JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Barry Williams
barry.williams@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Supervisor, Vehicles
(07) 478 14120
Ext: 14120
TSV
MR Brandan Espe
brandan.espe@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Environmental Officer
-
TSV
MRS Carol Bocking
carol.bocking@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Distribution Services Assistant
(07) 478 14211
Ext: 14211
TSV
MRS Christina Kerr
christina.kerr@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Directorate Support Officer
(07) 478 14311
Ext: 14311
TSV
MR Elliot Dunn
elliot.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual TropEco Assistant
-
CNS
Estate Office Help Desk
Estate

(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
Estate Office-Reception Cairns
Estate

(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
MISS Haley Harding
haley.harding@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Environmental Assistant
-
MR Hilary Kavanagh
DirectorE@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Director, Estate
(07) 478 14145
Ext: 14145
TSV
MISS Katie Johns
katie.johns@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Administrative Assistant
(07) 478 14444
Ext: 14444
TSV
MRS Kerryn O'Conor
kerryn.oconor@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Sustainability Officer
(07) 423 21084
Ext: 21084
CNS
MR Len Chappell
len.chappell@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Distribution Services Assistant
-
MRS Loretta Castley
loretta.castley@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Coordinator Campus Services
-
CNS
MR Mel Marke
mel.marke@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Manager, Capital Projects
(07) 478 15101
Ext: 15101
0429885361
(07) 478 15401
Ext: 15401
TSV
MR Peter Cairns
peter.cairns@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Manager, Building Services
0400417458
(07) 478 15632
Ext: 15632
TSV
MR Riley Sommerville
riley.sommerville@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual Trop Eco Assistant
-
MS Roquelina de Sousa de Saboya
roquelina.desousadesaboya@jcu.edu.au
Estate
Casual TropEco Assistant
-
MR Alex McClure
alex.mcclure@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Supervisor, Maintenance
(07) 478 15650
Ext: 15650
TSV
MR Allen Beardsmore
allen.beardsmore@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Bill Richards
bill.richards1@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Supervisor, Mechanical and Air Conditioning
(07) 478 14135
Ext: 14135
TSV
MR Brett Hall
brett.hall@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Compliance Coordinator
(07) 478 16467
Ext: 16467
TSV
MR Bryan Carmody
bryan.carmody@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Charles Debono
charles.debono@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Key Systems Co-ordinator
(07) 478 15103
Ext: 15103
TSV
MR Craig Smith
craig.smith1@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Minor Projects Officer
(07) 478 16195
Ext: 16195
TSV
MR Darrell Campbell
darrell.campbell@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Maintenance Officer
-
TSV
MR Grant Schaumburg
grant.schaumburg@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Supervisor, Grounds
(07) 478 15100
Ext: 15100
TSV
MR Hayden Maloney
hayden.maloney@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Jim Benson
jim.benson@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR John Arends
john.arends@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
(07) 478 13616
Ext: 13616
TSV
MR John Ford
john.ford1@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Plumber
(07) 478 15621
Ext: 15621
TSV
MR Joshua Bagetti
joshua.bagetti@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Electrician
(07) 478 15631
Ext: 15631
0436931828
TSV
MR Lee Low Mow
lee.lowmow@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Maintenance Officer
0409574471
TSV
MR Martin Kildey
martin.kildey@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Maintenance Officer
-
TSV
MR Neil Garrett
neil.garrett@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Neil Renwick
neil.renwick@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Robert Douglas
robert.douglas2@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Simon Leavers
simon.leavers@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Manager Asset Strategy and Maintenance
(07) 478 16226
Ext: 16226
0427731901
TSV
MR Stephen Pratt
stephen.pratt@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Stewart Parry
stewart.parry@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Grounds Officer
-
MR Troy Morris
troy.morris@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Controls Technician
(07) 478 15256
Ext: 15256
TSV
MRS Vicki Scott
vicki.scott@jcu.edu.au
Asset Management
Maintenance Coordinator
(07) 478 14734
Ext: 14734
(07) 478 14744
Ext: 14744
TSV
MR Adrian Ede
adrian.ede@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Manager, Security and Campus Safety
(07) 478 14363
Ext: 14363
TSV
MRS Annette Quagliata
annette.quagliata@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Supervisor, Campus Services
(07) 478 15102
Ext: 15102
TSV
MISS Billie-Jo Edwards
billiejo.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Administrative Assistant, Campus Services
(07) 423 21515
Ext: 21515
CNS
Campus Services
Campus Services

(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Darren Mulley
darren.mulley@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Maintenance Officer (General)
(07) 423 21299
Ext: 21299
CNS
MR Geoffrey Allison
geoffrey.allison@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Distribution Services Assistant
(07) 478 14480
Ext: 14480
TSV
MR Jared Sunderland
jared.sunderland@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Manager, Environment and Sustainability
(07) 478 16438
Ext: 16438
0459097253
TSV
MR Kevin Hinds
kevin.hinds@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Distribution Services Officer
(07) 478 15272
Ext: 15272
TSV
MR Michael Lawson
michael.lawson@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Delivery Service Operator
(07) 478 14450
Ext: 14450
TSV
MRS Michelle Tilley
michelle.tilley@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Maintenance Co-ordinator
(07) 423 21112
Ext: 21112
CNS
Parking Enquiries-Cairns
parking@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services

(07) 423 21431
Ext: 21431
CNS
MR Peter Dunn
peter.dunn@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Grounds Officer
0408018322
CNS
MR Peter McElhinney
peter.mcelhinney@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Plumber/Maintenance Officer
(07) 423 21683
Ext: 21683
CNS
MR Peter Sonntag
peter.sonntag@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Manager, Estate Operations
(07) 423 21493
Ext: 21493
CNS
MR Phil Collins
phil.collins@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Grounds and Maintenance Assistant
0429911079
CNS
MR Phill Smith
phill.smith@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Supervisor, Maintenance
0409886051
(07) 423 21851
Ext: 21851
CNS
MR Raymond Quinn
raymond.quinn@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Distribution Services Assistant
(07) 478 14211
Ext: 14211
TSV
MR Richard Furniss
richard.furniss@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Supervisor, Electrical
0477617868
(07) 478 15620
Ext: 15620
TSV
MS Roberta Curnow
roberta.curnow@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Cleaning Service Coordinator
(07) 478 15968
Ext: 15968
0419107268
TSV
MRS Robyn Fallon
robyn.fallon@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Head, Estate Operations
(07) 478 15123
Ext: 15123
TSV
MR Roger DeIacovo
roger.deiacovo@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Electrical Fitter Mechanic
(07) 423 21532
Ext: 21532
0429600796
CNS
MR Scott Richards
scott.richards@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Vehicle Technician
(07) 478 14450
Ext: 14450
TSV
Security
Campus Services

(07) 478 16000
Ext: 16000
TSV
Security Emergency
Campus Services

(07) 478 15555
Ext: 15555
TSV
MRS Susan Hammerstein
susan.hammerstein@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Administrative Officer - Vehicles
(07) 423 21316
Ext: 21316
CNS
MR Wayne Martin
wayne.martin@jcu.edu.au
Campus Services
Supervisor, Security Services
(07) 478 15109
Ext: 15109
TSV
MS Caroline Frauenstein
caroline.frauenstein@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Manager, Infrastructure Services
(07) 423 21797
Ext: 21797
CNS
MR David Roy
david.roy@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Building Designer
(07) 478 15112
Ext: 15112
TSV
MR Gregg Zonneveld
gregg.zonneveld@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Infrastructure Electrical Engineer
0409779470
(07) 478 15105
Ext: 15105
TSV
MS Jane Foster
jane.foster@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 15897
Ext: 15897
TSV
MR Matthew Joyce
matthew.joyce@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Deputy Director, Planning and Development
(07) 478 14788
Ext: 14788
0428868391
TSV
MR Pierre Kessler
pierre.kessler@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 16296
Ext: 16296
TSV
MS Rachel Argent
rachel.argent@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 423 21854
Ext: 21854
CNS
MRS Renee Chanthagoon
renee.chanthagoon@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Capital Projects Support Officer
(07) 478 15098
Ext: 15098
TSV
MRS Sue Abberton
susan.abberton@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Building Designer
(07) 478 16973
Ext: 16973
TSV
MR Wade Kelly
wade.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
JCU Contractor
-
MR Angus Steele
angus.steele@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Space Coordinator
(07) 478 16475
Ext: 16475
TSV
MR Bhanuka Ratnayake
bhanuka.ratnayake@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Building Information Systems Officer
(07) 478 14610
Ext: 14610
TSV
MR Callan Aiken
callan.aiken@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Timetable Support Officer
-
TSV
MRS Dana Alexander
dana.alexander@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Head, Information Management, Space & Planning
(07) 478 14485
Ext: 14485
TSV
MRS Kylie Fantin
kylie.fantin@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Timetable Systems Analyst
(07) 423 21376
Ext: 21376
CNS
MRS Melanie Kelly
melanie.kelly1@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning
Team Leader, Timetable
(07) 478 15156
Ext: 15156
TSV
Room Bookings and Timetabling
timetable@jcu.edu.au
Information and Space Planning

(07) 478 15156
Ext: 15156
(07) 423 21376
Ext: 21376
CNS
B2 Fire Panel Auto Dialer
Estate Office

-
CNS
Mr Mick Foley
Estate Office
Contractor
-
TSV