JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Brendan Jones
brendan.jones1@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 478 15161
Ext: 15161
TSV
DR Carolyn Smith-Keune
carolyn.smith@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Molecular Ecology and Evolution
(07) 478 15246
Ext: 15246
TSV
MS Catherine Vis
catherine.vis@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Laboratory and Technical Support Advisor
(07) 423 21771
Ext: 21771
DR David Wilson
david.wilson4@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist
(07) 423 21707
Ext: 21707
CNS
MR Gordon Warria
gordon.warria@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Scientific Officer - Xray Unit
(07) 478 16234
Ext: 16234
TSV
DR Huiqing Huang
huiqing.huang@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Geoscience
(07) 478 14691
Ext: 14691
TSV
DR Jordi Nelis
jordi.nelis@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 423 21315
Ext: 21315
CNS
DR Kevin Blake
kevin.blake@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Director, Advanced Analytical Centre
(07) 478 14864
Ext: 14864
TSV
DR Nikos Andreakis
nikolaos.andreakis@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Laboratory and Technical Support Specialist, Molecular Ecology and Evolution
(07) 478 15423
Ext: 15423
DR Shane Askew
shane.askew@jcu.edu.au
Advanced Analytical Centre
Senior Research Officer
(07) 478 15188
Ext: 15188
TSV