JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Abbi Scott
abbi.scott1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21830
Ext: 21830
DR Adam Canning
adam.canning@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15496
Ext: 15496
TSV
MR Amrit Mishra
amrit.mishra@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
-
TSV
DR April Hall
april.hall@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14705
Ext: 14705
TSV
DR Brendan Ebner
brendan.ebner@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Senior Research Officer
-
DR Caroline Petus
caroline.petus@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
-
MRS Catherine Bryant
catherine.bryant1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Senior Research Officer
0420376106
DR Cecilia Villacorta Rath
cecilia.villacortarath@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15745
Ext: 15745
TSV
DR Christophe Cleguer
christophe.cleguer@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15050
Ext: 15050
TSV
DR Eva McClure
eva.mcclure@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14119
Ext: 14119
TSV
DR Gemma Galbraith
gemma.galbraith@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
-
TSV
DR Jack Koci
jack.koci1@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15667
Ext: 15667
CNS
MS Jane Waterhouse
jane.waterhouse@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14595
Ext: 14595
DR Paul York
paul.york@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22026
Ext: 22026
DR Samantha Tol
samantha.tol@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22013
Ext: 22013
CNS
MS Skye McKenna
skye.mckenna@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22023
Ext: 22023
CNS
DR Tim Smith
tim.smith2@jcu.edu.au
Tropical Water & Ecosystems
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 22022
Ext: 22022
DR Jordi Nelis
jordi.nelis@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21315
Ext: 21315
CNS
DR Shane Askew
shane.askew@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15188
Ext: 15188
TSV
DR Ana Carla Leite de Almeida
ana.leitedealmeida@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Research Officer/Senior Research Officer in Sustainable Finance for Agricultural Systems
-
TSV
MR Darren Pickering
darren.pickering@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
MRS Kim Miles
kim.miles@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
CNS
DR Deb Smith
deb.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer - Project Manager, Integrating Health Care Planning
(07) 478 16861
Ext: 16861
TSV
DR Sonia Minooee
sonia.minooee@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer
-
DR Leanne Hall
leanne.hall@jcu.edu.au
Mackay Clinical School
Senior Research Officer
-
MS Hillary Smith
hillary.smith@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15397
Ext: 15397
TSV
DR James Whinney
james.whinney@jcu.edu.au
Physical Sciences
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 14025
Ext: 14025
TSV
MR Leslie Baird
leslie.baird@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21333
Ext: 21333
MS Mary Whiteside
mary.whiteside@jcu.edu.au
Education
Casual Senior Research Officer
-