JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Jodie Rummer
jodie.rummer@jcu.edu.au
ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies
Principal Research Fellow: Fish Physiology
(07) 478 15300
Ext: 15300
TSV
DR Gabriel Crowley
gabriel.crowley@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Margaret Gooch
margaret.gooch@jcu.edu.au
Cairns Institute
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Santosh Jatrana
santosh.jatrana@jcu.edu.au
Mt Isa Centre for Rural & Remote Health
Senior Principal Research Fellow
0436940336
ISA
APROF Emily Callander
emily.callander@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Esther Schelling
esther.schelling@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Senior Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Nathan Downs
nathan.downs@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Simone Harrison
simone.harrison@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 44331749
TSV
DR Tilley Pain
tilley.pain@jcu.edu.au
Public Health & Tropical Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
DR Judy Taylor
judy.taylor@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 14159
Ext: 14159
TSV
APROF Sarah Russell
sarah.russell6@jcu.edu.au
Medicine
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 42267394
APROF Gunther Paul
gunther.paul@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Principal Research Fellow, Occupational Health and Safety
(07) 48857156
MKY
DR William Loging
william.loging@jcu.edu.au
Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Ian McLeod
ian.mcleod@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Principal Research Fellow, TropWATER
(07) 478 15474
Ext: 15474
TSV
DR Kathy Burns
kathryn.burns@jcu.edu.au
TropWater
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 14613
Ext: 14613
TSV
MS Eda Addicott
eda.addicott@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21807
Ext: 21807
CNS
MR Frank Zich
frank.zich@jcu.edu.au
Australian Tropical Herbarium
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21818
Ext: 21818
CNS
DR Hong-Bo Liu
hongbo.liu@jcu.edu.au
College of Business, Law & Governance
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 14299
Ext: 14299
TSV
DR Frank Ainsworth
frank.ainsworth@jcu.edu.au
Social Work
Adjunct Senior Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Geoff Inman-Bamber
geoff.inmanbamber@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
MR Geoff McPherson
geoff.mcpherson@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Melony Sellars
melony.sellars@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Michelle Heupel
michelle.heupel@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
TSV
MS Nanette Hooker
nanette.hooker@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 15755
Ext: 15755
TSV
DR Natalie Dillon
natalie.dillon@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
CNS
DR Penny Van Oosterzee
penny.vanoosterzee@jcu.edu.au
College of Science & Engineering
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Clive Jones
clive.jones@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21430
Ext: 21430
CNS
APROF Jennifer Blair
jennifer.cobcroft@jcu.edu.au
Marine & Aquaculture Sciences
Casual Principal Research Fellow
(07) 478 16216
Ext: 16216
TSV
DR Miriam Goosem
miriam.goosem1@jcu.edu.au
Earth & Environmental Science
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
(07) 423 21467
Ext: 21467
(07) 423 21615
Ext: 21615
CNS
DR Noel Preece
noel.preece@jcu.edu.au
Terrestrial Ecology
Adjunct Principal Research Fellow
-
DR Katheline Hua
katheline.hua@jcu.edu.au
JCUS - Academic
Associate Professor/ Principal Research Fellow Aquaculture
0011 (65) 67093754
SIN