JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Cadel Boyce
cadel.boyce@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Conservation Assistant
-
Estate Office Administration-Cairns
Estate

(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
Estate Office Help Desk
Estate

(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
Estate Office-Reception Cairns
Estate

(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
MS Mallory Bissett
mallory.bissett@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Environmental Officer
-
MS Rachael Scott
rachael.scott@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Administration Officer
-
MR Richard Furniss
richard.furniss@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Asset Planner
0421413513
(07) 478 15620
Ext: 15620
MS Rosie Kidman
rosie.kidman@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Conservation Assistant
-
TSV
MR Bhanuka Ratnayake
bhanuka.ratnayake@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Asset Systems Coordinator
(07) 478 14610
Ext: 14610
TSV
MISS Bridget Bell
bridget.bell@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 478 15208
Ext: 15208
TSV
MS Dana Alexander
dana.alexander@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Associate Director, Operations
(07) 478 14485
Ext: 14485
TSV
MR David Roy
david.roy@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Team Leader, Space and Information Management
(07) 478 15158
Ext: 15158
TSV
MR Dean Maher
dean.maher@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Supervisor, Fleet
(07) 478 14120
Ext: 14120
0428144250
TSV
MS Janine Josey
janine.josey@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
GIS Coordinator
(07) 478 14970
Ext: 14970
TSV
MISS Jenna Tolcher
jenna.tolcher@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 478 16490
Ext: 16490
TSV
MISS Jessica Spokes
jessica.spokes@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 478 14880
Ext: 14880
TSV
MRS Justine Clark
justine.clark1@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 423 21050
Ext: 21050
CNS
MISS Laura Easterbrook
laura.easterbrook@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 478 16410
Ext: 16410
TSV
MR Michael Lawson
michael.lawson@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Fleet Maintenance Assistant
(07) 478 14450
Ext: 14450
TSV
MRS Michelle Dooley
michelle.dooley@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 423 21207
Ext: 21207
CNS
MR Noel Kiuk
noel.kiuk1@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Business Analyst, Information Management
(07) 478 16226
Ext: 16226
TSV
Scheduling Services Team
schedulingservices@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations

(07) 478 15112
Ext: 15112
TSV
MRS Susan Hammerstein
susan.hammerstein@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Casual Fleet Support Officer
(07) 478 14944
Ext: 14944
MS Tash Strong
tash.strong@jcu.edu.au
Estate Operations
Scheduling Services Officer
(07) 478 14388
Ext: 14388
TSV
MR Andrew Clark
andrew.clark@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Electrician
(07) 478 16672
Ext: 16672
TSV
MRS Annette Quagliata
annette.quagliata@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, General Services
(07) 478 15102
Ext: 15102
TSV
MISS Billie-Jo Edwards
billiejo.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Coordinator
(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
Campus Services
Estate Services

(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Carlo Vitale
carlo.vitale@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Officer
-
TSV
MS Dana Wood
dana.wood@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Manager, Security and Estate Facilities
(07) 478 15307
Ext: 15307
0472788399
MR Darrell Campbell
darrell.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Officer
-
TSV
MR Darren Mulley
darren.mulley@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Carpenter
(07) 423 21299
Ext: 21299
CNS
Mr Davis Tapim
da.da39@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Security Technical Officer {Wilson Security}
-
TSV
MR Emmanuel Acheampong
emmanuel.acheampong@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Manager, Energy and Environment
(07) 423 21068
Ext: 21068
CNS
MR John Keough
john.keough@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Engineering Reliability Manager
(07) 478 14406
Ext: 14406
TSV
MISS Katie Johns
katie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
MR Lee Low Mow
lee.lowmow@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Officer
0409574471
TSV
MRS Loretta Castley
loretta.castley@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, Campus Services
(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Matthew Rehbein
matthew.rehbein@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, Maintenance
(07) 478 15650
Ext: 15650
TSV
MS Megan Rains
megan.rains@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Coordinator
(07) 478 13616
Ext: 13616
MS Melissa Peke-Janssen
melissa.pekejanssen@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Cleaning Service Coordinator
0419107268
(07) 478 15968
Ext: 15968
TSV
MRS Michelle Tilley
michelle.tilley@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Maintenance Co-ordinator
(07) 423 21112
Ext: 21112
CNS
Parking Enquiries-Cairns
parking@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services

(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Peter Cairns
peter.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Manager, Building Services
0400417458
(07) 478 15632
Ext: 15632
TSV
MR Peter Collins
peter.collins2@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Compliance Coordinator
(07) 478 16467
Ext: 16467
0468557925
TSV
MR Peter Dunn
peter.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Grounds Officer
0408018322
CNS
MR Peter McElhinney
peter.mcelhinney@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Plumber
(07) 423 21683
Ext: 21683
CNS
MR Peter Sonntag
peter.sonntag@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Manager, FNQ Estate
(07) 423 21493
Ext: 21493
CNS
MR Phil Collins
phil.collins@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Grounds and Maintenance Assistant
0429911079
CNS
MR Phill Smith
phill.smith@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, Maintenance
0409886051
(07) 423 21851
Ext: 21851
0476760310
CNS
MS Roberta Curnow
roberta.curnow@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Casual Admistration Assistant
-
Security
Estate Services

(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
Security Emergency
Estate Services

(07) 478 15555
Ext: 15555
TSV
MR Tomas Holledge
tomas.holledge@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, Electrical
0436931828
(07) 478 15631
Ext: 15631
TSV
MR Troy Morris
troy.morris@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Controls Technician
(07) 478 15256
Ext: 15256
TSV
MRS Vicki Scott
vicki.scott@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Access Control Officer
0467005525
(07) 478 15103
Ext: 15103
TSV
MRS Vivianne Dolan
vivianne.dolan@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Associate Director, Estate Services
0472820671
(07) 478 15531
Ext: 15531
TSV
MR Wayne Martin
wayne.martin@jcu.edu.au
Estate Services
Supervisor, Security Services
(07) 478 15109
Ext: 15109
TSV
MR Brandan Espe
brandan.espe@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Supervisor, Grounds
-
TSV
MR Bryan Carmody
bryan.carmody@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Grounds Officer
-
TSV
MR Cam Weller
cameron.weller@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Manager, Leasing and Commercial Portfolio
(07) 478 13291
Ext: 13291
TSV
MR Chris Wright
chris.wright@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Manager, ATSIP Facilities JCU Contractor
-
MRS Fernanda Miguel Farinella Teixeira
fernanda.farinella@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 16613
Ext: 16613
TSV
MR Gregg Zonneveld
gregg.zonneveld@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Electrical Engineer
0409779470
(07) 478 15105
Ext: 15105
TSV
MR Hayden Maloney
hayden.maloney@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Leading Hand, Grounds
-
TSV
MR Hennie Ferreira
hennie.ferreira@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
0491476839
(07) 478 14135
Ext: 14135
TSV
MR Jake Barry
jake.barry@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Manager, Capital Projects
0424830520
(07) 478 15897
Ext: 15897
TSV
MR Mark Thompson
mark.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 16973
Ext: 16973
TSV
MR Mark Waddick
mark.waddick@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 423 21854
Ext: 21854
CNS
MR Nathan Shepherd
nathan.shepherd@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Associate Director, Planning and Capital Development
(07) 478 15401
Ext: 15401
TSV
MR Neil Renwick
neil.renwick@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Grounds Officer
-
TSV
MRS Sheena Ede
sheena.ede@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Design Workspace Coordinator
(07) 478 14391
Ext: 14391
TSV
MR Stephen Pratt
stephen.pratt@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Grounds Officer
-
TSV
Mr Mick Foley
Estate Office
Contractor
-
TSV