JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MR Andrew Moore
andrew.moore2@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14219
Ext: 14219
TSV
MR Andrew Wallace
andrew.wallace3@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14635
Ext: 14635
TSV
MRS Angela Cook
angela.cook@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Pharmacy
(07) 478 16442
Ext: 16442
TSV
MR Ashley Blyth
ashley.blyth1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Anatomy and Pathology
(07) 478 13465
Ext: 13465
TSV
MRS Candi Lee
candi.lee@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer (Human Anatomy and Pathology)
(07) 478 13466
Ext: 13466
TSV
MISS Catherine de Hollander
catherine.dehollander1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Human Anatomy
(07) 478 13459
Ext: 13459
TSV
MR Chris Joone
chris.joone@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 16916
Ext: 16916
TSV
MRS Daniela Johnson
daniela.johnson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 13253
Ext: 13253
TSV
MS Elizabeth Brimson
elizabeth.brimson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Veterinary Anatomy
(07) 478 16147
Ext: 16147
MRS Elspeth Wood
elspeth.wood@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14083
Ext: 14083
TSV
MS Helen Long
helen.long@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Biomedicine
(07) 478 14268
Ext: 14268
(07) 478 15962
Ext: 15962
TSV
MS Jemma Starling
jemma.green@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Pathology
(07) 478 16656
Ext: 16656
TSV
MISS Jessica Watt
jessica.watt1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 423 21254
Ext: 21254
CNS
MS Josie Wise
josie.wise@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 423 21485
Ext: 21485
CNS
MRS Kelly Leather
kelly.leather@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
-
MR Mitch Russell
mitch.russell@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 13455
Ext: 13455
TSV
MS Mollie Coad
mollie.coad@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Biomedicine
-
MR Ray Layton
ramon.layton@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14095
Ext: 14095
TSV
MRS Roselfina Charol
roselfina.charol@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Casual Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Pathology
-
MR Shashank Kodesia
shashankraj.kodesia@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 16699
Ext: 16699
TSV
MS Tina Sellen
tina.sellen@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 16917
Ext: 16917
TSV
MRS Virginia Simpson
virginia.simpson@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 16008
Ext: 16008
TSV
MR Walter Hautaniemi
walter.hautaniemi1@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Histopathology
(07) 478 14985
Ext: 14985
TSV
MRS Wendy Foyle
wendy.foyle@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 13289
Ext: 13289
TSV
MISS Yissu Martinez
yissu.martinez@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer, Necropsy
(07) 478 15216
Ext: 15216
TSV
MRS Christine Bligh
christine.collard@jcu.edu.au
Molecular and Cell Biology
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14402
Ext: 14402
TSV
MR Lachlan Pomfrett
lachlan.pomfrett@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 15074
Ext: 15074
TSV
MR Gregory Napier
gregory.napier@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14883
Ext: 14883
TSV
MS Margaret Criniti
margaret.criniti@jcu.edu.au
Division of Tropical Environments & Societies
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 478 14469
Ext: 14469
TSV
MR Stuart Worboys
stuart.worboys@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Laboratory and Technical Support Officer
(07) 423 21757
Ext: 21757
CNS