JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MRS Mel Timms
mel.timms@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Project Manager, Biotech
(07) 423 21534
Ext: 21534
CNS
MRS Tara Harrold
tara.harrold@jcu.edu.au
Centre for Education & Enhancement
Project Manager
-
MRS Fernanda Miguel Farinella Teixeira
fernanda.farinella@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 16613
Ext: 16613
TSV
MR Hennie Ferreira
hennie.ferreira@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
0491476839
(07) 478 14135
Ext: 14135
TSV
MR Mark Thompson
mark.thompson@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 478 16973
Ext: 16973
TSV
MR Mark Waddick
mark.waddick@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
Project Manager
(07) 423 21854
Ext: 21854
CNS
MS Elena Vitale
elena.vitale@jcu.edu.au
Digital Application & Software Engineering
Project Manager
(07) 478 14286
Ext: 14286
TSV
MRS Melody Grace
melody.grace@jcu.edu.au
Digital Application & Software Engineering
Project Manager
(07) 478 13126
Ext: 13126
TSV
MS Lauren Tapp
lauren.tapp@jcu.edu.au
Academy Operations
Project Manager
(07) 423 21421
Ext: 21421
0456385033
CNS
DR Deb Smith
deb.smith@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Senior Research Officer - Project Manager, Integrating Health Care Planning
(07) 478 16861
Ext: 16861
TSV
MRS Jenna Pinchbeck
jenna.pinchbeck@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Research Project Manager
(07) 478 13184
Ext: 13184
TSV