JCU Australia logo

Contact Us

For the full staff search results, location and student search, please login:

Calling Details

Interstate / International callers will need to add the following prefixes to the numbers listed.

  • For Townsville Campus numbers prefix 07 478 for interstate or +61 7 478 for international
  • For Cairns Campus numbers prefix 07 423 for interstate or +61 7 423 for international

If there is no phone number listed, then that person does not have a listed phone extension.

Staff names, titles and positions are sourced from the JCU Human Resources Management System.

Enquiries

For enquiries and extension details, please contact the JCU Switch 14111; add 07 478 for Interstate +61 7 478 for International.

Find staff

  

Search Result

Display Name/Email Department Position Extension
DR Chris Durden
chris.durden@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Associate Professor - Accounting
(07) 423 21015
Ext: 21015
CNS
DR Dale Wadeson
dale.wadeson1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Lecturer, Accounting
(07) 423 21090
Ext: 21090
CNS
MRS Dawn Masasso
dawn.masasso@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-
MR Douglas Dunstan
douglas.dunstan@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-
MR Ian Burnett
ian.burnett@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Lecturer
(07) 478 14250
Ext: 14250
TSV
MR James How
james.how@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
Casual Teaching
-
MR Jason Eales
jason.eales@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Teaching
(07) 478 16626
Ext: 16626
TSV
MS Jodie Maxfield
jodie.maxfield1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Lecturer
(07) 478 16597
Ext: 16597
TSV
MR John McFaull
john.mcfaull1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
(07) 478 15717
Ext: 15717
TSV
MRS Kerry Orro
kerry.orro@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-
DR Li Xian Liu
li.liu1@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Lecturer, Finance
(07) 478 14037
Ext: 14037
TSV
MR Mohamed Mohamed
mohamed.mohamed@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-
DR Rafiuddin Ahmed
rafiuddin.ahmed@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Senior Lecturer
(07) 478 14230
Ext: 14230
TSV
DR Ray McNamara
ray.mcnamara@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Adjunct Associate Professor
(07) 478 15175
Ext: 15175
TSV
DR Singwhat Tee
singwhat.tee@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Senior Lecturer
(07) 423 21494
Ext: 21494
CNS
MR Todd Hodkinson
todd.hodkinson@jcu.edu.au
Accounting
Casual Academic
-