JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Breda McCarthy
breda.mccarthy@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 15384
Ext: 15384
TSV
DR Daniel Grainger
daniel.grainger@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Lecturer, Economics
(07) 478 14350
Ext: 14350
TSV
MRS Diana Sheedy
diana.castorina@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21729
Ext: 21729
CNS
DR Diane Jarvis
diane.jarvis1@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer, Economics
(07) 423 21474
Ext: 21474
CNS
DR Janelle Rose
janelle.rose@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
-
CNS
MISS Lillian MacGregor
lillian.macgregor@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
-
MRS Lucy Nyundo
lucy.nyundo@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Academic
Casual Research Assistant
-
DR Rabiul Beg
rabiul.beg@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 16816
Ext: 16816
TSV
DR Rachel Hay
rachel.hay@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Lecturer, Marketing
(07) 478 13131
Ext: 13131
TSV
MRS Sadaf Zahra
sadaf.zahra@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
TSV
MRS Suzie Pont
suzie.pont@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
(07) 423 21368
Ext: 21368
CNS
APROF Taha Chaiechi
taha.chaiechi@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Associate Professor
(07) 423 21495
Ext: 21495
CNS
MRS Tracey Cockburn
tracey.cockburn@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Casual Teaching
-
MRS Tracey Mahony
tracey.mahony@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Lecturer - Marketing
0427969961
PROF Zhang-Yue Zhou
zhangyue.zhou@jcu.edu.au
Economics & Marketing
Adjunct Professor
(07) 478 15890
Ext: 15890
TSV