JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
MS Anna Barnard
anna.barnard@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Ashay Mudholkar
ashay.mudholkar@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Asmita Mudholkar
asmita.mudholkar@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Academic Lead, Allied Health
-
MRS Jessica Daniels
jessica.daniels@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Julie-Anne Brennan
julieanne.brennan@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Research Officer
-
MRS Kali-Jean Duncombe
kalijean.duncombe@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Multidisciplinary Training Facilitator
0429784108
0400230838
DR Kehinde Obamiro
kehinde.obamiro@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Principal Research Fellow
-
MRS Lucy Bliss
lucy.bliss@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Pharmacy
Casual Manager, CQCRRH Operations
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Pharmacy
Casual Manager, CQCRRH Operations
0474161248
MR Matthew Walter
matthew.walter@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Casual Research Officer
-
MR Oluwatobi Ajayi
oluwatobi.ajayi@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Lecturer Nursing, Remote and Rural Health
0472563944
DR Pim Kuipers
pim.kuipers@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0437384810
MRS Rebecca Spreadborough
rebecca.spreadborough@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Dietetics
-
PROF Sabina Knight
sabina.knight@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Director, Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
(07) 47454501
0437951297
ISA
MRS Sarah Davis
sarah.davis1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Manager, CQCRRH Operations
0436279297
MISS Stephanie Burke
stephanie.burke1@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Speech Pathology
-
PROF Sue Lenthall
sue.lenthall@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Professor Rural and Remote Health
-
MISS Rachael MacNamara
rachael.macnamara@jcu.edu.au
CQRRH - Allied Health
Aboriginal Allied Health Assistant
-
MISS Taegen Pascoe
taegen.pascoe@jcu.edu.au
CQRRH - Allied Health
Allied Health Clinical Lead, Social Work
0448068118