darren.pickering@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
MRS Kim Miles
kim.miles@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
DR Agnes Le Port
agnes.leport@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14154
Ext: 14154
TSV
DR Alexandra Carter
alexandra.carter@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22015
Ext: 22015
CNS
DR Brendan Ebner
brendan.ebner@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
-
DR Caroline Petus
caroline.petus@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
-
TSV
MRS Catherine Bryant
catherine.bryant1@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
0420376106
BNE
DR Jane Mellors
jane.mellors@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
Senior Research Officer
Casual Senior Research Officer
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14539
Ext: 14539
TSV
MS Jane Waterhouse
jane.waterhouse@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14595
Ext: 14595
TSV
MRS Katie Chartrand
katie.chartrand@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22027
Ext: 22027
CNS
DR Paul York
paul.york@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22026
Ext: 22026
CNS
MS Skye McKenna
skye.mckenna@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22023
Ext: 22023
CNS
DR Tim Smith
tim.smith2@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22022
Ext: 22022
CNS
DR James Whinney
james.whinney@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14025
Ext: 14025
TSV