JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
APROF Marlene Longbottom
marlene.longbottom@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Principal Research Fellow (DAATSI Award)
-
CNS
APROF Sana Nakata
sana.nakata@jcu.edu.au
Indigenous Education & Research Centre
Principal Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Maxine Newlands
maxine.newlands@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
APROF Andreas Kupz
andreas.kupz@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 22048
Ext: 22048
CNS
APROF Stephan Karl
stephan.karl@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Principal Research Fellow, Malaria and Vector Biology
(07) 423 21386
Ext: 21386
CNS
DR Tanya Russell
tanya.russell@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
0402110108
DR Kehinde Obamiro
kehinde.obamiro@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Pim Kuipers
pim.kuipers@jcu.edu.au
JCU Central Queensland Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0437384810
DR Santosh Jatrana
santosh.jatrana@jcu.edu.au
JCU Murtupuni Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0436940336
(07) 47454511
DR Louise Kelly-Hope
louise.kellyhope@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Simone Harrison
simone.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Lee Berger
lee.berger@jcu.edu.au
Veterinary Science
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Prasad Paradkar
prasad.paradkar@jcu.edu.au
Biomedical Sciences & Molecular Biology
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
APROF Sarah Russell
sarah.russell6@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Clinical School
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21635
Ext: 21635
CNS
PROF Iain Gordon
dvctes@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Clive Jones
clive.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine Biology & Aquaculture
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21430
Ext: 21430
CNS
MS Nanette Hooker
nanette.hooker@jcu.edu.au
Zoology & Ecology
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 15755
Ext: 15755
APROF Ahmad Zahedi
ahmad.zahedi@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MR Geoff McPherson
geoff.mcpherson@jcu.edu.au
Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Grace Loo
grace.loo@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Adjunct Associate Professor Principal Research Fellow
-
DR James Loh
james.loh@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Associate Professor / Principal Research Fellow Aquaculture
-
DR Shubha Vij
shubha.vij@jcu.edu.au
JCU Singapore
Adjunct Associate Professor Principal Research Fellow
-
APROF Jose Domingos
jose.domingos1@jcu.edu.au
JCUS Academic
Associate Professor / Principal Research Fellow Aquaculture
0011 (65) 67093752