JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Alan Carpenter
alan.carpenter@jcu.edu.au
Division of Services & Resources
JCU Discovery Rise Contractor
(07) 478 14724
Ext: 14724
TSV
MR Wade Kelly
wade.kelly@jcu.edu.au
Planning & Development
JCU Contractor
-
MS Alaa Al Boarab
alaa.alboarab@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Amy Knurek
amy.knurek@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
MR Angelo Nardozza
angelo.nardozza@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Marcus King
marcus.king@jcu.edu.au
Office of the Provost
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Adelle D'Souza
adelle.dsouza@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Alicia White
alicia.white@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Ashlee Compton
ashlee.compton@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
MRS Bec Randich
bec.randich@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
MS Carmela Gomez
carmela.gomez@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MS Charity Alvarez
charity.alvarez@keypathedu.com.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Chetna Rosunee
chetna.rosunee@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Ges Ng
ges.ng@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Hans Tilstra
hans.tilstra@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath - Learning Designer
-
MS Jasmine Dabley
jasmine.dabley@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
MRS Jessica Lay
jessica.lay@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Joshua Ferris
joshua.ferris@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MS Kate Casey
kate.casey2@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Kurt Paxinos
kurt.paxinos@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MS Laura McClintock
laura.mcclintock@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Lucky Subandi
lucky.subandi@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Luke Dawson
luke.dawson@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
MR Mark O'Shea
mark.oshea@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath - Learning Designer
-
MR Matthew Baloglow
matthew.baloglow@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Matthew Power
matthew.power3@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MS Penny Harris
penny.harris@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MISS Rebecca Budge
rebecca.budge@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
ONL
DR Rose Babaee
rose.babaee@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MS Samantha Eyre
samantha.eyre@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MRS Shweta Dhayal
shweta.dhayal@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MRS Teju Kori
teju.kori@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
DR Thuy Nguyen
thuy.nguyen2@jcu.edu.au
Keypath
JCU Contractor - Keypath
-
MR Nicholas Bent
nicholas.bent2@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Contractor
-
MS Sally Woollett
sally.woollett@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Contractor
-
DR Aaron Goldstein
aaron.goldstein@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Alicia Kohn
alicia.kohn@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Anna Vanderstaay
anna.vanderstaay@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Bharatkumar Gadhvi
bharatkumar.gadhvi@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Bronwen Martin
bronwen.martin@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Charlotte Dixon
charlotte.dixon@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Christopher Daniel
christopher.daniel@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Christopher Stelmaschuk
christopher.stelmaschuk@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Christopher Woollard
christopher.woollard@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Claire O'Halloran
claire.ohalloran@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MISS Corinna Smith
corinna.smith1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Dion McNeice
dion.mcneice@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Dorcas Heap
dorcas.heap@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Eleanor Carey
eleanor.carey@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Elizabeth Nicholls
elizabeth.nicholls@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Erik Lai
erik.lai@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Fiona Robertson
fiona.robertson1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR George Leong
george.leong@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Hal Hancock
hal.hancock@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Hannah Newell Kraus
hannah.newellkraus1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Helen Wiltshire
helen.willshire@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Iain Macleod
iain.macleod1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Jack Maguire
john.maguire@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Jacqueline Hawker
jacqueline.hawker@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
CNS
DR Jessica Rademaker
jessica.king@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
TSV
DR Jodie Bryce
jodie.bryce@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR John O'Bryen
john.obryen@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Jonathan Last
jonathan.last@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Joshua Stevens
joshua.stevens@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Julie Burke
julie.burke1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Kate Brennan
kate.brennan@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Laura Vallerine
laura.vallerine@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Lesley Manski
lesley.manski@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Linda Vergnani
linda.vergnani@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Lindy Waugh
lindy.waugh@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Marco Barnard
marco.barnard@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Matthys Kritzinger
matthys.kritzinger@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Melissa McMahon
melissa.mcmahon@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Michael Reinke
michael.reinke@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Michelle Vollmerhause
michelle.vollmerhause@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Nadim Cody
nadim.cody@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Natalie Fonda
natalie.fonda@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Nicholas Yim
nicholas.yim1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Nicola Cleaver
nicola.cleaver@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Nivine Farage
nivine.farage@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Pat Campbell
pat.campbell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Patricia Harris
patricia.harris1@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Rajaswi Sainju
rajaswi.sainju@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Rajlakshmi Rajpal
rajlakshmi.rajpal@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Rebecca Conroy
rebecca.conroy@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MS Renae Reilly
renae.reilly@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Robyn McConnell
robyn.mcconnell@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Sally Ennis
sally.ennis@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Sally Wu
sally.wu@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Sangeetha Leela Mony
sangeetha.leelamony@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Shane Carlisle
shane.carlisle@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Shuren Geng
shuren.geng@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Theunis Kotzee
theunis.kotzee@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Timothy Bradshaw
timothy.bradshaw@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
DR Vladimir Hasa
vladimir.hasa@jcu.edu.au
General Medical Training
Contractor
-
MR Jason Daddy
jason.daddy@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MR Jonathon Gamble
jonathan.gamble@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MRS Katea Gidley
katea.gidley@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MS Leona Norris
leona.norris@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MS Lindie Frier
lindie.frier@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MS Madeleine Gardam
madeleine.gardam@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MRS Mandi Axmann
mandi.axmann@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MRS Michelle Hill
michelle.hill1@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead - Program Manager
-
MR Peter Cantwell
peter.cantwell@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
MS Sarah Ganly
sarah.ganly@jcu.edu.au
Career Ahead
JCU Contractor - Career Ahead
-
Mr Mick Foley
Estate Office
Contractor
-
TSV
MR Andrew Townsend
andrew.townsend@jcu.edu.au
-
Contractor
-